PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : butter LONDON :

butter LONDON Reviews

butter LONDON reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

For fashionistas with an eye on nail styles and care, butter LONDON is a well-known name. Commonly seen backstage and on the catwalk at fashion weeks around the world, these products provide bold statement colors and styles for your fingernails. Beyond delivering cutting-edge style inspired by the culture of rock music, butter LONDON remains committed to offering non-toxic formulas that do not contain formladehyde, toluene, DBP, or parabens. These are all common ingredients found in nail products. By reading through butter LONDON Reviews, you will learn that these products are safe, stylish, and loved by many adoring followers.

If you are uncertain which color or product to purchase, you can find out for yourself what works and does not work by referencing butter LONDON Reviews. These community-written butter LONDON Reviews can help you get the most out of butter LONDON products and will often provide tips for use, storage, and styling options.

  
Read More About butter LONDON Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

moxie73lady Pennsylvania Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Good investment - 11/1/2012 11:39:03 AM This nail polish is just like the name Butter and I have to say the colors are nice and the consistency is good. I found that it lasted a long time. It is more than I pay for nail polish, but I am glad I tried it.
TheLadyKnows Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, unique colors
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
My new fave! - 10/6/2012 9:04:52 PM I've been using Yummy Mummy for a while as its my new go-to color. It's a perfect shade of nude with a slight lilac/soft purple undertone. Color always garners compliments. Polish lasts and applies beautifully.
Rayna Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: odd cast to color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Off-neutral. - 7/25/2012 9:24:15 PM I love the Butter London line -- great quality, no nasty ingredients. I bought Yummy Mummy based on the "perfect neutral" description -- but with two coats the color has a grey-purplish cast and is not the nude/beige I was hoping for. That said, used with the BL foundation and topcoat, this lasted over a month, till I was more than ready for another pedicure.
LindaEM Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Beautiful nail color & coverage - 4/3/2012 3:39:24 AM I love the product and color. The coverage is great with the hint of color and sheen.
indiana fort wayne, indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
hoping this would work but didnt - 3/16/2012 7:37:51 AM my nails have been peeling for 8 months. i was really hoping this would stop the peeling, but it just didn't. i kept using the product as directed for 4 weeks, but i couldn't even keep it on for a week because it would just peel right off the tips of my nails along with the nail itself. this did not help the peeling at all. i have researched online and found many sites that say the peeling is due to drying from overexposure to water and chemicals and i need to use jojoba and vitamin e oil to get the peeling to stop. this product may be good to strengthen weak nails, but it did not stop the peeling even after a month. i wouldn't recommend this if your problem is peeling nails. it may work great for growing weak nail though.
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ Pros: good consistency, long lasting, gorgeous nails, no more splitting or peeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
So far the best nail strengthener - 3/2/2012 5:11:19 AM Never have I thought I could have hard, long, healthy nails.......enter Butter London. Truly a miracle product! Will definitely be a repeat customer!
mysterygal Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 1/16/2012 11:53:27 AM my nails are stronger as a result of my using this product. They use to crack and break all the time.
frequentflyermom Savannah, GA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
No more searching...Butter London is the best! - 10/22/2011 6:43:56 AM Seriously...your time is money, and quit searching for perfect nail products. Butter London is as close as you will find to perfect. Their nail treatments are unbelievable, and their colors are fabulous.
borednow123 Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: smells a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Finally! - 5/31/2011 10:03:08 AM I was trying lotion and different oils to treat my cuticle area, it was so dry and cracking on all my nails. After one use it softened the area and a few days later I put it on again...it works! I don't care for the scent, its reminiscent of mothballs but I can live with it if it means I don't have dry cracked cuticles.
SunFeather Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Fun, simple way to transform your fave polishes! - 5/16/2011 4:33:47 PM Make any of your favourite polishes different and fun with this. Matte finish instead of shiny. :)
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional butter LONDON Reviews Information

Though butter LONDON products are often seen on the runway, these styles do not always translate into to normal day-to-day wear. Because of this, butter LONDON Reviews are extremely valuable when making shopping decisions. Community members will have insight into what products might be best for daily wear and for special occasions. You will be able to gauge other product users’ satisfaction and determine whether the product is right for you. This will help you to avoid the frustrating trial and error that is often associated with purchasing new cosmetics and beauty products online.

Whether you have a good or disappointing experience with a newly purchased product, it would be beneficial to share your experiences in butter LONDON Reviews to assist and advise future shoppers. The more reviews that are submitted for a given product, the more accurate the advice contained in the reviews will appear. For example, 20 people suggesting a specific nail product is more convincing and trustworthy than three people. Other shoppers like you often provide a wealth of information that can help make your experience more successful and rewarding. Further, other customers may have suggestions as to what you can do to improve your results. In sharing your experiences, you are becoming a part of a broader community and providing support to fellow shoppers. Whether you are looking for a bold statement style or for something that would fit seamlessly into your current fashion sense, butter LONDON Reviews can help you find the appropriate product to suit your needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL