Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

A glass of your favorite fine wine can soothe your spirit and help you unwind and recover from the irritations of your daily life. Studies have found that red wine also contains antioxidants that slow down the aging process and stimulate blood flow. While many people know about the benefits of drinking wine, most are surprised to hear that skin care products enriched with wine grapes can offer benefits for the complexion. Just like drinking a glass of wine combats stress, using a moisturizer that contains wine grapes can lessen irritation while replenishing lost moisture and protecting the skin from environmental damage.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews included on this page testify to the benefits of adding wine grape-enriched moisturizers to your daily skin care regimen. All of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews describe real experiences using the products in the moisturizing collection as told by members of our shopping community. Read over the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews to discover for yourself what a difference adding a moisturizer that contains antioxidant-rich grapes can make for the health of your skin.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

SwtP NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Too smelly! - 11/10/2013 2:49:22 PM I love Caudalie products and I was so excited to try this lotion. Everything about it was perfect...except for the scent. Way too strong for me.
linnylou Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Awesome body lotion - 11/4/2013 7:52:25 AM I have used lots of lotions and have finally found Caudalie to be the best I have ever used. Having dry, sensitive skin, I can't wait to use this daily after my shower and at night on my hands and feet before bedtime!! Great scent, as well!!!
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: not enough moisture for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Better for normal skin? - 9/13/2013 8:10:12 AM This is a wonderful cream but I don't think it is moisturizing enough for my dry skin. Will probably return it.
VJ42 LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 8/27/2013 10:15:39 PM At first I did not like the price but when I tried it, I can't live without it. So soothing, relaxing and makes me sleep so good. Love this product, worth every penny.
LLphi1 Phila, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Saw immediate results! - 8/25/2013 5:05:04 AM I just purchased The Cream along with the Caudalie Serum and saw immediate results. My acne scars and pigmentation diminished, my pores were tightened and the overall texture of my skin was much smoother and tighter. I swear by the Caudalie mist spray to set my makeup and refresh my skin and this is yet another excellent product from this line. My skin looks clearer and lineless and it even makes my makeup look better. This is a great product! I will definitely repurchase The Cream and the Serum again - Holy Grail!
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love! Love! Love! - 7/15/2013 9:21:12 AM I got a sample of this and immediately knew this would be a must-have for me. I use this as a night time moisturizer on my face, neck and upper chest. The fragrance is beyond wonderful. It leaves my skin smooth, not greasy, which is very important for a woman who constantly battles dehydrated. oily, break-out prone skin. Tiny bit (1 spray) goes a very long way: spray on your hands, rub them together and then gently pat the oil onto your face. This is the first product review I've ever posted because that is how much I really like this product!
linnylou Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Awesome!!!! - 5/19/2013 8:34:48 PM Being the product junkie I am, this is my favorite night cream of all time. I love the way it hydrates my dry skin and the wonderful fresh fragrance it has.
Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrates, firms, erases wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ooh La LA - 4/30/2013 5:21:10 AM I am in love with Caudalie Premier Le Cru. My skin loves it and looks so much better. I use the Vinexpert firming serum first, then this cream and the Cru eye cream and my skin feels as firm as a grape. LOVE CAUDALIE. So glad Skin Store sent me a sample in Dec. I have been hooked ever since. I find that this product works better on my vertical neck wrinkles better than any other neck cream too.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/31/2013 4:50:42 AM This is a great product . I am on my 4 th tube of this powerful night cream and I will be a fan as long as Caudalie keeps making it!!!
sck1 Elgin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, softens skin, deeply nourishing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great versitile moisturizer - 1/29/2013 8:02:47 AM The Recovery Cream is a great soothing moisturizer with loads of hydration. My skin always feels relieved with lasting moisture, and it works great with Caudalie's Firming Serum or Radiance Serum. The light fragrance is soothing and pleasant. No breakouts or redness from this cream with my sensitive dehydrated skin. I always keep this in my cabinet...great value and convenient tube.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Knowing first-hand how beneficial wine was for one's overall health, husband and wife team Mathilde and Bertrand Thomas set out to study the effects of wine grapes on the skin with the help of a professor from the University of Pharmacy of Bordeaux in 1993. Together, the team discovered that natural chemicals in the seeds of grapes, known as polyphenols, helped to protect the complexion from free radical damage and nourish the skin tissue. Based on the results of their research, Mathilde and Bertrand developed a revolutionary skin care line based around wine grapes and named it after the French word used to measure the intensity of the flavor of a glass of wine.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews shown above on this page are accounts of what it's like to use moisturizers from Mathilde and Bertrand's skin care collection. The reviews consist of several parts, which come together to form the ultimate shopping companion for Caudalie Paris products. Each of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews contains the detailed story of the reviewer's experience as well as star ratings for the product's overall quality, price and ease of use. Many of the reviews also contain information about the reviewer's age and skin type and brief pros and cons summaries, which are useful for identifying postings that are relevant to you.

To make browsing our Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews simpler, you can utilize the dropdown menu at the top of the page. This sorts the reviews by date or star rating.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL