Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Any woman who has experienced the added benefits that specialized cleansing formulas can bring to the skin understands the value of including more than one type of cleanser in her arsenal of formulas. Designed to remove miniscule traces that are left behind on the skin by other cleansing agents, specialized cleansers can also offer anti-aging, moisturizing, toning, and hydrating benefits that encourage the skin to blossom forth with renewed beauty. When you are in need of a unique cleansing solution but you aren’t quite sure which one to select, you can take a glance at our collection of customer created Caudalie Paris Cleansers Reviews for a look at what other people think about the products that we have to offer.

Caudalie Paris Cleansers Reviews are available on this page, providing easy access to lots of comments. You can also navigate to them using the links labeled with the word “reviews” on the pages of each product. Why not look over the Caudalie Paris Cleansers Reviews now since you are already on this page, and then you can head on over to the product page?

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

Sort results by:

AuntMimi Colorado Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice lather, fresh feeling - 10/27/2013 4:59:39 PM I'm a bar soap person (vs. shower gel), and this soap is tops. They must have reformulated the scent, it's very mild and hardly there. Nice lather, fresh feeling, doesn't get used up quickly. I've used other Caudalie products and always enjoy them.
mayK New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 8/9/2013 8:47:18 AM love this cleanser,have been using it for years. However,very disappointed in the new,much smaller size for the same cost as previous significantly larger containers. This can be a deal breaker for me.
Peace LA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, lasts a long time, natural, does not dry skin, cleanses very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 7/1/2013 9:35:26 PM I have used many products in the past, mostly with big prices, but I have been using this products for 2 years now and have no intention to try anything else. This is my absolute favorite! It cleans my skin perfectly and at the same does not cause dryness. I do have dry skin and after I wash it with this cleanser, it never makes me want to put a ton of moisturizer on it. It keeps the skin very balanced and does not deprive it from its natural moisture. Also it has a very pleasant and gentle sent. I highly recommend this product and can't imagine anyone that would not like it.
Sueperior Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, spa like
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Soap - 6/6/2012 8:02:58 AM I love all Caudalie products and this soap makes my bath smell fresh and luxurious like a spa would. A winner in my opinion since it makes my skin moist and lightly scented. Love this!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very fragranced! - 8/3/2011 2:53:05 PM As the prior reviewer mentions, this product is verrrry smelly! Too much so that I too had to throw mine away as well (in my case I gave it away.) My friend who I gave it to said she loves it and that it works well. If you like the fragrance then this will be great for you, otherwise stay away if you're sensitive!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome scent and shower gel! - 8/3/2011 2:44:17 PM Love this shower gel - it is SOAP-FREE but it still gives you a fantastic lather, the scent is light and wonderful and it leaves your skin clean and moisturized. I am really happy to have a natural shower gel as most drugstore shower gels are harmful to you internally. Thanks Caudalie!
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Shower Gel - 5/6/2011 5:50:19 AM This product has a wonderful scent and is very gentle. Great for sensitive skin. I am 3 months pregnant and can't stand the smell of anything right now. This is the only product that I can smell all day long. You can't beat the price and value!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I had to throw it away. - 8/8/2008 10:29:21 AM I'd been looking forward to trying this soap. But when I opened it I found that it is not "gently perfumed" but highly perfumed. I was expecting a mild, natural fragrance. Instead, the fragrance is quite strong and not at all natural. I had to throw this away before I even tried it, since the smell gave me a headache.

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

You can decide whether you want to read every single entry in our assortment of Caudalie Paris Cleansers Reviews or if you just want to look at the first few. You also have the option to look at just the shortest entries, the ones that have been written by someone in your age bracket, or the commentaries submitted by someone with the same skin type. No matter which of the Caudalie Paris Cleansers Reviews you choose to access, you are sure to learn something about the formulas that you did not already know. This type of information can be helpful in making the decision as to which formula is going to be the best choice for your particular skin issues and type.

When you start reading through our Caudalie Paris Cleansers Reviews, you may also want to take note of the customer’s entries in the five-point rating system. If a product received five stars in a specific category, then it can’t get any better than that. As you can see, most of the commentaries provide high ratings for the product being reviewed. This is to be expected since customers who are pleased with their purchases often volunteer to provide this type of feedback. While you do have to have a customer account to compose a few sentences for review, your submission is perfectly free. Once you receive your selection and use it for a while, why not consider giving back in this unique way that benefits other individuals who are searching for similar answers?

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL