Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Don’t underestimate the importance of a cleanser and toner in your skin care regimen. They must be perfectly suited for your skin type and address your complexion concerns. Otherwise, all the other products you apply to your face - acne medications, collagen- and elastin-boosting serums, anti-aging moisturizers, SPF lotions - don’t work as effectively. Caudalie Paris cleansers and toners thoroughly remove dead skin cells, excess sebum, and impurities. That way there is no barrier between your skin and the treatments you apply - thus optimizing each treatment’s performance. To help you choose the best cleanser and toner for your skin, turn to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews.

What’s in the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews? You will find much more than star ratings. Real customers provide their age group, gender, skin type, and location so you can better relate to a testimonial. Pros and cons are listed for each product, plus customers post a full paragraph about their experience. Once you’ve used a cleanser and toner, please return to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews to share your thoughts.

  

Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Leigh U.S.A. Pros: gentle, skin looks nice after using, makes skin feel soft, removes most makeup Cons: for suds junkies this doesn't foam
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Feels great on my skin, but I prefer suds - 9/11/2010 9:30:18 AM I had a hard time deciding whether to give this 4 or 5 stars, and went with 5. My skin felt really good and soft after I used this, but I currently have a personal preference for face washes that foam. (This has a consistency similar to Cetaphil if you've ever used that.) So for people who won't miss the suds, I think you'll really like this. It removed mineral makeup nicely and didn't irritate the sensitive areas of my face.
Roni Boston area Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best way to start and and your day - 6/25/2010 6:22:30 AM I became addicted to this light , cooling, aromatherapeutic elixir the first time I tried it, and always start and end my day with a light spritz on face and neck after cleansing and before moisturizing. It was the first Caudalie product I tried, and the one that converted me to the entire line. While the out-of-pocket may seem pricey, it does last for several months, since the spritzer delivers just enough with a spray or two to be effective.
FarmGirl Here & There Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Rocks!!! - 6/18/2010 4:15:24 AM A friend from France introduced me to this, saying that it's one of the products she won't live without & I very much agree. It's a wonderful toner with a refreshing scent that leaves your skin energized & tingling. It's nice as a facial toner as well as a body spray. Using it just makes me happy and really, what more can one ask of a beauty product?!
naturelover Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great cleanser! - 4/7/2010 11:13:33 AM I love this cleanser! It smells so fresh and very gentle to my sensitive skin.
Catjouets Northern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for combination/dry skin - 3/26/2010 11:21:53 AM This product has a mild lotion consistency. It doesn't foam, but cleans very well and leaves the skin soft without feeling tight. I'm not sure if it removes eye make-up (since I don't wear eye make-up), but it does remove light foundation well.
oterry North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it - 12/4/2009 6:23:44 PM I bought the kit and loved every product in it! I especially loved the elixer, it has such a clean fresh scent. I plan to order full size products on my next order.
iriemango13 NYC and Jamaica West Indies Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, non sticky, extremely gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
"You Can't Go Worng With Caudalie." - 7/22/2009 4:04:20 AM My favourite line in natural skincare. Caudalie has come up with another winner once again. This delightful, light fragranced water cleanser is the answer for anyone and everyone to get all the grime, make-up and pollution off of your skin by the gentlest means. No matter what type of skin one has this easy to apply cleanser is absolutely delightful, refreshing, uplifting and gets the job done. Who would think that a product as lightweight in volume and texture could do all of the above? I find it even tones my skin as well, leaving it soft and ready for any product to follow. As with all Caudalie items, this one gives you that inner feeling of knowing you are taking extremely good care of your skin. The price to me is a steal as once again as with the other resources from this line you do not need a whole lot to get the job done. I like less fuss and muss when cleaning my skin and just because you are not scrubbing and rubbing with foam everynight and morning does not mean the task is not getting done properly. With a good exfoliatior and or a shot of oxygen once or twice a week, I will be using this cleanser as it is just too easy to get shining, clean, healthy skin.
VenusEnvied New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: not strong enough for combo skin, not very rich
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not strong enough! - 3/5/2009 11:57:52 PM This claims to be for combination skin, which i have, but unfortunately, this cleanser left my t-zone still oily, even after 2 and 3 washes! Not strong enough to remove oils so you still dont feel clean. Formula & ingredients needs to be more concentrated or stronger to clean.
GMS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 12/17/2008 6:50:09 PM Takes of even water-proof. I've tried quite a few make-up removers and many either sting or are completely ineffective. This one lives up to its promises.
Alex
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best so far.... - 10/14/2008 10:53:40 AM Really enjoy this cleanser, it is very gentle yet VERY effective. My skin also tends to be on the dry side so most cleanser leave my skin feeling tight and dryed out. This one, however, does not! Thank you!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

As seen above, the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews collection is an online gathering spot where customers can learn from one another. Are you searching for a gentle cleanser that removes makeup and won’t irritate your eyes or inflame your sensitive skin? Read the reviews for the Caudalie Cleansing Water. Customers rave about how it removes all traces of foundation, blush, lipstick, and eye products - even waterproof ones - and then leaves their skin clear and softer. Have you tried many exfoliators and still can’t find the one that both deep cleans your congested skin, and leaves it silky smooth and more radiant? See the evaluations for the Caudalie Gentle Buffing Cream. Customers with dry, normal, combination, and sensitive skin all weigh in and report great results. Want a botanical mist to tighten your pores and energize your features? Customers highly recommend the Caudalie Beauty Elixir. The spray contains grape, orange blossom, rose, organic balm mint, and rosemary and can be used to jump start your morning, freshen up your makeup midday, or give you a glow well into the evening. There are many more cleansers and toners featured in the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews. Thanks to SkinStore customers’ honest appraisals, we hope you find this forum to be a wonderful resource.

Ready to post your comments to the Caudalie Paris Cleanse and Tone Reviews? It’s easy and only takes a few minutes. Go to the page of the product you wish to review. Click on the reviews section and, once there, you will see a link that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Thank you for your contribution.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL