Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Fabulous :

Bliss Fabulous Reviews

Bliss Fabulous reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Few spa-worthy skincare regimes are as versatile and as popular as Bliss Fabulous. Reviews for these products are wide open, waiting for you to tell other SkinStore customers what you think.

Ever wondered when and where the spa trend began? You can thank Bliss Spa, beginning with their Soho location in 1996, and now in 21 locations around the world. If you've never had the privilege of visiting a Bliss Spa, you can get a feel for the products sold on SkinStore by reading Bliss Fabulous Reviews.

This line is based on the Bliss Spa Fabulous facial. The individual components are effective in their own right, but are intended to work together. Use Bliss Fabulous Reviews to decide which strategy you'll choose. Many Bliss fans became loyal to the line by finding them on the secondary market. Charming as their spas may be, the products hold plenty of charm of their own, and it's not just found in the quirky nomenclature. Duplicate a Bliss spa experience in your own home by starting with Fabulous, one of their most popular lines.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous indeed! - 8/5/2011 9:48:33 AM This is my second dedicated eye cream. I found that this one has a pearlescent quality to it that helps make your under eye circles brighter. This formula is loaded with plenty of vitamins for your skin. It's a great affordable, daily eye cream! Worth every penny.
Sarahlooby Southern Cali Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My go to SPF everyday! - 3/1/2012 9:12:05 PM I love this moisturizer! It is very light and does not make my skin feel greasy. it absorbs quickly and has a pleasant scent to it. I use this everyday so even if I don't use a tinted moisturizer or foundation with SPF I am good to go!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great daytime moisturizer, protection too! - 8/5/2011 10:26:38 AM I prefer an SPF moisturizer to keep the freckles down, and this is the first I've tried that has absolutely NO greasy, heavy feeling. Even better - even my facialist compliments the looks and feel of my skin. I LOVE it. Lightweight, affordable price, great product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome body wash!! - 8/5/2011 10:09:48 AM Really like this body wash. The exfoliating beads make my skin feel smooth every time. The formula seems balanced - not too moisturizing (i.e., greasy or causing body breakouts), and not as drying as acne body washes. Nice, fresh amazing scent! I love this so much. It helps with body breakouts.
Boatbabe Michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, quick lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Super product!!!!!!!!!! - 5/25/2010 2:49:05 PM This product is FABULOUS !!! Quick lather and you don't need much. If you love the scent of the face wash, you will love this. Non drying and gentle. My husband uses it because it has the fresh scent and really cleans your skin. I would buy it again and again. Wish they had an after shower spritzer, that would make it complete, since I have sensitive skin and do not use perfumes. Another great product from Bliss!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
MOST AMAZING FACE WASH EVER! - 8/5/2011 8:51:04 AM This was my first facial wash purchase. I used soap my whole life and this transformed my skin! It smells DELICIOUS, I want to eat it sometimes and it works fantastic! I do not feel an exfoliation when I wash with this, just foam but no complaints because it is a very deep clean. The price is extremely fair and my 6 oz bottle will last forever! Will repurchase, thank you Bliss!
Patricia M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very effective - 2/9/2007 9:02:42 AM Great exfoliating cleanser. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate. I rarely get blemishes or clogged pores any more using this product.
E Iversen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 7/2/2007 11:38:48 AM Wonderful scent. Exceptional cleaning and clearing without being harsh. cleaned up some dry spots and red spots I had going. Preps face for an excellent shave. Don't know if the previous reviewer actually used the product or not but perhaps they should read the ingridient list as well it does in fact contain glycerin
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 10/6/2007 7:55:13 AM Lives up to its name. It smells fresh and has tiny beads to exfoliate. A little goes a LONG way too!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like it! - 11/9/2007 8:21:51 PM I really like this face wash, its great for use in the shower! And smells wonderful. Plus I like the fact that it has little exfoliating beads in it, just the right amount to really get skin clean, but it doesn't over-dry my skin.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Effective formulas are the basis of Bliss, like you'll find here on Bliss Fabulous Reviews. Great for sensitive skin and other skin types as well, formulas for the face and body multi-task, like the facial cleanser that doubles as a gentle exfoliant and pore minimizer, the daily moisturizer with non-irritating, non-greasy sunscreen and anti-aging antioxidants, an eye cream that adds illumination to brighten dark circles. Find your favorite product, or use them as a set, as they are intended.

Bliss Fabulous Reviews won't give you all the details – you'll find more specifics on each product's information page. What you will find in Bliss Fabulous Reviews are the details about each product that made it stand out to the reviewer. Many remarked on the scent, on the fair price, and (most importantly) on the effectiveness. Some comments focus on the way the formulas walk the fine line between not too drying and not too greasy or promoting breakouts.

If you love Bliss Fabulous, why not tell others why you love it? Reporting that it worked is good, but telling us how it worked is better. The best review is one that helps someone make a better decision, so focus on the details you would have liked to know. Keep in mind that some reactions are a matter of opinion or based on individual issues. Allergies or sensitivities are well worth a mention. This helps those with similar issues, as well as those without, to form a better opinion.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL