Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Bliss Triple Oxygen reviews

Vitamins, minerals, and botanicals are popular skin care ingredients, but there is one more basic element that can rejuvenate your skin: oxygen. Oxygen balances your skin’s texture, improving its radiance and helping skin heal. Skin that is exposed to environmental elements can be depleted of oxygen and, thus, lose its glow. Bliss Triple Oxygen Products target this all-too-common oxygen loss. You can learn more about this line by reading Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews.

Restoring your skin’s oxygen content is the first step toward healthier skin. This often-forgotten-about element is important for your skin’s health. Bliss Triple Oxygen Products include masks, creams, gels, and cleansers that revive your skin. You can research each of these products on the Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews Page. Written by real customers, these reviews help you determine if these products are suitable for your skin care routine. How do customers respond to the products? Do the products deliver promised results? Are they gentle on skin? Discover the answer to these questions and more on the Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews Page. Your research will guide you to products right for you.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
azrica Jacksonville, FL
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: add a pro
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/7/2010 4:40:09 PM I got this cream two days ago and I already see big improvement on my face. This one works!!!
perfectionista D.C.
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best for my wrinkles & pre-concealer application -4/20/2010 12:51:57 PM i've tried oodles of eye pads and patches. these are my favorite. they PLUMP and HYDRATE. follow with a good eye cream. makes concealer work better with less. the extra 20 minutes is worth it. if it doesn't do anything, you are probably too young to need it!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Noticeable difference! -9/25/2009 8:44:33 PM After using this mask, my skin is definitely softer, smoother and glowing! I just wish it worked faster!
DMac Sacramento, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Eyes Have It -5/19/2009 8:45:47 AM I was skeptical that any eye product could take care of puffiness, fine lines AND brighten, but I was pleased with the results. The fine lines didn't magically disappear, but they were diminished, and the puffiness was completely gone, which is quite a feat during allergy season. My eyes definitely looked brighter and refreshed.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AMAZING! -9/6/2008 9:41:20 PM Didn't expect much but we both tried it [male&female] seemed to glow afterwards slightly but the next day WOW-both our skins looked brighter,fresher,dewy,squeaky clean [we smoke/tan outdoors] we have oily skin that by days end is shiny and large pores. Our wrinkles seemed less 'deep' NO SHINE & we use everything and on the female the makeup glided on and did not feel the need to remove makeup until 6 hrs after getting home. Only downside, skin felt dried out, in need of lots of moisturizer. Incredible-we will be recommending to others & will not be without this. Few products deliver much if anything. This was surprisingly superb!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cool! Frothy! Tingly! -11/30/2007 3:14:22 AM I'm not sure if it does oxygenize my face, but it certainly feels really nice and tingly! I do notice that my face is more glowy afterwards, and that I feel refreshed! I use this in the shower because I don't wanna make a mess in the sink when I rinse it off. I just love the way it froths! Never had a mask like this before!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Average -11/10/2007 12:51:51 PM Nice smelling, easy to use. Has done only an OK job on my 40-ish, fair skin. I was expecting more of a 'glow', and my skin has shown a tendency to break out the day after using the mask. Get a sample to try first.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fresh and smooth, but... -10/19/2007 7:16:13 AM I agree that this is a fun product. It smells nice and feels good while it's on your skin. Did leave my skin smooth and feeling fresh. Other than that I'm not sure it does much else. It certainly was not an awful product, but I am looking for results so I won't buy this product again.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Refreshing! -4/26/2007 12:58:55 PM This mask is quick and easy to use and leaves my face glowing and soft. Its a great quick pick me up.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Didn't deliver any results -4/13/2007 9:36:09 AM I thought this would be great since it seemed to do everything I needed it to and it had good reviews but after using it for two weeks (3x per week) I haven't noticed any results. It does smell good but it slides off the face before the 5 minutes are up. It is a little hard to wash off as well. The only thing I noticed was my wallet is 52 bucks lighter. Try it first if you can before you buy it. It wasn't worth the money to me since it did nothing for me.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Healthy skin does not always come naturally. Pollution, air travel, high altitudes, and secondhand smoke can deplete your skin’s oxygen supply and, thus, strip it of that healthy glow. To maintain radiant skin, you have to restore oxygen, and you can do just that with Bliss Triple Oxygen Products. If you have already discovered the benefits of these products, visit the Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews to document your experience.

Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews rely on real customers, just like you, to be successful. Potential customers come to this page to learn about this line of products. They want to know if the products deliver proven results, and there is no better way to evaluate a product’s efficacy than by reading about the experiences of real customers. Your input can shape the opinions of potential customers, giving you a powerful voice as a consumer.

You do not have to follow any rules when writing Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews. Simply share your experience in as much or as little detail as you’d like. Naturally, the more descriptive your review, the more helpful it will be. So, feel free to write thoroughly to create a review that truly benefits your readers. Because your review has the power to impact consumers’ purchases—and thus the brand’s bottom line—it is important that you write honestly and accurately about your experience. You can discuss the product formula, application, side effects, or results. Recall the information you wanted to know as a first-time Bliss Triple Oxygen buyer. Provide that information in Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor