Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Don’t underestimate the importance of a cleanser and toner in your skin care regimen. They must be perfectly suited for your skin type and address your complexion concerns. Otherwise, all the other products you apply to your face - acne medications, collagen- and elastin-boosting serums, anti-aging moisturizers, SPF lotions - don’t work as effectively. Caudalie Paris cleansers and toners thoroughly remove dead skin cells, excess sebum, and impurities. That way there is no barrier between your skin and the treatments you apply - thus optimizing each treatment’s performance. To help you choose the best cleanser and toner for your skin, turn to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews.

What’s in the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews? You will find much more than star ratings. Real customers provide their age group, gender, skin type, and location so you can better relate to a testimonial. Pros and cons are listed for each product, plus customers post a full paragraph about their experience. Once you’ve used a cleanser and toner, please return to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews to share your thoughts.

  

Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing tonic - 7/26/2014 10:49:24 AM Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go. The scent is lovely, its all natural. Love this product.
lynx Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, healthy ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Significantly Hydrates the Skin - 11/16/2013 10:27:40 AM It hydrates my skin fast and effectively with very pleasant natural smell of grape. But it drys out quickly. So I need to apply another layer lotion or serum IMMEDIATELY after it. The price is a bit too high for a bottle of water. But as it works much better than pure water, I will stay with it. Cannot find a decent substitute so far.
Sissy430 NE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very delightful! - 8/10/2013 9:19:14 AM Pleasant smell, easy to carry, convenient to use, more important, it's not greasy and absorbed fast.
mayK New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 8/9/2013 8:47:18 AM love this cleanser,have been using it for years. However,very disappointed in the new,much smaller size for the same cost as previous significantly larger containers. This can be a deal breaker for me.
Peace LA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, lasts a long time, natural, does not dry skin, cleanses very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 7/1/2013 9:35:26 PM I have used many products in the past, mostly with big prices, but I have been using this products for 2 years now and have no intention to try anything else. This is my absolute favorite! It cleans my skin perfectly and at the same does not cause dryness. I do have dry skin and after I wash it with this cleanser, it never makes me want to put a ton of moisturizer on it. It keeps the skin very balanced and does not deprive it from its natural moisture. Also it has a very pleasant and gentle sent. I highly recommend this product and can't imagine anyone that would not like it.
Jerseguy Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product for Oily/Sensitive Skin - 1/31/2013 9:23:11 AM I use it twice a week and find it to be effective in exfoliating my face; it does remove impurities, dead skin cells and excess oil. I have sensitive skin too and this product doesn't redden my face. For the men, it's a great product to set your skin up for a shave.
Douya Worcester Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Fresh grape water - 9/17/2012 8:21:04 AM This spray has a very pleasant smell that reminds me of vineyard. The sprayer generates very even and fine mist. I really enjoyed using it as a daily skincare routine.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels fabulous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Total Necessity - 7/12/2012 5:36:06 PM Have been a user for years-I happened to be a big fan of Caudalie-My skin feels fabulous after I apply it-tight-clean and looks alive. In the summer I put it in the fridge-the cooling effect is fabulous-Caudalie make a very good product and have been a fan for many years. I always have a bottle ready for use along with other products from their line.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice - 4/15/2012 6:29:53 PM It has a tingly cooling sensation and smells herbal. It's very pleasant but my skin hasn't noticed any particular difference but in a way that's good. My skin is sensitive skin with oily t-zone and dry cheeks and it hasn't had any reaction. I use it with the claudalie serum and it's been okay.
jeanib99 Doha, Qatar Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, gentle exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best ever! - 2/18/2012 8:32:05 PM I have used dozens of exfoliators, but this one is the best one I've ever used. Gentle, yet effective in removing surface impurities, dead skin, leaving skin soft, smooth and radiant. I've used this one for years and when I can't find it....panic!!! I love all Caudalie products, this one being my favorite. I'm hooked...or should I say....I've been hooked for a very long time!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

As seen above, the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews collection is an online gathering spot where customers can learn from one another. Are you searching for a gentle cleanser that removes makeup and won’t irritate your eyes or inflame your sensitive skin? Read the reviews for the Caudalie Cleansing Water. Customers rave about how it removes all traces of foundation, blush, lipstick, and eye products - even waterproof ones - and then leaves their skin clear and softer. Have you tried many exfoliators and still can’t find the one that both deep cleans your congested skin, and leaves it silky smooth and more radiant? See the evaluations for the Caudalie Gentle Buffing Cream. Customers with dry, normal, combination, and sensitive skin all weigh in and report great results. Want a botanical mist to tighten your pores and energize your features? Customers highly recommend the Caudalie Beauty Elixir. The spray contains grape, orange blossom, rose, organic balm mint, and rosemary and can be used to jump start your morning, freshen up your makeup midday, or give you a glow well into the evening. There are many more cleansers and toners featured in the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews. Thanks to SkinStore customers’ honest appraisals, we hope you find this forum to be a wonderful resource.

Ready to post your comments to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews? It’s easy and only takes a few minutes. Go to the page of the product you wish to review. Click on the reviews section and, once there, you will see a link that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Thank you for your contribution.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL