Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

All of the Caudalie Paris anti-aging treatments contain a natural ingredient that has exceptional antioxident powers - grapes. These formulas harness the powers of grape seeds, grapevine stalks, and grapevine sap. The polyphenols in grape seeds renew the skin in three ways. Polyphenols halt the destructive effects of free radicals, promote the skin’s circulation, and strengthen the skin’s structure and resiliency. The resveratrol from the grapevine stalks thicken and firm the skin. And the viniferine from grapevine sap lightens the skin, making existing dark spots less noticeable and preventing future hyperpigmentation. Are you intrigued by grape’s anti-aging effects, but want to know if the treatments actually work? Read the Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews where real customers share their product experiences.

In the Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews, real customers comment on all aspects of the treatments. Some talk about how the product reduces the appearance of their wrinkles and gives their skin a visible lift and glow. Others say they think the treatment is a good investment and note how long they have used the product. After you’ve used a Caudalie Paris product, please add your ratings and recommendations to the Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews.

  

Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes wrinkles disappear Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This cream WOWED me! - 12/20/2012 5:06:46 AM I have read the reviews and the ages. I think this cream is incredible for older women such as myself. I literally watched my wrinkles disappear. The vertical lines on my neck also disappeared which really surprised me that this cream may be better than my Nectifirm neck cream. I LOVE THIS CREAM. Expensive, yes but if you notice that it is a three in one cream, it would eliminate all those other products. Sorry I did not discover this sooner. Works great with C Ferulic acid serum too!. I am hooked....for now.
myrt valencia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
only eye cream i use - 6/9/2012 8:49:30 AM i have very sensitive skin and i have tried many different products only to have to return them as i would start itching, etc. it absorbs within minutes and it takes only a slight bit to do all around the eyes so it is a good value for the price.
KDean Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: wheres the moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not Again - 5/9/2012 9:25:23 PM For what I spent not that great at all.
terpar Halfmoon, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this cream for my skin! - 4/11/2012 5:16:12 AM I use this daily. Provides a dewy look and smoothes fine lines/wrinkles. Provides moisture that lasts all day. A little goes a long way...Definitely worth the price!
39forever Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not that impressed... really. - 1/30/2012 5:25:41 PM During my endless quest for an eye cream that actually DID something, I came across what the Sephora salesgirl said was the Rolls Royce of eye creams. After a few weeks of use, I would say this is more of... well... a Honda. Haven't seen any real results. I will keep using it until it's empty, but won't be purchasing it again. However ladies, during a recent trip to the mall, I DID find what I consider to be the holy grail of eye serums. As soon as I put it on, I saw immediate results and purchased it on the spot without hesitation. It's the Laura Mercier Flawless Skin Eye Repair Serum. I am 60 (ouch) and the lines, wrinkles and puffiness dramatically reduced in appearance. It lasted all day. There is a luminous effect which is a bit more prominent than the Caudalie eye cream. Although it's a serum, I find I don't need a cream on top of it. It works well all by itself. I now use my Caudalie eye cream at night and the Laura Mercier during the day.
petersodog Cons: caused acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Made my skin break out - 1/30/2012 2:59:19 PM I tried it for a couple of weeks and I started to get acne. I stopped it and tried again later and same thing happened. I am very disappointed that I can't see if it works for anti-aging and would warn women who have sensitive skin to try a sample before investing in the product
Leslie colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Moisturizing - 1/6/2012 10:00:28 AM I had been using another brand for several years but found it was not working as well as it used to. After reading reviews on this, and many other products, I decided to try this one and sure glad I did. Very moisturizing on my dry and sensitive skin. Seems to have helped reduce the fine lines too. So far, so good.
Beau NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no breakouts, not irritating, plays well with other products Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must splurge on this cream - 1/4/2012 6:30:14 AM I started using Caudalie which is a well known pharmacy brand in France while I was studying there. Yes, it's annoying that you can't see how much you have left, but the opaque pump dispenser is a must for products that contain antioxidants as exposure to visible light and oxygen degrade the precious antioxidants. The three principle ingredients, Viniferine, Polyphenols, and Resveratrol, are antioxidants. I use Caudalie products along with prescription strength tretinoin.
Nelly Brookline, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, makes me look younger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
excellent creeam, but ... - 12/22/2011 8:20:35 AM the packaging should be improved. That is why I didn't give it 5 stars. It is a very expensive product but looks a bit cheesy: too shiny. The company should look at more elegant packaging, e.g. Canyon Ranch or Osmotics. Also, it is impossible to tell when it is running out; again, they should look at the above brands
MightyMouse Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
have been recommending - 11/19/2011 11:16:31 AM Lately I have been getting rave reviews on my skin. This is the moisturizer I use after my serum. I love it and people say my skin glows and they usually peg me at about 8-10 years younger than I am.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

No matter what your age, incorporating an anti-aging treatment into your skin care regimen is essential. Why? Because your skin is bombarded by stressors every day, sapping it of its youthful attributes. The sun’s UV rays penetrate your skin at the cellular level, breaking down collagen and elastin and encouraging the production of uneven pigmentation. The chemicals found in our environment spur free radicals, which ages the skin and may lead to disease. And sleep deprivation and a poor diet results in a dull complexion, dark circles, and congested pores. Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews provide a wealth of information as you’re deciding which treatment to purchase. Each review includes star ratings for three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Customers also list pros and cons for each product such as absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and makes me look younger. So that you can better identify with an evaluation, customers note their location, age group, gender, and skin type. Some customers even upload an image or video to showcase their transformation. But at the heart of the feedback is the written review. It is there that the customer details their story, making this forum an important resource for the discerning consumer.

Have you used a product and want to contribute to the Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews? It only takes a few minutes to complete the SkinStore review form. To access, go to the reviews page of the treatment you wish to evaluate. Click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Thank you for posting your thoughts to the Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL