Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss FatGirl :

Bliss FatGirl Reviews

Bliss FatGirl reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

You've trimmed and toned, but certain areas of your body refuse to comply with the program, and the vestiges of the unsightly dimpling of cellulite remain. Could Bliss FatGirl treatments mold your shape into more perfect submission? You might just find the reassurance you're seeking on Bliss FatGirl Reviews.

If you've tried every dieting fad and discovered plenty of empty promises, you're right to investigate before you buy. While this line is in the more affordable range, everyone wants a little reassurance. Before you read through Bliss FatGirl Reviews, here's a quick view of what FatGirl products are intended to do.

In studies, caffeine has been shown to produce a slimming, toning effect on skin where cellulite is present. Whether it's the reduction of cellulite or the appearance of smoothed, taut skin, a surface caffeine treatment can give surprisingly pleasing results. A symbiosis of additional moisturizing, stimulating and skin-soothing ingredients in Bliss FatGirl treatments leaves your skin soft and smooth.

Working hard to be in good shape but wishing for fewer sags and lumps? Bliss FatGirl Reviews offers insight into the experiences some have had with these treatments.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

armywife89 missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy Cons: messy have to dig it out of a jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
firming - 6/12/2009 5:58:53 PM i like how you get an immeadiate firmness once applied. this stuff works if you use it as youre suppose to i have horrible cellulite on my legs & im not overweight at all. my cellulite is greatly improved! i'm gonna order more lol thats for sure!
ajmm FL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: does not do anything for cellulite
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a thing... - 5/29/2009 6:20:12 PM I am the type of person to read every single instruction manual and follow directions to the T. I did this exact thing for this product, using the Slimulator with it, and nothing. NOTHING AT ALL. It moisturized, but that's about it. Too expensive just for that benefit. So I'm still looking for my HG cellulite remover. Hopefully it is out there.
Lucia Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
smells wonderful! - 5/3/2009 4:43:40 PM I do not know how the previous reviewer could possibly say that this scent is nauseating! One of my favorite things about this product IS the smell. It makes your skin feel wonderful and improves the overall texture.
boompty Long Beach, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 4/10/2009 8:28:19 AM I love Fat Girl Slim! I first purchased this item a couple years ago & love it. Of course when purchasing any type of cellulite product I was very hesitant & thought just give it a try! & I did & love it. It only works when you're consistent!
Ad do
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelieveable - 12/15/2008 11:00:57 AM I use this product in conjuction with love handler and my stomach pugh and waist slimmed down in 2 weeks.
Christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Consistently Use It - 8/17/2008 10:19:55 PM When it is consistently used it works, however, you will not see results over night. I loved it and am ready for another jar.
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work - 8/5/2008 12:37:50 PM This product does not work at all. Do not waste your money. I have cellulite on my legs and this did not do anything to reduce the apperance.
designgirlnyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 7/1/2008 7:44:42 AM I have been using Fat Girl Slim and Love Handler for the past year and LOVE these products. They have made a significant difference to the texture and tone of my legs, arms and stomach... and Fat Girl Sleep isn't any different. My skin looks and feels AMAZING in the morning. The one downside to Fat Girl Sleep though, is the scent... it is kind of nauseating to be honest! It is supposed to be "soothing lavender", but smells awful to me. And the color would be pretty if it were a true lavender shade, but it looks dingy. I much prefer the fresh and light scents (and colors) of the other two products mentioned above. But, based on results, I would highly recommend giving it a try.
Emma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Surprised! - 3/19/2008 11:07:56 AM I purchased this with the full intent of returning it. To my surprise, this product, combined with the serum and the stimulator, I'm actually seeing results one week in. The jar is somewhat small, so I've placed myself on automatic shipments for it.
Ang
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not worth it - 2/1/2008 8:00:14 AM This product did not do anything as far as I could tell.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

It’s understandable to be suspicious when something sounds too good to be true. That’s why it’s so helpful to look around and see the kind of results that other consumers just like you saw. When you read the reviews, you can rest assured that they were written by other shoppers who are taking the time to share their experiences for no other reason than to help and guide fellow consumers.

Promises can be fulfilled, even in the beauty world. When shopping around for a new product, it’s a great idea to check out all details including the available reviews. This is a fabulous resource that allows you to educate yourself with useful information from other consumers. Many reviewers offer information about themselves which can be useful when deciding if a product might be right for you. Read through as many of the reviews as you like and take your time for making your purchasing decision. When it comes to online shopping, there really is no such thing as too much information.

Thanks to a great turnout on Bliss FatGirl reviews, you can read a variety of results about each of the products sold through SkinStore. Or, if you have experience with the product, you could join the chorus of voices on reviews to help your fellow customers before they take the leap of faith. To be qualified, try one of the products featured here and then return to tell us what you think. Aside from actual results, reviewers are generous with other nice-to-know details. Write as little or as much as you feel so inclined.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL