Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Bliss FatGirl reviews

You've trimmed and toned, but certain areas of your body refuse to comply with the program, and the vestiges of the unsightly dimpling of cellulite remain. Could Bliss FatGirl treatments mold your shape into more perfect submission? You might just find the reassurance you're seeking on Bliss FatGirl Reviews.

If you've tried every dieting fad and discovered plenty of empty promises, you're right to investigate before you buy. While this line is in the more affordable range, everyone wants a little reassurance. Before you read through Bliss FatGirl Reviews, here's a quick view of what FatGirl products are intended to do.

In studies, caffeine has been shown to produce a slimming, toning effect on skin where cellulite is present. Whether it's the reduction of cellulite or the appearance of smoothed, taut skin, a surface caffeine treatment can give surprisingly pleasing results. A symbiosis of additional moisturizing, stimulating and skin-soothing ingredients in Bliss FatGirl treatments leaves your skin soft and smooth.

Working hard to be in good shape but wishing for fewer sags and lumps? Bliss FatGirl Reviews offers insight into the experiences some have had with these treatments.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sorry -7/31/2007 1:32:02 PM useless, really.
Carmen SanDiego
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A must have -5/15/2007 1:36:35 PM I found this product in a fashion and beauty magazine. I was reluctant to try it because, as you know, products never live up to the hype. I wasn't convinced that caffeine couls serve as a fat burner. So I tried and loved it. Look it won't give you over night results. But be consistent, and it works!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
hate it -1/28/2007 5:58:31 PM Keep Your money in your pocket.
Dianne L
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not good for me -1/25/2007 4:34:07 PM This product did not work for me at all. I've used 1 whole jar of it. I used it on my thighs 2x per day.
Lisa - Iowa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth A Try -1/25/2007 10:33:35 AM I've been using the Bliss serum and stimulator for a little over a week and really like this product. It is gentle and you can feel the circulation increasing. Works well with shower gels and lathers up really rich. Very easy to use and shower friendly. You need to be really clumsy to drop this tool. Fits well in your hand.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best one! -12/12/2006 10:55:03 AM As far as cellulite fighter go. This is by far is the best value. I had the same results with other brands but went broke at the same time. You must rub it in for 30 secs. But oh so worth it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Worth Your Time OR Money! -10/24/2006 2:10:32 PM I used quite a few body firming products since I work in the beauty industry and this does absolutely nothing! My boyfriend hated the smell and I didn't see and results. I'm in great shape but have my little areas I want to tone up just like every girl out there. Please don't listen to the sales girls and save your money. Honestly =)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Have to try again -9/9/2006 9:06:02 AM I like that it absorbed quickly and there was a cooling and tingly effect, so it really felt like it was doing something. I did not however notice any firming. I think i'll have to try this again to really know if it works or not.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty good -7/13/2006 9:49:55 PM I have been using this product for 3 weeks now and I have noticed a difference in the smoothness and moisture in my legs. You have to use it 2x's a day and massage it in for at least 30 seconds. The reason I know this is because a friend of mine used the product and didn't get the same results until she used it the right way!! It's worth the try!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Try it. -6/12/2006 4:25:07 PM I love the Slimulator as I do all Bliss products. You can use in the shower with the soap or scrub, and use out of the shower with Bliss FatGirlSlim or High Thigh Serum, it works wonders!
prev next
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

It’s understandable to be suspicious when something sounds too good to be true. That’s why it’s so helpful to look around and see the kind of results that other consumers just like you saw. When you read the reviews, you can rest assured that they were written by other shoppers who are taking the time to share their experiences for no other reason than to help and guide fellow consumers.

Promises can be fulfilled, even in the beauty world. When shopping around for a new product, it’s a great idea to check out all details including the available reviews. This is a fabulous resource that allows you to educate yourself with useful information from other consumers. Many reviewers offer information about themselves which can be useful when deciding if a product might be right for you. Read through as many of the reviews as you like and take your time for making your purchasing decision. When it comes to online shopping, there really is no such thing as too much information.

Thanks to a great turnout on Bliss FatGirl reviews, you can read a variety of results about each of the products sold through SkinStore. Or, if you have experience with the product, you could join the chorus of voices on reviews to help your fellow customers before they take the leap of faith. To be qualified, try one of the products featured here and then return to tell us what you think. Aside from actual results, reviewers are generous with other nice-to-know details. Write as little or as much as you feel so inclined.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor