Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

The skin on the lips is a little different than skin on other areas of the face and body. The outermost protective layer of the skin called the stratum corneum is thinner on the lips than it is on other parts of the face. That makes lip skin more delicate than the skin on your cheeks or forehead. In addition, lips lack oil-producing sebaceous glands, making them more prone to dryness. That’s why lips need special care. Caudalie Paris understands that lips have special needs. That’s why they formulated their line of lip products. With ingredients derived from nature, Caudalie Lip Conditioner uses natural antioxidants from grape seeds and emollients like shea butter to protect, repair and re-hydrate lips. With regular use, tiny lips line become less noticeable as damaged tissue is revitalized. Find out what others are saying about this line of lip care products by visiting the Caudalie Paris Lip Products Reviews page. Here, customers reveal their own experiences with the products.

First, read about the products and what makes them different. Then go to the Caudalie Paris Lip Products Reviews page where you can read more about the products from people who have used them and written about their experience. The Caudalie Paris Lip Products Reviews page is an additional resource we’ve designed to help you learn more about the products.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
next
erebus
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I absolutely love this stuff! -12/3/2007 12:19:46 PM I love the way it feels on my lips! My boyfriend commented me on how soft my lips became after I've used this in conjunction with Smashbox lip exfoliant. It has a hint of vanilla scent (and prolly taste like it a bit too) and it's a great base for lipstick! Definitely a great buy! I have it on auto-ship because I never wanna be without it ever again!
Fabiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT -1/31/2008 11:28:47 AM Well, this is the second product i have tried from "Caudalie"- a brand which unluckily isnt to be found neither in Brazil nor in Argentina, where i use to be. This lip conditioner feels like silk, the texture of lips looks in accordance, it is great. I ve bought two units through "Skinstore.com" and i am 100 % satisfied.
Dee B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Bye-Bye Chapped Lips -7/18/2008 8:14:41 AM This has relieved by chapped lips. Love this stuff. On my 2nd one. Very smooth going on and refreshing. I use it at night before bed and my lips stay moist all night. I will continue to use.
Leigh U.S.A.
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: goes on smoothly, moisturizes better than others, staying power Cons: i prefer flat-top balms to lipstick-shaped balms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beats competition for moisturizing & staying power -9/11/2010 9:58:55 AM So far, this is my favorite lip balm. It goes on very smoothly, moisturizes well, and seems to last longer than others I've tried. (I've also tried the Avene Cold Cream Lip Balm, and although they're actually quite comparable, the Caudalie has a slight edge for me in how it feels and how it stays on.)
sck1 Elgin, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect base for gloss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New favorite lip balm...can't live without it! -6/30/2010 7:08:16 AM The lip balm softens and smooths my lips without being greasy or heavy. Absorbs quickly, yet holds moisture and softness for a long time. Works great as a gloss or lipstick base without gloss falling off. New fav...will keep this on hand all the time!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing, protecting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best lip balm ever! -9/22/2009 1:19:50 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever bought (and I've bought plenty...)! Very protecting - superb for keeping lips from chapping in the winter cold, and equally great for treating dry lips at bedtime if you forgot to apply during the day.
cwcmd
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A staple -12/27/2008 6:26:53 PM I find that I return to this again and again, even when I try other lip balms and conditioners. I usually have several (one in nightstand, in makeup bag, downstairs in living room) so that there's one always handy. It does have a sweet smell but only initially. It goes on smooth but feels very moisturizing and lasts for several hours. My mother tried it when she was visiting and she loved it and had me buy one for her and I've bought her several since then. A good quality staple lip moisturizer that works!
Natalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lip Quenching! -12/3/2006 9:27:31 PM My lips feel so hydrated after using this product. I can't live without it. I usually have 3 or 4 of them lying around and when they all start to run out I have to dig every little bit out of them until I can buy more (they don't sell it where I live).
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good buy -1/25/2007 3:53:04 PM This last a long time. My lips dry out quicky, so I put this on before bed, and they are still hydrated in the morning! It does make you lips feel silky, but, I seems to accually hydrate them. No taste, which is good if you are a lip licker. That keeps me from licking my lips, which is also a bonus. Very nice product. I was skeptical, but it is worth the price.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, extremely creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Creamy and Hydrating -10/5/2011 11:17:29 AM As a big fan of Caudalie (for many years) of course I would try the lip conditioner-and of course I was immediately hooked. The texture is extremely creamy without being greasy-and it certainly conditions the lips meaning your lipstick will glide on like butter. I use it every morning (sometimes in between) and of course at night. It can be used successfully when you feel the need or want the creamy texture on your lips. Caudalie makes great products.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Everyone should know that the lips look and feel more “kissable” and lipstick goes on more evenly when lips are well-nourished. With natural ingredients that hydrate, soften and protect, Caudalie Paris Lip Conditioner heals while providing a protective shield against the environment. It also primes lips for lipstick or lip gloss, creating a smooth, even surface that helps retain color and prevent fading. With a light vanilla aroma and flavor, Caudalie Paris Lip Conditioner is a treat for the senses too. You’ll feel good about putting it on since it’s free of synthetic colors, parabens and phthalates. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of lip care products by visiting the Caudalie Paris Lip Conditioners Reviews page. Here, you’ll find reviews from customers who have used this unique line of products.

To access reviews on all of the products in the lip care line, click on the Caudalie Paris Lip Conditioners Reviews link. To access reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each customer-generated review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date and by product ranking. Reviewers have also included general information such as their age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people of a similar age and skin type. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Caudalie Paris Lip Conditioners Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other customers make their own product selections. As always, your reviews and feedback are welcome.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor