Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Bliss FatGirl reviews

You've trimmed and toned, but certain areas of your body refuse to comply with the program, and the vestiges of the unsightly dimpling of cellulite remain. Could Bliss FatGirl treatments mold your shape into more perfect submission? You might just find the reassurance you're seeking on Bliss FatGirl Reviews.

If you've tried every dieting fad and discovered plenty of empty promises, you're right to investigate before you buy. While this line is in the more affordable range, everyone wants a little reassurance. Before you read through Bliss FatGirl Reviews, here's a quick view of what FatGirl products are intended to do.

In studies, caffeine has been shown to produce a slimming, toning effect on skin where cellulite is present. Whether it's the reduction of cellulite or the appearance of smoothed, taut skin, a surface caffeine treatment can give surprisingly pleasing results. A symbiosis of additional moisturizing, stimulating and skin-soothing ingredients in Bliss FatGirl treatments leaves your skin soft and smooth.

Working hard to be in good shape but wishing for fewer sags and lumps? Bliss FatGirl Reviews offers insight into the experiences some have had with these treatments.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth it. -8/5/2011 7:10:59 AM I noticed no difference at all in cellulite reduction. Definitely would not recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bye Bye Cellulite! -8/5/2011 7:05:09 AM In the past I have struggled with unsightly cellulite on the back of my thighs and butt and have struggled to find a cellulite treatment that actually works. I must say, this product is amazing! The cream is thick, easy to apply, making the skin feel smooth and hydrated. I noticed a difference in about 2 weeks using once a day. Simply AMAZING!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fat girl sleep! -8/5/2011 6:19:07 AM I've been using this for about a month and did notice my stomach area getting a little firmer (exercise is helping the muscles, this seems to help the skin). I've recently lost a bit of weight and while it's not a miracle cream - it is moisturizing, helps firm my skin and I love the smell. Creates a relaxing feeling before bed. It is a bit pricey, but I love the results that it is helping me achieve. I use this in conjunction with the Bliss Love Handler in the mornings.
triedEVERYTHING Buffalo, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: actually works Cons: heavy, very fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miraculous. Just Miraculous. -7/29/2011 6:09:59 PM I was seriously considering a tummy tuck to solve my two-kids-in-a-row belly disaster. This is the only thing that even makes a dent. In just a couple of months, I went from a tummy that looked like a candle left to melt in the sun (no exaggeration) to almost good enough to show in public. I use this everywhere - the rest of my body pulled back into shape already and I am beyond excited.
Puppy Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great massager! -7/20/2011 5:45:31 AM It works very well to reduce the visibilitiy of cellulite. I use this in conjunction with a wooden massager. I use the wooden massager on more flashy parts of the body such as the tummy and buttocks and use the Bliss slimulator for the entire arm and thigh area. Do not expect immediate results but with patience, you should start to see results in 3-4 weeks massaging on a daily basis. I massage for 3 minutes while showering. Highly recommended!
SeattleMom2 Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quick results! -5/3/2011 5:31:04 PM After using this product for a couple weeks I saw amazing results. After having my daughter I had a little cellulite on the back of my thighs and so I used this cream every day, rubbing it in for at least 30 seconds, as I had read in other reviews, and my cellulite is literally gone! I was beyond skeptical but thought I would try it, and am so thrilled I did. Granted, my cellulite was minimal, but I am still a believer!
EMBX Laredo TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Bliss Prodcut -3/25/2011 2:01:20 PM This is my 1st review here. I just had to weigh in when I saw so many negative comments on FatGirlSlim. I like several Bliss products but this is my fave. I love the light scent and the cool sensation. I think I will love this even more when the weather gets hot. It's just so refreshing. It does tighten the skin temporarily but I don't expect any topcal prodcut to cure cellulite. So perhaps the negative reviewers had higher expectations.
panda
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This smells awful -3/26/2010 12:09:51 PM I love the smell of lavender but this smells strong of chemicals! It's making my skin smoother but not sure about firmer. I would recommend the stomach toner instead. It smells like fresh mint and tingles.
addo los angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WONDERFUL -7/17/2009 12:57:08 PM I love this product. I excercise four times a week. I've seen signficant reduction in inches and smoothness of my thighs. I use the love handler in conjunction with this product. My waist is also smaller. I would highly recommend this product.
Aimes Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm loving it! -7/7/2009 1:45:44 AM What more can i ask for? This stuff is cool. I love it. I use both fatgirlsleep and love handler religiously. Cellulite at the back of my tights and my arms are disappearing ;)
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

It’s understandable to be suspicious when something sounds too good to be true. That’s why it’s so helpful to look around and see the kind of results that other consumers just like you saw. When you read the reviews, you can rest assured that they were written by other shoppers who are taking the time to share their experiences for no other reason than to help and guide fellow consumers.

Promises can be fulfilled, even in the beauty world. When shopping around for a new product, it’s a great idea to check out all details including the available reviews. This is a fabulous resource that allows you to educate yourself with useful information from other consumers. Many reviewers offer information about themselves which can be useful when deciding if a product might be right for you. Read through as many of the reviews as you like and take your time for making your purchasing decision. When it comes to online shopping, there really is no such thing as too much information.

Thanks to a great turnout on Bliss FatGirl reviews, you can read a variety of results about each of the products sold through SkinStore. Or, if you have experience with the product, you could join the chorus of voices on reviews to help your fellow customers before they take the leap of faith. To be qualified, try one of the products featured here and then return to tell us what you think. Aside from actual results, reviewers are generous with other nice-to-know details. Write as little or as much as you feel so inclined.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor