Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Diamancel :

Bliss Diamancel Reviews

Bliss Diamancel reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

Getting smooth skin sometimes takes more than a healthy dose of lotion and wishful thinking. That’s why you will find a wide range of product designed especially for rough feet and dry hands, not to mention relief of calluses and other issues of hardened skin. Smoothing away rough skin to reveal soft, smooth skin is not really something you can achieve overnight. A lot of times, improving your skin’s condition can take days if not weeks. For this reason, choosing an effective and enjoyable regimen of products can make all the difference in how your skin feels and how soon the results you’ve been waiting for actually appear.

An effective means of smoothing away rough skin to reveal soft and beautiful skin is the use of specialty files designed to buff away hardened skin and dryness. Familiarize yourself with this process by checking out a few Bliss Diamancel Reviews on our site. You can find Bliss Diamancel Reviews on each product in the lineup, including the callus rasp, classic buffer, tough buffer, medium file, and coarse file. Once you read through some of our Bliss Diamancel Reviews, you can more easily determine if one of these products may work for you.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: salon results at home
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome foot buffer! Salon at home! - 8/5/2011 7:30:43 AM This is the BEST at home pedicure tool I have ever used. It buffs away all dead skin without damaging or causing any pain. It can be done while you watch tv, just make sure you lay a towel underneath your foot as powder-like dead skin will fall on the floor otherwise. I find that this is much more effective than the buffers they use for pedicures and it feels a lot more gentle. In between pedicures this will keep your feet smooth and fresh looking. It's especially great for cracked heels and the sides of feet and toes where dry skin shows first. You can just wash it off with a nail brush under running water and some mild soap in between uses. Awesome product!
Scuzi Bay Area, California Pros: lightweight, works, sturdy, easy to clean Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the Job - 4/15/2011 6:19:04 PM I needed a new foot buffer because I broke my old one in half. I was very hesitant to pay this much for a foot file but it turns out to be worth the extra money. It has gotten rid of some very stubborn built up dry skin on my feet, especially my heels. I just take an old toothbrush and a little drop of liquid soap toe clean it and it looks like new. If you need a foot buffer that actually works, this is the one!
K. Holland
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Better than expected! - 9/13/2006 1:22:21 PM I have tried many a file in the past, but this one is the best! I few swipes on the bottoms and sides of my feet, and voil! Instant pedicure! I'm going to buy one for my mom and sister, too.
Annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 3/3/2007 11:23:58 AM My file arrived today. I have worked on my heels for most of my 60+ years with pumice, cream, and soaks. This works better than all of them together. Where has this product been hiding?
s
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth the money - 5/13/2007 4:40:46 PM This file is amazing - it's pricey, but it's totally worth it, because it doesn't wear out and it works better than any pumice stone or file I've ever tried. I was reluctant to buy it because of the price, but now I'm so glad I did. Definitely use it dry (before showering)as the instructions tell you to - but then it can be cleaned up with soap and water and looks brand-new. It works very fast and your feet look brand-new
Dr. G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 6/1/2007 11:27:38 AM I have very rough feet and was looking for something extraordinary to help make them smooth. I read an article by Bobbi Brown and she recommended the Diamancel Buffer. I was leary due to the high cost but once I tried it- knew it was was worth every penney. I can't believe more people don't talk about this product! Buy it ASAP you won't be sorry.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Invaluable Pedicure tool - 7/31/2012 8:41:25 AM My feet are rough, and I am always looking for something that will help them look and feel better. I already have a power tool for callus removal, but I wanted to add a file for the areas that are hard to reach as well as for quick touch ups in between pedicures. This file is pricey, and I was surprised by how light it is, but I am very satisfied by the results I've gotten. It also very easy to clean and is supposed to be very durable. I have not owned it long enough to comment on the durability, but so far so good.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: really buffs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Salon at home! - 8/5/2011 7:37:49 AM I generally have fairly rough feet. I have used pummice stone, sand paper type files, and the metal shaving files. The Diamond Foot File smooths out my feet but it is more time consuming than traditional filing methods. I wish it was a little stiffer with more heft. That being said, my feet were very smooth (it took me about 30 minutes of dry buffing). I think this file will last a lot longer than traditional files.
lv25 ri Pros: lightweight, does the job it set out to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/2/2011 8:14:26 AM Love the file very lightweight and seems to curve to shape of the foot which is great. My feet look much better and there are no issues with over doing it.
Cydnic Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Where Has This Been All My Life? - 7/1/2010 9:49:10 PM I took a chance on a purchase price that I didn't want to pay. However, I reasoned that if I added up all the purchases I'd made just over the past couple of years, I would have easily passed what I paid for this product, and I hoped (as I had many times in the past), that my search would be over for an answer to dealing with my poor barefoot or sandle-wearing, over-utilized feet. And it is!!! Ped-Egg - blah! I'm tossing everything else I have into the trash. My feet are heavenly smooth and girlie again! I haven't had it long enough yet to determine how long it will last before I have to replace it; however, it made short work of all the calluses on my heels, toes, and sides of my feet, and with a minimal amount of effort on my part - and due to it's size, it's travel friendly. It's a quality product and functions like a product used in a high end spa for fabulous, but spendy, pedicures. I will be trying other products in this line to smooth my skin afterward. Yay!!!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

From foot soaks to intense moisturizing therapies, spa pedicures, paraffin hand treatments, and more, it is clear that soft and smooth hands and feet are a common desire for many people. Sometimes an additional treatment is necessary to get lasting results for smoother and softer skin. A specially crafted beauty file can help buff away hard, dry, rough skin, revealing softer, more beautiful skin that is silky and touchable. Products in the Bliss Diamancel lineup can be the perfect additions to your existing pedicure routine. Read a few Bliss Diamancel Reviews to help you choose which beauty tool will be the best fit for your personal needs.

The Bliss Diamancel Reviews on this site are provided to help you select beauty products you will actually use, rather than having to test different products yourself. Trial and error can become a fairly expensive process pretty quickly, so it is definitely advisable to learn from others’ experience when you are on the hunt for a new beauty remedy.

You can find our Bliss Diamancel Reviews on this page and on individual product pages for items that you might be considering. Read a few different reviews so you can learn about different experiences customers have had, as well as the pros and cons they have noted, their favorite things about each product, and anything they wish would be different. Through these reviews of Bliss Diamancel items, you will also learn about the results you can expect from the different beauty files and tools, both immediately and over time.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL