Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The Caudalie Paris line is celebrated for its natural, antioxidant-rich formulas. The brand’s star ingredients - derived from grape seeds, grapevine stalks, and grapevine sap - are able to stabilize free radicals and reverse the signs of aging in the skin. While you may already use Caudalie Paris treatments for your face and delicate eye area, don’t neglect the rest of your body. These same active ingredients can firm and lift the skin on your neck, chest, arms, stomach, and legs, too. To understand more about the benefits of these revolutionary treatments, read the Caudalie Paris Firming Reviews.

In the Caudalie Paris Firming Reviews, customers reveal both their skin challenges and their Caudalie Paris product stories. Some are concerned about toning their thighs, while others want to smooth and plump their neck and décolletage. Caudalie Paris firming products also address stretch marks and loose skin on the upper arms. Many customers may be first drawn to Caudalie Paris because of the natural ingredients. But Caudalie Paris Firming Reviews show that they keep purchasing the brand because their skin is firmer, more radiant, and healthier after using the treatments.

  

Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

Sort results by:

Floozzy VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie body lotion - 1/28/2014 5:41:32 AM I love the product , no complaints . Very disappointed to find out though now they do a smaller bottle of 8 0z and not 13 anymore . I even looked on their web sight they sell the small bottles . Also not to keen on the new look off the bottles . Overall love it
SwtP NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Too smelly! - 11/10/2013 2:49:22 PM I love Caudalie products and I was so excited to try this lotion. Everything about it was perfect...except for the scent. Way too strong for me.
linnylou Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Awesome body lotion - 11/4/2013 7:52:25 AM I have used lots of lotions and have finally found Caudalie to be the best I have ever used. Having dry, sensitive skin, I can't wait to use this daily after my shower and at night on my hands and feet before bedtime!! Great scent, as well!!!
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural/no preservatives, antioxidant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific body lotion, perfect in almost every way - 11/12/2012 5:17:46 AM I love the Caudalie line generally, but am especially in love with this body lotion. It is light, but effective. Great moisture, but also good for firming (back of thighs, for example!). The scent is very light, pleasant. Only "downside" is the cost.
bham Birmingham, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth the money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great body lotion - 6/13/2012 2:58:41 PM This lotion is awesome. Works great on the over 60 skin crowd. My 87 year old mother LOVES it! Truly worth the money.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely lotion for the summer! - 8/3/2011 1:41:57 PM Caudalie's Nourishing Body Lotion leaves my skin feeling well hydrated. Designed to prevent early aging of skin, it seems to have a slight tightening effect. It has a refreshing scent. It absorbs quickly and isn't greasy. I find it's perfect for the summer months when my skin isn't very dry. I wish that this came with more product for the price but I do adore this lotion; especially after a bath. 2 thumbs up!
Natalia Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great moisturizer - 11/1/2010 2:10:07 PM It is very light and not greasy, leaves the skin feeling fresh, firm and toned. Perfect for summer days. During the winter my skin gets very dry and this cream is not sufficient for me, so I prefer to use a heavier moisturizer, but if you have a normal skin, this cream should be sufficient.
julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing lotion - 11/8/2007 2:39:00 PM I have been searching forever for an all-over body lotion. I have tried everything from expensive to drug-store brands and everything in between. Finally found what I have been looking for. It moisturizes without feeling heavy or greasy - definitely firms and has a light, clean scent that I am always complimented on. It's a little pricey so I only use during the day and use something cheaper at night but the benefits will keep me coming back
Kristen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A MUST HAVE - 8/24/2007 9:31:30 AM I've used this product for years! I have sensitive and fair skin. My legs tend to dry out especially after shaving. I use this moisturizer every morning on my entire body. It leaves my skin supple and smooth. The added bonus is that not only does it moisturizes but also firms! Keeping my skin youthful, healthy, and beautiful.

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Before you buy a product, do you quickly scan the description and ingredient list but then linger over the customer testimonials? Here at SkinStore, we know how helpful reviews can be when deciding on your next skin care purchase. In the Caudalie Paris Firming Reviews, find customers who share your concerns and learn from their experiences. Are you looking for a natural product to tighten your skin after pregnancy or weight loss? Read what customers have to say about the Caudalie Firming Concentrate. Some have found it softens and firms the neck and chest beautifully, while others use it to address their upper arm area and thighs. Are you in search of a moisturizer that gently hydrates your sensitive skin, while also protecting it from free radicals and the effects of aging? Try the Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion. Customers of all ages - from under 25 to over 55 - confirm that it absorbs quickly and nourishes their skin without irritation. And because it contains grape seed polyphenols - a potent plant-derived antioxidant - the Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion strengthens your skin’s collagen and elastin, too. In addition to these written reviews, customers also rate the product and list its pros and cons. So you can better identify with a recommendation, customers indicate their location, age group, gender, and skin type. Some even upload an image or video to illustrate how the product improved their skin.

After you’ve had a chance to use a treatment, please return to the Caudalie Paris Firming Reviews to post your thoughts. Our customers make this a vibrant online resource, and we appreciate you taking a few minutes to add to it. Thank you for contributing to the Caudalie Paris Firming Reviews.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL