Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Lemon and Sage :

Bliss Lemon and Sage Reviews

Bliss Lemon and Sage reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Effective skin care products often rely on natural, gentle ingredients to soothe, treat, and pamper your skin. Bliss Lemon and Sage Products incorporate two highly effective—but not always use—ingredients. Lemons offer antiseptic properties, helping rid the skin of hard-to-eliminate bacteria that can clog pores and cause acne breakouts. Sage has anti-inflammatory properties, helping to relieve skin irritation, redness, and swelling. Together, these ingredients offer antioxidant benefits, and you can learn more about this line by reading Bliss Lemon and Sage Reviews.

Real customers write Bliss Lemon and Sage Reviews, offering their unedited, unbiased opinion on this line of products. Their reviews can confirm whether these products can nourish and repair your skin, giving you a clearer complexion and younger-looking skin. Bliss Lemon and Sage Reviews provide insight into the full line of products, which includes Body Scrub, Soapy Suds, Body Butter, and Body Bars. Reviews can make the online shopping experience less confusing, helping to guide you to the products that please customers. Check out the product’s one- to five-star rating, provided by reviewers, which allows you to quickly evaluate the reviewer’s thoughts. These reviews can help guide your purchase, so take advantage of this helpful tool.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

Sort results by:

solo NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product. - 7/2/2012 7:32:36 AM Makes skin immediately smoother and softer. Wonderful fragrance. Not sticky or greasy.
DoctorAnnie Boise, ID Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Luxuious Soap - 6/16/2012 9:18:42 AM I love Bliss products. This is the first time I've tried the soap and I love the lemony scent and the lather. The textured side is great for exfoliating as well.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Boyfriend Approved! - 8/5/2011 9:43:29 AM got this for my boyfriend after we stayed at the W hotel (where they provide Bliss products in their bathrooms.) h=He's always been a bar-soap guy but he loved this and the smell is clean and fresh enough for us to both use (if I can convince him to share!)
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
my favorite scrub EVER! - 8/5/2011 9:31:22 AM I am a fan of scrubs and this scrub exceeds all expectations. I bought it to use before applying a self tanner. I followed the instructions... apply before showering and massage onto body for 5 minutes... then shower off. The results were amazing!! My skin was soft and glowing and the self tanner went on smoothly. Winner!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I AM ADDICTED TO THIS BUTTER!!!! - 8/5/2011 7:21:17 AM I can't even begin to explain my love for this cream. The smell is perfect and clean, the texture is smooth and thick but it moisturizes instantly and doesn't leave a sticky film ontop of my legs. I can go days without moisturizing after using this ONE TIME. I can't deal with how much I love this, I really want to buy the huge 32 oz one! A girl can dream right?!
Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I Am Crazy About This Body Cream! - 8/4/2011 10:20:19 AM I received a sample of this cream and once I tried it, I was hooked. It works just fine for my sensitive skin, and it is more than enough hydration for my skin that tends to be dry. My skin just soaks this right in and the smell is just amazing. I also find that it does not interfere with my perfume. I bought one tube and then 2 weeks later, I ordered 2 more. That is how much I love this stuff. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Jill New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Melts into skin - 10/26/2009 8:32:12 AM this is the absolute best body moisturizer anywhere. It is so hydrating with no tacky, greasy feel. I love it. I use it sparingly because it is a tad pricey, but it leaves my skin looking so amazing, that it's hard not to slather it all over
amy f
Overall Rating Overall Rating

my favorite scrub - 2/23/2008 12:06:43 PM Perfect texture, great results, fantastic fragrance! Use this then wash with the soapy sap, then coat your body with the lemon sage body butter and your skin will feel like velvet! I love the entire lemon sage line and recomend it highly.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 11/9/2007 8:17:25 PM This is a super body cream and it smells so nice! I would have given it 5 stars except it could be a little more moisturizing (I have very dry skin).
Yvonne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent! - 1/24/2007 8:12:02 AM This is a wonderful! Goes on smoothly and soaks right into the skin. Also smells great. It doesn't interfer with my perfume. I'm squeezing the last of it out of the tube. Must reorder!

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Online shopping can be exciting, giving you access to thousands of products that you might not be able to find in your local stores. However, this variety of products can also make your purchase decisions confusing, as many similar products exist, and you cannot sample the products to discover the right ones for you. That’s why product research is an essential part of online shopping. The Bliss Lemon and Sage Reviews can be considered a library of information about this line of products.

If you have discovered the benefits of Bliss Lemon and Sage Products, you can write about your experience on the Bliss Lemon and Sage Reviews Page. Here, you have access to a number of tools to review the products. You can rate the products from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list some of the product’s pros and cons. Writing a succinct and catchy title can get your readers’ attention.

When writing the content of Bliss Lemon and Sage Reviews, you can provide whatever information you deem relevant. Tell your readers how the product changed your skin care routine. What results did you experience? How long did it take for them to appear? Did you notice any side effects? If so, what were they? Your answers to these questions can help you develop an insightful, useful Bliss Lemon and Sage Review. Your effort will benefit customers from across the globe, helping them understand these products better and, as a result, make a smart purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL