Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

You don’t have to be a veteran of the catwalk to know that your nails are an essential fashion accessory. If you are a nail fashionista and want colors that are on trend, choose lacquers from butter LONDON. The brand is a staple of fashion week. In fact, butter LONDON works with designers to develop runway-ready colors that are born from the chicest collections. The right color can finish your look, whether it’s boho goddess, sweet-as-candy cutie, or rock 'n' roll enchantress. And to protect your health as well as the environment, the butter LONDON line is free of the Big 3 - formaldehyde, toluene, and phthalates. To learn more, visit the butter LONDON Color Enamel Reviews.

In the butter LONDON Color Enamel Reviews, SkinStore customers recommend nail lacquers that are distinctive, long-lasting, and non-toxic. You’ll see star ratings, listings of pros and cons, and detailed written reviews. Customers also provide their location, age group, hair color, skin tone, and eye color so you can better relate to their assessments. After you try one of the butter LONDON lacquers, please return to the butter LONDON Color Enamel Reviews to post your thoughts.

  

Read More About butter LONDON Reviews »

Sort results by:

Roni Boston area Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Sophisticated nude - 5/28/2014 8:27:44 AM This is my go-to color when I don't want to go red or any darker shade. Superb coverage, and with two coats it does have a slight lavender undertone, but still my idea of a perfect nude. I always brush a bit across and under the nail tip to make my manicure last longer...and remember to wear rubber gloves when doing any dishes. Your manicure with last with minimal touch-up.
Roni Boston area Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cheap looking red
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Not my red - 5/16/2014 11:36:30 AM I love a deep, rich red nail lacquer, and that's what this appears to be in the online image. However, the actual color, when applied, is a chintzy looking cherry red, rather childish, not the sophisticated deep red I expected. I applied a coat of my favorite OPI "Kennebunkport" over it and was much more pleased with the result. Other than the choice of this color, I love the Butter London line of nail care and have converted to the full line.
SFLANY SF NY LA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
One of the best lacquers! - 4/7/2013 11:17:42 AM I layered it over my gel nails to make my investment last long. When I got too lazy to go to the salon for a new pedi I just added a new layer of lacquer and it looked like a fresh pedi!
BMill Boston, MA Pros: good coverage, long lasting, easy application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
A great "nude"! - 4/4/2013 10:26:47 AM If you are looking for a sophisticated, modern "nude" then this is your girl! Looks great on fair skin as well as "fake tan" skin. Appropriate for all seasons. Love it!!
moxie73lady Pennsylvania Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Good investment - 11/1/2012 11:39:03 AM This nail polish is just like the name Butter and I have to say the colors are nice and the consistency is good. I found that it lasted a long time. It is more than I pay for nail polish, but I am glad I tried it.
TheLadyKnows Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, unique colors
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
My new fave! - 10/6/2012 9:04:52 PM I've been using Yummy Mummy for a while as its my new go-to color. It's a perfect shade of nude with a slight lilac/soft purple undertone. Color always garners compliments. Polish lasts and applies beautifully.
Rayna Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: odd cast to color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Off-neutral. - 7/25/2012 9:24:15 PM I love the Butter London line -- great quality, no nasty ingredients. I bought Yummy Mummy based on the "perfect neutral" description -- but with two coats the color has a grey-purplish cast and is not the nude/beige I was hoping for. That said, used with the BL foundation and topcoat, this lasted over a month, till I was more than ready for another pedicure.
LindaEM Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Beautiful nail color & coverage - 4/3/2012 3:39:24 AM I love the product and color. The coverage is great with the hint of color and sheen.
frequentflyermom Savannah, GA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
No more searching...Butter London is the best! - 10/22/2011 6:43:56 AM Seriously...your time is money, and quit searching for perfect nail products. Butter London is as close as you will find to perfect. Their nail treatments are unbelievable, and their colors are fabulous.

Additional butter LONDON Reviews Information

Want a nail lacquer color that wears well indoors and out, as well as all day and night, and looks lovely on every skin color? Give the butter LONDON 3 Free Nail Lacquer Yummy Mummy a try. In the butter LONDON Color Enamel Reviews, customers rave that it’s a go-to color, a medium beige that resists chips and fading. And it doesn’t contain the toxic trio of formaldehyde, toluene, and phthalates. So have piece of mind along with your manicure and pedicure. Do you prefer a more sultry pigment? The butter LONDON 3 Free Nail Lacquer Aston is a delicious toffee hue that gets high marks for color, consistency, and coverage. Find out more in the butter LONDON Color Enamel Reviews.

Here’s how to contribute to the butter LONDON Color Enamel Reviews. Go to the page of the polish you want to assess and click on the “Reviews” tab. You’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log on and a SkinStore form will appear. Start by giving up to five stars for overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Please check “Yes” if you would recommend this lacquer to a friend. Next you’ll be able to choose pros and cons to describe the product. If you want to add another phrase, please include it in the field shown. We ask that the written portion of the review be at least 50 characters in length, so readers can get a complete sense of your experience. Your evaluation will help future customers make more informed purchase decisions. Thank you for adding your voice to the butter LONDON Color Enamel Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL