Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Firming/Cellulite :

Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews

Bliss Firming/Cellulite reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

It affects 90% of all women. Cellulite is no stranger to the female backside. The good news? You can improve the appearance of lumpy, bumpy cottage cheese thighs. Bliss has developed a line of firming products that target skin affected by cellulite. These products smooth and tighten areas troubled by lumpiness and uneven skin texture by boosting circulation and lymph drainage to reduce excess fluid and toxins. At the same time, caffeine reduces swelling and causes fat cells to shrink in size. The results? Dimpled areas appear less pronounced and skin looks and feels smoother and more uniform. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cellulite products by visiting the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page.

To learn more about the products and how they work, read the product descriptions and access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. Then visit the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page where you can read reviews about each product in the line. The Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth it. - 8/5/2011 7:10:59 AM I noticed no difference at all in cellulite reduction. Definitely would not recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bye Bye Cellulite! - 8/5/2011 7:05:09 AM In the past I have struggled with unsightly cellulite on the back of my thighs and butt and have struggled to find a cellulite treatment that actually works. I must say, this product is amazing! The cream is thick, easy to apply, making the skin feel smooth and hydrated. I noticed a difference in about 2 weeks using once a day. Simply AMAZING!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love handler! - 8/5/2011 7:02:36 AM This has really helped a couple of my trouble spots. I am someone who is very active and works out on a regular basis as well as eats healthy. But after using this, I definitely noticed a difference in the spots that I have trouble with (mid section, lower sides.) I put it on in the morning right before I work out. I notice myself having better posture and keeping my core more tight. Definite must try!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fat girl sleep! - 8/5/2011 6:19:07 AM I've been using this for about a month and did notice my stomach area getting a little firmer (exercise is helping the muscles, this seems to help the skin). I've recently lost a bit of weight and while it's not a miracle cream - it is moisturizing, helps firm my skin and I love the smell. Creates a relaxing feeling before bed. It is a bit pricey, but I love the results that it is helping me achieve. I use this in conjunction with the Bliss Love Handler in the mornings.
triedEVERYTHING Buffalo, NY Pros: actually works Cons: heavy, very fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miraculous. Just Miraculous. - 7/29/2011 6:09:59 PM I was seriously considering a tummy tuck to solve my two-kids-in-a-row belly disaster. This is the only thing that even makes a dent. In just a couple of months, I went from a tummy that looked like a candle left to melt in the sun (no exaggeration) to almost good enough to show in public. I use this everywhere - the rest of my body pulled back into shape already and I am beyond excited.
Puppy Singapore Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great massager! - 7/20/2011 5:45:31 AM It works very well to reduce the visibilitiy of cellulite. I use this in conjunction with a wooden massager. I use the wooden massager on more flashy parts of the body such as the tummy and buttocks and use the Bliss slimulator for the entire arm and thigh area. Do not expect immediate results but with patience, you should start to see results in 3-4 weeks massaging on a daily basis. I massage for 3 minutes while showering. Highly recommended!
SeattleMom2 Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Quick results! - 5/3/2011 5:31:04 PM After using this product for a couple weeks I saw amazing results. After having my daughter I had a little cellulite on the back of my thighs and so I used this cream every day, rubbing it in for at least 30 seconds, as I had read in other reviews, and my cellulite is literally gone! I was beyond skeptical but thought I would try it, and am so thrilled I did. Granted, my cellulite was minimal, but I am still a believer!
EMBX Laredo TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My Favorite Bliss Prodcut - 3/25/2011 2:01:20 PM This is my 1st review here. I just had to weigh in when I saw so many negative comments on FatGirlSlim. I like several Bliss products but this is my fave. I love the light scent and the cool sensation. I think I will love this even more when the weather gets hot. It's just so refreshing. It does tighten the skin temporarily but I don't expect any topcal prodcut to cure cellulite. So perhaps the negative reviewers had higher expectations.
Thamara Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, delivers whats promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This really works ! - 10/25/2010 8:47:32 AM This is THE BEST solution for that little pouch that just won't respond to your million sit ups. I used this every day and saw a significant change in less than a week, speed up the process by following with a your daily work out. Works wonders during your monthly plumpness. Thank you Bliss !
panda Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This smells awful - 3/26/2010 12:09:51 PM I love the smell of lavender but this smells strong of chemicals! It's making my skin smoother but not sure about firmer. I would recommend the stomach toner instead. It smells like fresh mint and tingles.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Some people go to a spa for skin rejuvenating treatments. Now you can get the same benefits at home. Bliss has supplied the spa industry with state-of-the-art skin treatment products for sixteen years. Their products go beyond simple pampering to deliver cutting-edge skin care solutions that enhance skin’s natural beauty.

Need more guidance on which products to choose? If you’ve read the product descriptions and still have questions, visit the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Review page. We developed this site so you can learn more about the product line from shoppers who have used them and written reviews about their experience. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. It’s a resource you can use anytime to connect with other customers.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Be sure to read the product descriptions and the pros and cons of each product. You’ll pick up useful tips on how to get even better results.

Once you’ve tried the products, please come back and leave Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews of your own. Other shoppers will benefit from your insights. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL