LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Fabulous :

Bliss Fabulous Reviews

Bliss Fabulous reviews

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Few spa-worthy skincare regimes are as versatile and as popular as Bliss Fabulous. Reviews for these products are wide open, waiting for you to tell other SkinStore customers what you think.

Ever wondered when and where the spa trend began? You can thank Bliss Spa, beginning with their Soho location in 1996, and now in 21 locations around the world. If you've never had the privilege of visiting a Bliss Spa, you can get a feel for the products sold on SkinStore by reading Bliss Fabulous Reviews.

This line is based on the Bliss Spa Fabulous facial. The individual components are effective in their own right, but are intended to work together. Use Bliss Fabulous Reviews to decide which strategy you'll choose. Many Bliss fans became loyal to the line by finding them on the secondary market. Charming as their spas may be, the products hold plenty of charm of their own, and it's not just found in the quirky nomenclature. Duplicate a Bliss spa experience in your own home by starting with Fabulous, one of their most popular lines.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Sarahlooby Southern Cali Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My go to SPF everyday! - 3/1/2012 9:12:05 PM I love this moisturizer! It is very light and does not make my skin feel greasy. it absorbs quickly and has a pleasant scent to it. I use this everyday so even if I don't use a tinted moisturizer or foundation with SPF I am good to go!
LYNNEGA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LIKE THIS PRODUCT - 10/12/2011 7:22:23 AM Im 62 . Have used this eye cream for over two years after finding it in Las Vegas at a certain special cosmetics store. It really goes on silky smooth good for the delicate under eye area. and helps dark circles...helps a bit with my crows feet.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great daytime moisturizer, protection too! - 8/5/2011 10:26:38 AM I prefer an SPF moisturizer to keep the freckles down, and this is the first I've tried that has absolutely NO greasy, heavy feeling. Even better - even my facialist compliments the looks and feel of my skin. I LOVE it. Lightweight, affordable price, great product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome body wash!! - 8/5/2011 10:09:48 AM Really like this body wash. The exfoliating beads make my skin feel smooth every time. The formula seems balanced - not too moisturizing (i.e., greasy or causing body breakouts), and not as drying as acne body washes. Nice, fresh amazing scent! I love this so much. It helps with body breakouts.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous indeed! - 8/5/2011 9:48:33 AM This is my second dedicated eye cream. I found that this one has a pearlescent quality to it that helps make your under eye circles brighter. This formula is loaded with plenty of vitamins for your skin. It's a great affordable, daily eye cream! Worth every penny.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
MOST AMAZING FACE WASH EVER! - 8/5/2011 8:51:04 AM This was my first facial wash purchase. I used soap my whole life and this transformed my skin! It smells DELICIOUS, I want to eat it sometimes and it works fantastic! I do not feel an exfoliation when I wash with this, just foam but no complaints because it is a very deep clean. The price is extremely fair and my 6 oz bottle will last forever! Will repurchase, thank you Bliss!
FriendsFan22 Breinigsville, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Loved it at first - 10/20/2010 10:00:12 AM When I first found this facewash - I loved it. It made my skin FEEL very clean and has a great scent to it. Overtime (2 months), its effectiveness seemed to diminish for me. It doesn't seem to take off everything it should but it is a mild cleanser for those who have sensitive skin.
Boatbabe Michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, quick lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Super product!!!!!!!!!! - 5/25/2010 2:49:05 PM This product is FABULOUS !!! Quick lather and you don't need much. If you love the scent of the face wash, you will love this. Non drying and gentle. My husband uses it because it has the fresh scent and really cleans your skin. I would buy it again and again. Wish they had an after shower spritzer, that would make it complete, since I have sensitive skin and do not use perfumes. Another great product from Bliss!
Angelicbay
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous? - 11/23/2009 10:19:12 AM This product smells fantastic (almost a hint of cotton candy), but does not cleanse. The exfoliating beads feel productive, however the makeup and oil left behind said otherwise.
VenusEnvied New York, NY Cons: an "ok" cleanser, slight "bubble gum" scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nothing "fabulous" about it! - 3/5/2009 11:13:44 PM A simple cleanser. And especially these days, many cleansers multi-task (anti-aging, exfoliating, brighten, etc.) this was nothing special. Also, the problem with cleansers like this that claim to exfoliate, have too few of these sand-like beads to exfoliate EVENLY. Instead, leaves patchy exfoliation. It has a light scent, of what to me smells like, bubble gum, yuk!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Effective formulas are the basis of Bliss, like you'll find here on Bliss Fabulous Reviews. Great for sensitive skin and other skin types as well, formulas for the face and body multi-task, like the facial cleanser that doubles as a gentle exfoliant and pore minimizer, the daily moisturizer with non-irritating, non-greasy sunscreen and anti-aging antioxidants, an eye cream that adds illumination to brighten dark circles. Find your favorite product, or use them as a set, as they are intended.

Bliss Fabulous Reviews won't give you all the details – you'll find more specifics on each product's information page. What you will find in Bliss Fabulous Reviews are the details about each product that made it stand out to the reviewer. Many remarked on the scent, on the fair price, and (most importantly) on the effectiveness. Some comments focus on the way the formulas walk the fine line between not too drying and not too greasy or promoting breakouts.

If you love Bliss Fabulous, why not tell others why you love it? Reporting that it worked is good, but telling us how it worked is better. The best review is one that helps someone make a better decision, so focus on the details you would have liked to know. Keep in mind that some reactions are a matter of opinion or based on individual issues. Allergies or sensitivities are well worth a mention. This helps those with similar issues, as well as those without, to form a better opinion.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL