PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Boots No7 :

Boots No7 Reviews

Boots No7 reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Looking and feeling beautiful is tied to the appearance of your skin, and therefore, it is linked to the quality of the beauty formulas that you indulge in on a daily basis. Accessing innovative skin care solutions gives you a step up from options of lesser quality that simply do not perform as well. Discovering more about beauty creations that might make exceptional additions to your regimen of beauty care products is as simple as taking the time to read through as many of the existing Boots No7 Reviews as you can.

Filled with the reactions of customers who have already sampled a variety of formulas, each of the Boots No7 Reviews has been written in a friendly tone, with everyday language, and in a brief format – all of which makes these commentaries conducive to easy reading. It may not take more than a moment or two to peruse all of the information contained in our Boots No7 Reviews, but it’s a worthwhile activity due to the wealth of information that they contain. Why not look at a couple of them now?

  
Read More About Boots No7 Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Josephdennis Long Island, New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Works great! - 12/20/2013 9:35:50 PM Read about this product in Details magazine and decided to give it a try. Glad I did. It works great. My skin looks better and stays moist. Fine lines are fading. I am on my second order. I use the moisturizer too, which by the way, is amazing.
Foofie Vail, Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great lotion for the price - 11/7/2013 10:57:12 AM I really like the lotion. It isn't greasy and has a nice subtle scent. Didn't rate it an Excellent overall rating because I would like it to be a little thicker.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Kind of 50/50 on this... - 10/30/2013 5:58:03 AM I'm giving it a good rating, because I love the Boots products. I have combination skin and one that like most, is dry during the winter months, needing more moisture and well, not so much in the warmer months. The eye cream is FABULOUS and worth every 5 star! Doesn't burn, very gentle and is wonderful for lightening dark circles...stay consistent and it's worth it. I'm only 33 and was born with bags and circles under my eye (as my family's joke is: our bags our packed). It's the way it is. However, my daughter just said last week my eyes look more awake! Well, I'm going to give props to this product here then! The day cream - this is where I knocked a star because while I do need more moisture this time of year, I'm not thinking this was it. I do use it on the weekends when I'm not wearing any make-up but for everyday use, it's just too thick for me and doesn't absorb enough that when I go to use my PUR Minerals foundation, I'm finding blotches (and trust me, I rub this in). So, I don't use it often. I guess if my skin was extremely dry? I don't know - just not feeling the day cream. The night cream: while heavy like the day cream, I want to be moisturizing while I sleep (your body absorbs the best and most at night). So, I definitely want to get all the benefits of absorption and all the goodies this has to offer in it for overnight. I don't mind the little bit of heaviness for night. I use ALL of this in conjunction with the Boots No7 Lift and Luminate Day and Night Serum Set. Which, is very nice as well. Is it working? Well, I'm only 33 so I can't say that it's minimizing wrinkles as I have extremely fine lines, but more defined 'laugh lines' (which, I'm proud of because I smile tons, haha). However, it has diminished them. The fine lines around eyes? Yes, diminished them as well. Overall skin tone? Even, moisturized and not-blotchy. For my 13 year old to tell me my face looks more awake and even, that means something. Co-Workers are telling me I look more awake as well (gosh, did I look like the walking dead before?!?!?). So, I'm going to continue to at least use the eye cream and night cream. For the price, there are extremely expensive brands out there that I have tried for dark circles, puffy eyes, fine lines...they burn my eyes, they don't work and they burn my bank account. This was definitely worth the try!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, actually works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cheap Date :) - 10/22/2013 5:30:36 AM I have spent ridiculous amounts of money on things to smooth me out, clean me up and work. Granted, I'm only 33 and it's not like the world is ending in my skin (yet), but I want to take care of it. And, life's stresses (2 kids, 1 is a teen), work, responsibilities...you get some lines, ya know? I mean, I LOVE my laugh lines since it means I smile a lot...but I don't need to look like the Joker permanently either! I love that this was affordable, goes a long way (meaning, I don't need a huge goop of it to get it go all over my face!), and the fact that it's truly brightened up and smoothed out the lines. Yeah, they're still there...there is no "miracle" to get rid of them unless we're talking needles and such - and I prefer not to, but it has worked awesome at lessening them. Maybe over time it will make them disappear? Maybe if we got younger and not older, haha. This is wonderful, worth the money and a nice size bottle. Easily pumps out. Absorbs wonderfully. Definitely worth every single penny and then some. I use this with the Boots No7 Illuminate night creme (at night). During the day, I prefer to use a different brand of lotion (think department store) just because the Boots day cream is a tad too greasy for my liking - I love their stuff, just not the day cream. Anyway - you won't regret this purchase. I've tried the hundred dollar creams and this is so much better.
Sassy43 Johnson City, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Favorite night cream - 10/8/2013 9:08:43 AM I love the feel, smell & texture of this product. I have dry skin and this works better than any night cream I have ever used. The smell is the best ever!!!!!
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent! - 9/27/2013 9:30:25 PM Very gentle, especially for a retinol product. Smooth and silky texture. A little light in the winter, so I sometimes use an additional moisturizer.
Wackywardwoman North Carolina Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Remarkable Product!! - 9/24/2013 9:48:09 AM I am a 56 years young woman. As years have went by I have found that as my skin changes so does my makeup. LET ME TELL YOU!!!!! I have a favorite foundation that I thought I was going to have to stop using. After I received this balm I thought oh what the heck I'll try it over my foundation(16 hr. Long wearing) instead of under it. IT WORKS SOOOO GREAT!!! I don't have to change my foundation that I love so much. I get the luminous,dewy look I need at my age. FANTASTIC PRODUCT! Never stop making it! Us mature ladies really need it!! *****5 Stars***** LOVE!
tsillane Oregon Coast Range Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So far so good - 9/21/2013 1:54:13 AM I've been using this night cream just under a week, and so far I am quite pleased. I already see some improvement in brightness and smoothness in my complexion. I'm using Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair by day, and the two seem to work GREAT together. At age 62, I am tickled with the radiance and smooth texture I'm seeing with this cream.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product! - 8/29/2013 10:52:13 AM I've bought this lip treatment with no expectations, because I've tried a lot of lip treatments and results were not as good as claimed. Well, I gave this one a try and I was surprised by the quality and the results. It really keeps lips moisturized for a long time, and fine lines are smoothed as they tend to fade away completely. I highly recommend, and will not be without it any longer!
paak1764 Mankato MN Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No7 - 6/18/2013 10:24:51 AM I heard about this product on My View and thought I'd give it a try. This serum can be used to replace all other body and face moisturizers that you use as mentioned on My View. It is reasonably priced and works great. I can simplify my regular routine and get rid of all the other products I would normally use. I received my product on time and will continue to purchase from SkinStore.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Boots No7 Reviews Information

On a search for exceptional beauty care solutions that combine innovative technology with quality formulas? Well, you can’t do any better than choosing them from a leading beauty retailer like Boots, a well-known United Kingdom company. Our Boots No7 Reviews have been written by individuals who have had a chance to enjoy the benefits of the products offered by this luxurious brand. These customer commentaries offer so much information that you are sure to find out some facet that isn’t covered by the manufacturer’s description on the product page. Each one includes a small rating chart depicting the product’s value and ease of use along with any positive and/or negative characteristics the customer has included.

If you want to learn more about beauty care formulas Boots No7 Reviews that can rejuvenate the skin with refreshing solutions that invigorate the skin to new vitality, read over the comments made in these revealing Boots No7 Reviews. They shed light on many different facets of the item being discussed, giving you helpful information to use in your next purchasing scenario. Once you have received your product, you might discover that you simply adore it or you have a few reservations about it. If so, you may want to visit us again and compose a commentary of your own to share your experience with other customers who find themselves with the same dilemma about which formula to purchase. Just sign into your personal account with us, click on the link to “write a review,” and enter your thoughts.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL