Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Bliss Moisturizers reviews

Dry skin becomes more of a problem with age and it can make skin look less youthful. When skin is dry and moisture-deprived, fine lines and wrinkles look more pronounced and skin looks “tired.” In extreme cases, dry skin can become red, irritated, cracked and flakey. That’s why moisturizer is essential for healthy skin. Bliss has developed a line of moisturizers that intensely hydrate dry, dehydrated skin. These essential products go a step beyond simple hydration, infusing your skin with active ingredients like vitamin C to boost collagen production and increase skin firmness. Whether you have oily skin and need only a light, non-comedogenic moisturizer or dry skin that needs a more intense moisture boost, Bliss has you covered. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Bliss Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about the line, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits each product offers. Then go to the Bliss Moisturizers Reviews page where you’ll get an “inside peek” at how the products perform from shoppers who have used them. The Bliss Moisturizers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about this state-of-the-art skin care line.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
LRodo Tennessee
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, day and/ or night use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Stuff! -11/28/2014 12:51:54 PM I have moderately sensitive, combination oily skin that has a tendency to break out due to fluctuations in weather, stress, diet, etc. (as with most people, I suppose; but my skin seems exceptionally psycho for someone in my 30s). I purchased this during the fall because my skin was having a hard time adjusting (like the rest of me) to the end of summer, as well as added stress at work. I wanted something that wouldn't instigate breakouts, but would help control them while fighting the signs of again, as well. I had heard great things about Bliss products and decided to give the brand a try. Now, after a little more than a month of use, my skin clarity and texture is much improved, inflammation/ redness is a non-issue, and the lines on my forehead (I kid you not) are fading fast. It's a great way for acne/ inflammation-prone people to get the benefits of retinol and peptides without risking the potential collateral damage of added oil. I use it at bedtime and it also performs great under makeup (liquid or mineral), as a nice boost of moisture/ skincare.
Bunnidoggie
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best body balm ever -2/3/2013 8:18:43 PM Nothing would help with my dry itchy flakey winter skin, not even expensive La Mer body cream. I was scratching myself raw before this body cream. It is a life saver and results are immediate!
Sarahlooby Southern Cali
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go to SPF everyday! -3/1/2012 9:12:05 PM I love this moisturizer! It is very light and does not make my skin feel greasy. it absorbs quickly and has a pleasant scent to it. I use this everyday so even if I don't use a tinted moisturizer or foundation with SPF I am good to go!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great daytime moisturizer, protection too! -8/5/2011 10:26:38 AM I prefer an SPF moisturizer to keep the freckles down, and this is the first I've tried that has absolutely NO greasy, heavy feeling. Even better - even my facialist compliments the looks and feel of my skin. I LOVE it. Lightweight, affordable price, great product.
venticup
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fabulous!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
bizarrely good -11/9/2009 1:14:44 PM I keep going to other brands thinking this common brand can't possibly be so good. But the Youth collection is my absolute favorite skin care routine. It smells good. It looks good. My skin feels and looks superb - I adore the line. I highly recommend the serum and face wash to round out your routine. Expect to see that "bliss" glow. :)
Tanya Tucson, AZ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Face Cream -10/21/2009 2:54:43 PM After 1st use I noticed my skin less dry and it gave a more radiant glow that people def noticed! A little goes a long way! Very good for the price!!
Boca Raton, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very hydrating, invigorating citrus scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Another Amazing Bliss Body Butter! -8/4/2011 10:32:24 AM I love Bliss Lemon Sage Body Butter, so I decided to try the Blood Orange and White Pepper Body Butter as well. Wow, is this ever nice. It is every bit as hydrating and gentle as the other body butters, but the scent is really wonderful. A really invigorating citrus scent with just a touch of pepper. I mostly only notice the orange/citrus and how wonderfully hydrating this is. I will buy this again and recommend it to everyone I know. It is just that good!
theatrebiz Chicago IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent body butter without that greasy feel -2/7/2013 6:39:34 AM It's definitely a little pricey, but it absorbs quickly and leaves everything (even my dry heels) feeling smooth and moisturized even at the end of the day. I wish they would make this scent into a fragrance - I love it, it's light and refreshing, with just the right amount of pure vanilla. So many vanilla scented things are over the top and too sweet.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Vanilla cake every time I use this! -8/5/2011 10:28:27 AM I cannot function without this stuff. I am in love with the smell (I liken it to vanilla icing), I am in love with the richness and above all I am in love with the way it leaves my skin so silky and baby-bottom soft. I have yet to come across a body lotion/cream/butter that is richer or more effective then this. Absolute Bliss!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, smells delicious, really moisturizes well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very hydrating moisturizer - love! -8/5/2011 7:07:29 AM When I first started using this cream I definitely noticed a difference in the appearance of my skin - it seemed more vibrant and as the name suggests more youthful. After I finished my first jar, I decided to purchase another one because it does provide a lot of moisture for my skin and I love the texture of the cream. I don't have many fine lines yet to speak of so I'm hoping that this cream will serve to be a good preventative measure! Overall I love it.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Your skin is constantly exposed to sun, temperature changes, dry air and cleansing products that damage skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Moisturizers reinforce this protective layer and prevent loss of vital moisture that keeps your skin smooth and supple. That’s why all skin types need some type of moisturizing product. Bliss makes moisturizers for all skin types that won’t irritate skin, clog pores or contribute to blemishes and breakouts. Their products are formulated to be non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin.

Unsure of which moisturizer is best for your skin? After reading the product descriptions, you may still have questions. We developed the Bliss Moisturizers Reviews page where you can get some of your questions answered. You can find out how the products work for different skin types by reading reviews from other shoppers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, we’d love to have you leave Bliss Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Other shoppers will appreciate can use this information when making their own product selections. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor