Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Don’t underestimate the importance of a cleanser and toner in your skin care regimen. They must be perfectly suited for your skin type and address your complexion concerns. Otherwise, all the other products you apply to your face - acne medications, collagen- and elastin-boosting serums, anti-aging moisturizers, SPF lotions - don’t work as effectively. Caudalie Paris cleansers and toners thoroughly remove dead skin cells, excess sebum, and impurities. That way there is no barrier between your skin and the treatments you apply - thus optimizing each treatment’s performance. To help you choose the best cleanser and toner for your skin, turn to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews.

What’s in the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews? You will find much more than star ratings. Real customers provide their age group, gender, skin type, and location so you can better relate to a testimonial. Pros and cons are listed for each product, plus customers post a full paragraph about their experience. Once you’ve used a cleanser and toner, please return to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews to share your thoughts.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice -4/15/2012 6:29:53 PM It has a tingly cooling sensation and smells herbal. It's very pleasant but my skin hasn't noticed any particular difference but in a way that's good. My skin is sensitive skin with oily t-zone and dry cheeks and it hasn't had any reaction. I use it with the claudalie serum and it's been okay.
jeanib99 Doha, Qatar
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, gentle exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best ever! -2/18/2012 8:32:05 PM I have used dozens of exfoliators, but this one is the best one I've ever used. Gentle, yet effective in removing surface impurities, dead skin, leaving skin soft, smooth and radiant. I've used this one for years and when I can't find it....panic!!! I love all Caudalie products, this one being my favorite. I'm hooked...or should I say....I've been hooked for a very long time!
ilovebeauty
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for Summer -8/5/2011 1:27:39 PM This product is the perfect size to carry in my purse to refresh on a hot summer day or after a workout. It feels great and does not disturb my makeup. Plus, I know I'm enriching my skin with antioxidants. Love it! Highly recommend!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cute travel size, very practical! -8/3/2011 1:14:04 PM This product is so amazing! It truly balances out and tones my skin. I love how it not only comes in the larger size, but this size as well. I always carry this size in my purse and it's excellent for mid-errand refreshment. I highly suggest everyone owns this! My favorite travel item!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle but effective scrub. -8/3/2011 12:54:21 PM I have sensitive skin and have tried other products that will give me a rash or red marks.. not this one! This product is very gentle but leaves my skin smooth. I love the ginger scent too!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A summer must! -8/3/2011 10:00:42 AM On a hot day or when my skin feels dry I spritz this on and it's very luscious and refreshing. The natural herbs and oils feel cooling beyond just the temperature of the product and I can really feel the microcirculation happening!! I feel plumped up after I use it to refresh myself and I look a lot better, too - I rarely use foundation since getting this!
Cleopatra Nashville
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, refreshing Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed in this Caudalie item -5/25/2011 3:33:59 PM I love many Caudalie products, but am underwhelmed by this one. Sure it's refreshing, but burst of radiance? No. And I don't see any tightening effect. Not worth the price.
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product Love -1/14/2011 7:27:22 AM I just ordered my third bottle and I am completely addicted. It creates a beautiful glow to the skin accompanied by a fresh scent. Light, fresh, and effective!
kel26 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
TOTALLY ADDICTED -10/22/2010 7:47:26 AM i am completely addicted to this product. i never leave home without it. make sure you buy a full size and the mini.
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best way to start and and your day -6/25/2010 6:22:30 AM I became addicted to this light , cooling, aromatherapeutic elixir the first time I tried it, and always start and end my day with a light spritz on face and neck after cleansing and before moisturizing. It was the first Caudalie product I tried, and the one that converted me to the entire line. While the out-of-pocket may seem pricey, it does last for several months, since the spritzer delivers just enough with a spray or two to be effective.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

As seen above, the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews collection is an online gathering spot where customers can learn from one another. Are you searching for a gentle cleanser that removes makeup and won’t irritate your eyes or inflame your sensitive skin? Read the reviews for the Caudalie Cleansing Water. Customers rave about how it removes all traces of foundation, blush, lipstick, and eye products - even waterproof ones - and then leaves their skin clear and softer. Have you tried many exfoliators and still can’t find the one that both deep cleans your congested skin, and leaves it silky smooth and more radiant? See the evaluations for the Caudalie Gentle Buffing Cream. Customers with dry, normal, combination, and sensitive skin all weigh in and report great results. Want a botanical mist to tighten your pores and energize your features? Customers highly recommend the Caudalie Beauty Elixir. The spray contains grape, orange blossom, rose, organic balm mint, and rosemary and can be used to jump start your morning, freshen up your makeup midday, or give you a glow well into the evening. There are many more cleansers and toners featured in the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews. Thanks to SkinStore customers’ honest appraisals, we hope you find this forum to be a wonderful resource.

Ready to post your comments to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews? It’s easy and only takes a few minutes. Go to the page of the product you wish to review. Click on the reviews section and, once there, you will see a link that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Thank you for your contribution.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor