Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Healthy, well-groomed nails enhance your appearance and show you take pride in how you look. It also creates a positive impression on the job. People really do notice “little things” like your hands. Do you really want your boss to see ragged cuticles and chipped nail polish? Make sure they make a good impression with butter LONDON Treatments. Whether you want to tame peeling cuticles or grow your nails faster, butter LONDON Treatments can help. Their treatment line works its magic without unhealthy chemicals like toluene, formaldehyde and phthalates. It’s effective, non-toxic, worry-free treatment for your nails. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the butter LONDON Treatments Reviews page.

When you shop at a store, you only have the information printed on the package to guide you. When you shop with us, you have an additional resource – the butter LONDON Treatments Reviews page. By reading reviews and product ratings, you’ll get a better idea of whether a product is right for you or whether another item might better suit your needs. To get there from the introductory page, click on the butter LONDON Treatments Reviews link or you can read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About butter LONDON Reviews »

Sort results by:

ChiLor Chicago Pros: good consistency, long lasting, freakishly effective! Cons: applying daily is worth it but inconvenient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Holy nail bed! It works! - 3/21/2015 6:20:51 AM I used to have tough nails that grew like weeds but that's not the case any more. My thumb nails have some serious vertical ridges that were splitting into the nail bed and taking half the tips. And the other eight nails seemed to crack if I looked at them too hard. So I tried no chip manicures over the holidays. That was a disaster! The first was great but by New Years day the polish from the third mani was chipping and taking nail with it. The polish from one thumb actually fell off whole! (Thankfully not into the food I was prepping!!) I paid dearly for that experiment and spent January with stubby, jagged nails that ripped daily into the nail bed. I had been on this site over the holidays and saw this product. I have purchased a lot (no, really, A LOT) of nail strengthening products that did nothing. After I put this in my cart I hemmed and hawed. I asked myself if I hadn't learned my lesson yet. I almost didn't buy it but I told myself it was a holiday gift to me. Finally, in the last half of January, I remembered it. I started applying it daily, as directed, by the end of that month. Here's the freakish part - in week three I was crazy busy and either in too much of a hurry or too tired to apply it. After that it was day six - almost time to take it off and start week four - so I did. That's when I realized how well this works!! A few of my nails had become SO MUCH THICKER that the new growth (remember, three days worth) was visibly lower. I had little "cliffs" that dropped off to the cuticle!! I checked more closely; all ten were like that to some extent and the thumb ridges were greatly improved - even, it seems, the older nail portions. But the three I noticed first were so different as they grew out that I had to feather the edge to buff out the cliffs. After that I didn't skip applications more than once a week. Until now that is; the nails were all finally long enough to polish. So I used Horsepower as a base coat (I applied two coats to feed these ten little babies all week) then applied two coats of Aston. I may still read the cute color names of that other polish, but I doubt I'll buy any other brand moving forward. FYI - I typically use exclamation points sparingly and the number here may seem to be beyond excessive (I'm even a bit embarrassed), but please know I truly am not kidding. I love this stuff!
BKZOE Atlanta Pros: good coverage, long lasting, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
IT WORKS! - 2/16/2015 4:17:17 PM My thin ridge filled, weak nails are growing. I've tried 1/2 dozen of these nail treatments and none have worked as well as this. It even seems to be smoothing out the ridges. Only been using for 3 weeks and already my nails are longer and stronger and not splitting.
MB50 WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great Product - 8/20/2014 9:19:32 AM I have natural nails and I do my own manicure weekly. This cuticle remover is great. Fast and effective. A bit pricey but the benefits make it worth the price.
Roni Boston area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Heavenly - 5/7/2014 12:54:39 PM I don't understand the previous reviewer's comments about this smelling like mothballs. The aroma is actually quite addictive - like a pina colada, very fruity and summery. One application on my cuticles and they immediately felt soft. I have just transitioned all my nail care and color to Butter London and am loving the line. Pricey compared to other brands, but a little of everything goes a long way, so an excellent value in my opinion.
indiana fort wayne, indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
hoping this would work but didnt - 3/16/2012 7:37:51 AM my nails have been peeling for 8 months. i was really hoping this would stop the peeling, but it just didn't. i kept using the product as directed for 4 weeks, but i couldn't even keep it on for a week because it would just peel right off the tips of my nails along with the nail itself. this did not help the peeling at all. i have researched online and found many sites that say the peeling is due to drying from overexposure to water and chemicals and i need to use jojoba and vitamin e oil to get the peeling to stop. this product may be good to strengthen weak nails, but it did not stop the peeling even after a month. i wouldn't recommend this if your problem is peeling nails. it may work great for growing weak nail though.
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ Pros: good consistency, long lasting, gorgeous nails, no more splitting or peeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
So far the best nail strengthener - 3/2/2012 5:11:19 AM Never have I thought I could have hard, long, healthy nails.......enter Butter London. Truly a miracle product! Will definitely be a repeat customer!
mysterygal Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 1/16/2012 11:53:27 AM my nails are stronger as a result of my using this product. They use to crack and break all the time.
borednow123 Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: smells a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Finally! - 5/31/2011 10:03:08 AM I was trying lotion and different oils to treat my cuticle area, it was so dry and cracking on all my nails. After one use it softened the area and a few days later I put it on again...it works! I don't care for the scent, its reminiscent of mothballs but I can live with it if it means I don't have dry cracked cuticles.

Additional butter LONDON Reviews Information

For some people, growing healthy nails is a slow and frustrating process. Fingernails can grow as much as 4 inches in a year’s time or as little as less than an inch. butter LONDON Horse Nail Power Nail Fertilizer gives your nails “an edge.” It contains horsetail, a silica-rich herb that helps nails absorb calcium to strengthen and reinforce them against breakage. If you’re tired of cracking, flaking nails that won’t seem to grow, look no further than the butter LONDON Treatments line. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the butter LONDON Treatments Reviews page.

Looking for more information about products? Take advantage of the butter LONDON Treatments Reviews page. It’s one of the best ways to get unbiased information from shoppers who have used a product. When shoppers review an item, they can rate it up to three times based on its ease-of-use, value and overall performance. The ratings will give you a clearer picture of what reviewers thought about a product - but take it a step further by reading the comments. The comments will give you even greater clarity. You’ll find out a product’s weak and strong points and get a better idea of whether it’s the best choice for you. Keep checking back. The number of ratings and reviews continues to grow as more people share their opinions.

If you found the butter LONDON Treatments Reviews page to be useful, why not return the favor and write reviews of your own? Just as input from other shoppers helped to guide your selections, other customers want to know what you think. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried. Click on “write a review” to begin rating the product and leaving comments.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL