Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Firming/Cellulite :

Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews

Bliss Firming/Cellulite reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

It affects 90% of all women. Cellulite is no stranger to the female backside. The good news? You can improve the appearance of lumpy, bumpy cottage cheese thighs. Bliss has developed a line of firming products that target skin affected by cellulite. These products smooth and tighten areas troubled by lumpiness and uneven skin texture by boosting circulation and lymph drainage to reduce excess fluid and toxins. At the same time, caffeine reduces swelling and causes fat cells to shrink in size. The results? Dimpled areas appear less pronounced and skin looks and feels smoother and more uniform. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cellulite products by visiting the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page.

To learn more about the products and how they work, read the product descriptions and access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. Then visit the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page where you can read reviews about each product in the line. The Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

armywife89 colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love it - 1/27/2010 8:06:21 PM I bought this product in what june 2009 and I just now ran out of it. yes for me it lasted that long! I love it I'm going to order more of it :) It has a tingling feeling so you know it's working and i noticed a difference in my stomach absolutely :)
Jilly Japan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product for stomach/abs - 1/6/2010 7:05:57 PM I tried this product and thought it worked well. There is a lot in the bottle, and the product appears to slim the abdominal area very well. Note: I work out and have a flat stomach already; however, the product gives that additional boost to your physique, adding shine and a little definition. Again, good product for the amount you get.
addo los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
WONDERFUL - 7/17/2009 12:57:08 PM I love this product. I excercise four times a week. I've seen signficant reduction in inches and smoothness of my thighs. I use the love handler in conjunction with this product. My waist is also smaller. I would highly recommend this product.
kiki New york , ny Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Doesn't Work - 7/13/2009 9:28:54 AM This item in my honest opinion doesn't work at all. I did not see any difference and I can't even believe it worked for some people.
Aimes Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'm loving it! - 7/7/2009 1:45:44 AM What more can i ask for? This stuff is cool. I love it. I use both fatgirlsleep and love handler religiously. Cellulite at the back of my tights and my arms are disappearing ;)
Aimes Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 7/7/2009 1:39:40 AM I love this product. Within days of applying, I see changes! My area around my tummy feels firmer and the sides looks more curvaceous. I've been using this religiously every morning ever since. I also use "fatgirlsleep" at night ;)
armywife89 missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy Cons: messy have to dig it out of a jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
firming - 6/12/2009 5:58:53 PM i like how you get an immeadiate firmness once applied. this stuff works if you use it as youre suppose to i have horrible cellulite on my legs & im not overweight at all. my cellulite is greatly improved! i'm gonna order more lol thats for sure!
ajmm FL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: does not do anything for cellulite
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a thing... - 5/29/2009 6:20:12 PM I am the type of person to read every single instruction manual and follow directions to the T. I did this exact thing for this product, using the Slimulator with it, and nothing. NOTHING AT ALL. It moisturized, but that's about it. Too expensive just for that benefit. So I'm still looking for my HG cellulite remover. Hopefully it is out there.
Lucia Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
smells wonderful! - 5/3/2009 4:43:40 PM I do not know how the previous reviewer could possibly say that this scent is nauseating! One of my favorite things about this product IS the smell. It makes your skin feel wonderful and improves the overall texture.
boompty Long Beach, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 4/10/2009 8:28:19 AM I love Fat Girl Slim! I first purchased this item a couple years ago & love it. Of course when purchasing any type of cellulite product I was very hesitant & thought just give it a try! & I did & love it. It only works when you're consistent!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Some people go to a spa for skin rejuvenating treatments. Now you can get the same benefits at home. Bliss has supplied the spa industry with state-of-the-art skin treatment products for sixteen years. Their products go beyond simple pampering to deliver cutting-edge skin care solutions that enhance skin’s natural beauty.

Need more guidance on which products to choose? If you’ve read the product descriptions and still have questions, visit the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Review page. We developed this site so you can learn more about the product line from shoppers who have used them and written reviews about their experience. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. It’s a resource you can use anytime to connect with other customers.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Be sure to read the product descriptions and the pros and cons of each product. You’ll pick up useful tips on how to get even better results.

Once you’ve tried the products, please come back and leave Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews of your own. Other shoppers will benefit from your insights. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL