Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Don’t underestimate the importance of a cleanser and toner in your skin care regimen. They must be perfectly suited for your skin type and address your complexion concerns. Otherwise, all the other products you apply to your face - acne medications, collagen- and elastin-boosting serums, anti-aging moisturizers, SPF lotions - don’t work as effectively. Caudalie Paris cleansers and toners thoroughly remove dead skin cells, excess sebum, and impurities. That way there is no barrier between your skin and the treatments you apply - thus optimizing each treatment’s performance. To help you choose the best cleanser and toner for your skin, turn to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews.

What’s in the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews? You will find much more than star ratings. Real customers provide their age group, gender, skin type, and location so you can better relate to a testimonial. Pros and cons are listed for each product, plus customers post a full paragraph about their experience. Once you’ve used a cleanser and toner, please return to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews to share your thoughts.

  

Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A summer must! - 8/3/2011 10:00:42 AM On a hot day or when my skin feels dry I spritz this on and it's very luscious and refreshing. The natural herbs and oils feel cooling beyond just the temperature of the product and I can really feel the microcirculation happening!! I feel plumped up after I use it to refresh myself and I look a lot better, too - I rarely use foundation since getting this!
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Product Love - 1/14/2011 7:27:22 AM I just ordered my third bottle and I am completely addicted. It creates a beautiful glow to the skin accompanied by a fresh scent. Light, fresh, and effective!
kel26 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
TOTALLY ADDICTED - 10/22/2010 7:47:26 AM i am completely addicted to this product. i never leave home without it. make sure you buy a full size and the mini.
Roni Boston area Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best way to start and and your day - 6/25/2010 6:22:30 AM I became addicted to this light , cooling, aromatherapeutic elixir the first time I tried it, and always start and end my day with a light spritz on face and neck after cleansing and before moisturizing. It was the first Caudalie product I tried, and the one that converted me to the entire line. While the out-of-pocket may seem pricey, it does last for several months, since the spritzer delivers just enough with a spray or two to be effective.
FarmGirl Here & There Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Rocks!!! - 6/18/2010 4:15:24 AM A friend from France introduced me to this, saying that it's one of the products she won't live without & I very much agree. It's a wonderful toner with a refreshing scent that leaves your skin energized & tingling. It's nice as a facial toner as well as a body spray. Using it just makes me happy and really, what more can one ask of a beauty product?!
Jerseguy Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product for Oily/Sensitive Skin - 1/31/2013 9:23:11 AM I use it twice a week and find it to be effective in exfoliating my face; it does remove impurities, dead skin cells and excess oil. I have sensitive skin too and this product doesn't redden my face. For the men, it's a great product to set your skin up for a shave.
jeanib99 Doha, Qatar Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, gentle exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best ever! - 2/18/2012 8:32:05 PM I have used dozens of exfoliators, but this one is the best one I've ever used. Gentle, yet effective in removing surface impurities, dead skin, leaving skin soft, smooth and radiant. I've used this one for years and when I can't find it....panic!!! I love all Caudalie products, this one being my favorite. I'm hooked...or should I say....I've been hooked for a very long time!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle but effective scrub. - 8/3/2011 12:54:21 PM I have sensitive skin and have tried other products that will give me a rash or red marks.. not this one! This product is very gentle but leaves my skin smooth. I love the ginger scent too!
lulu
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very gentle - 7/5/2007 7:43:37 PM loved it!!! So gentle, even I have dry skin, I use it 2-3 times a week, and does not cause any irritation.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

absolute best scrub! - 9/14/2007 6:03:48 AM This is the VERY BEST scrub on the market!!! I have a very red, sensitive (yet dry forehead) skin and this scrub does not hurt it at all. It is very creamy and has scrubbies that get the job done. It smells wonderful, like a creamy flower. Not perfumy, it smells like a REAL flower! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

As seen above, the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews collection is an online gathering spot where customers can learn from one another. Are you searching for a gentle cleanser that removes makeup and won’t irritate your eyes or inflame your sensitive skin? Read the reviews for the Caudalie Cleansing Water. Customers rave about how it removes all traces of foundation, blush, lipstick, and eye products - even waterproof ones - and then leaves their skin clear and softer. Have you tried many exfoliators and still can’t find the one that both deep cleans your congested skin, and leaves it silky smooth and more radiant? See the evaluations for the Caudalie Gentle Buffing Cream. Customers with dry, normal, combination, and sensitive skin all weigh in and report great results. Want a botanical mist to tighten your pores and energize your features? Customers highly recommend the Caudalie Beauty Elixir. The spray contains grape, orange blossom, rose, organic balm mint, and rosemary and can be used to jump start your morning, freshen up your makeup midday, or give you a glow well into the evening. There are many more cleansers and toners featured in the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews. Thanks to SkinStore customers’ honest appraisals, we hope you find this forum to be a wonderful resource.

Ready to post your comments to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews? It’s easy and only takes a few minutes. Go to the page of the product you wish to review. Click on the reviews section and, once there, you will see a link that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Thank you for your contribution.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL