Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Masks :

Bliss Masks Reviews

Bliss Masks reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

One of the best ways to “wake up” tired skin is with a facial mask. It’s like a mini-spa treatment for your face you can do at home. Facial masks not only energize sluggish skin that looks dull and lackluster, they gently remove dead skin cells that block skin’s natural radiance. After using a facial mask, pores look smaller and tighter and skin looks smoother and brighter. Bliss has developed a line of masks to meet the needs of all skin types. For oily, blemish-prone skin there are deep-cleansing, pore-tightening masks. For skin that lacks moisture, there are facial masks that hydrate and nourish while re-energizing skin. Choose the one that’s best for your skin type and let it work its magic. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of facial masks by visiting the Bliss Masks Reviews page.

To begin your exploration, read about the masks and explore the benefits of each. Then visit the Bliss Masks Reviews page where you can read more about the products from the perspective of customers who have used them. The Bliss Masks Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Holly Raleigh, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this mask - 4/26/2009 6:23:02 PM I am buying my 3rd package of this mask. I absolutely love this product! It clears the pores very well. I even got my husband addicted to it for getting rid of the blackheads on the cheek and nose. The old tube package was a bit hard to use, but this pump bottle doesn't require much skill. I can always pump out the content from both sides evenly. Yes it is a bit pricey, but I feel it totally worth it.
Simon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING! - 9/6/2008 9:41:20 PM Didn't expect much but we both tried it [male&female] seemed to glow afterwards slightly but the next day WOW-both our skins looked brighter,fresher,dewy,squeaky clean [we smoke/tan outdoors] we have oily skin that by days end is shiny and large pores. Our wrinkles seemed less 'deep' NO SHINE & we use everything and on the female the makeup glided on and did not feel the need to remove makeup until 6 hrs after getting home. Only downside, skin felt dried out, in need of lots of moisturizer. Incredible-we will be recommending to others & will not be without this. Few products deliver much if anything. This was surprisingly superb!
Zoe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Overpriced, underwhelming - 8/12/2008 7:29:35 AM I really shoud know better than to buy Bliss products, seeing as many of them are so disappointing. But the marketing is irresistible!! This sounded too good to be true, and it was. I didn't find it any better than a cheapie drugstore peel-off mask, plus the packaging is a hassle. There is blue mask on one side and yellow on the other side, and you always end up getting way more of one color than another. So by the end of the tube, you're left with just blue. Plus, it is grossly overpriced for a so-so product.
katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth every penny - 2/2/2008 10:47:29 AM I was blessed with clear skin as a teen but I didn't get off scott free. I'm almost 27. The last 6 months I have been at WAR with stubborn blackheads who took over my nose and lets face it, pores only get bigger as you age. I was reluctant to believe all the hype but it's so true. This product delivers. Use it once a week and you won't be disappointed. If I could give it 10 stars I would.
erebus
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cool! Frothy! Tingly! - 11/30/2007 3:14:22 AM I'm not sure if it does oxygenize my face, but it certainly feels really nice and tingly! I do notice that my face is more glowy afterwards, and that I feel refreshed! I use this in the shower because I don't wanna make a mess in the sink when I rinse it off. I just love the way it froths! Never had a mask like this before!
Louise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Average - 11/10/2007 12:51:51 PM Nice smelling, easy to use. Has done only an OK job on my 40-ish, fair skin. I was expecting more of a 'glow', and my skin has shown a tendency to break out the day after using the mask. Get a sample to try first.
MaryDB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fresh and smooth, but... - 10/19/2007 7:16:13 AM I agree that this is a fun product. It smells nice and feels good while it's on your skin. Did leave my skin smooth and feeling fresh. Other than that I'm not sure it does much else. It certainly was not an awful product, but I am looking for results so I won't buy this product again.
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing! - 4/26/2007 12:58:55 PM This mask is quick and easy to use and leaves my face glowing and soft. Its a great quick pick me up.
Disappointed
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't deliver any results - 4/13/2007 9:36:09 AM I thought this would be great since it seemed to do everything I needed it to and it had good reviews but after using it for two weeks (3x per week) I haven't noticed any results. It does smell good but it slides off the face before the 5 minutes are up. It is a little hard to wash off as well. The only thing I noticed was my wallet is 52 bucks lighter. Try it first if you can before you buy it. It wasn't worth the money to me since it did nothing for me.
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fun, but not Effective - 4/7/2007 9:36:31 AM This mask (more like foam) fizzes up once it's on your face. Fun, but I didn't notice any difference on my normal skin. Again, try Yonka Clay Mask for a refreshing, brightening effect.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Would you like your skin to have a natural glow before a special occasion or a big event? Use a facial mask to give your skin the additional energy it needs to glow. Your skin will have a finer, more uniform texture and will feel soft and smooth to the touch. It’s like getting a facial without leaving home. When it comes to facial masks, Bliss has your skin covered with formulations that energize and bring out skin’s natural beauty.

Unsure about which mask is right for your skin? Learn more about the benefits of each facial mask by reading the product descriptions. Adjacent to each description you’ll find an “ingredients” tab where you can access a complete list of each product’s ingredients. Once you know more about the products, head over to the Bliss Masks Reviews page where you’ll find a growing list of reviews on the masks from customers who have used them. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Masks Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the description of each product. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

After you’ve tried the products, come back and leave Bliss Masks Reviews of your own. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL