Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Moisturizers :

Bliss Moisturizers Reviews

Bliss Moisturizers reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Dry skin becomes more of a problem with age and it can make skin look less youthful. When skin is dry and moisture-deprived, fine lines and wrinkles look more pronounced and skin looks “tired.” In extreme cases, dry skin can become red, irritated, cracked and flakey. That’s why moisturizer is essential for healthy skin. Bliss has developed a line of moisturizers that intensely hydrate dry, dehydrated skin. These essential products go a step beyond simple hydration, infusing your skin with active ingredients like vitamin C to boost collagen production and increase skin firmness. Whether you have oily skin and need only a light, non-comedogenic moisturizer or dry skin that needs a more intense moisture boost, Bliss has you covered. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Bliss Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about the line, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits each product offers. Then go to the Bliss Moisturizers Reviews page where you’ll get an “inside peek” at how the products perform from shoppers who have used them. The Bliss Moisturizers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about this state-of-the-art skin care line.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

theatrebiz Chicago IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
excellent body butter without that greasy feel - 2/7/2013 6:39:34 AM It's definitely a little pricey, but it absorbs quickly and leaves everything (even my dry heels) feeling smooth and moisturized even at the end of the day. I wish they would make this scent into a fragrance - I love it, it's light and refreshing, with just the right amount of pure vanilla. So many vanilla scented things are over the top and too sweet.
Bunnidoggie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Best body balm ever - 2/3/2013 8:18:43 PM Nothing would help with my dry itchy flakey winter skin, not even expensive La Mer body cream. I was scratching myself raw before this body cream. It is a life saver and results are immediate!
solo NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product. - 7/2/2012 7:32:36 AM Makes skin immediately smoother and softer. Wonderful fragrance. Not sticky or greasy.
mpnyc Bloomington IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Lovely scent, wonderful texture - 4/23/2012 7:09:00 AM I purchase this lotion for my mother but always have a difficult time giving it away! The scent is not overwhelming (I'm particularly allergic to most scents but not Bliss items) and the texture of the Body Butter is divine!
Deno AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/5/2012 7:30:34 AM After the first time I used the Bliss Blood Orange & white Pepper body butter, I was hooked. I love the way this leaves your skin soft & hydrated without any greasy feeling. I will continue to buy .
Sarahlooby Southern Cali Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My go to SPF everyday! - 3/1/2012 9:12:05 PM I love this moisturizer! It is very light and does not make my skin feel greasy. it absorbs quickly and has a pleasant scent to it. I use this everyday so even if I don't use a tinted moisturizer or foundation with SPF I am good to go!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Vanilla cake every time I use this! - 8/5/2011 10:28:27 AM I cannot function without this stuff. I am in love with the smell (I liken it to vanilla icing), I am in love with the richness and above all I am in love with the way it leaves my skin so silky and baby-bottom soft. I have yet to come across a body lotion/cream/butter that is richer or more effective then this. Absolute Bliss!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great daytime moisturizer, protection too! - 8/5/2011 10:26:38 AM I prefer an SPF moisturizer to keep the freckles down, and this is the first I've tried that has absolutely NO greasy, heavy feeling. Even better - even my facialist compliments the looks and feel of my skin. I LOVE it. Lightweight, affordable price, great product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Citrus love! - 8/5/2011 9:38:09 AM Just purchased the Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper body butter. I love all Bliss products but I have to say the scent doesn't last very long which is SO dissapointing. It does, however, leave your skin very soft!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, nice and thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
bathroom staple! - 8/5/2011 9:05:39 AM Moisturizes beautifully, will not break you out, and sometimes you need a moisturizer that just doesnt smell like anything! My boyfriend and I both use it! It's just perfect. Moisturizes without making you slimy. Soaks right in and just does everything you wish a body butter would do! This stuff delivers!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Your skin is constantly exposed to sun, temperature changes, dry air and cleansing products that damage skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Moisturizers reinforce this protective layer and prevent loss of vital moisture that keeps your skin smooth and supple. That’s why all skin types need some type of moisturizing product. Bliss makes moisturizers for all skin types that won’t irritate skin, clog pores or contribute to blemishes and breakouts. Their products are formulated to be non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin.

Unsure of which moisturizer is best for your skin? After reading the product descriptions, you may still have questions. We developed the Bliss Moisturizers Reviews page where you can get some of your questions answered. You can find out how the products work for different skin types by reading reviews from other shoppers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, we’d love to have you leave Bliss Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Other shoppers will appreciate can use this information when making their own product selections. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL