Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

A glass of your favorite fine wine can soothe your spirit and help you unwind and recover from the irritations of your daily life. Studies have found that red wine also contains antioxidants that slow down the aging process and stimulate blood flow. While many people know about the benefits of drinking wine, most are surprised to hear that skin care products enriched with wine grapes can offer benefits for the complexion. Just like drinking a glass of wine combats stress, using a moisturizer that contains wine grapes can lessen irritation while replenishing lost moisture and protecting the skin from environmental damage.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews included on this page testify to the benefits of adding wine grape-enriched moisturizers to your daily skin care regimen. All of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews describe real experiences using the products in the moisturizing collection as told by members of our shopping community. Read over the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews to discover for yourself what a difference adding a moisturizer that contains antioxidant-rich grapes can make for the health of your skin.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Vcaterina New Mexico
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: heavy, balls up, sheds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed, so very disappointed -2/4/2014 5:54:19 AM Let me start by saying I love the Premier Cru cream. It is luxurious, easily absorbed, etc. This new one is problematic. Yes, I use less than a pea size, yes, I warm in hands. Yes, I apply to a clean face with nothing on it. No matter what I do, it balls up and sheds. My skin is rejecting this product. It leaves my face feeling dry as if I used nothing. I am so sad as I love Caudalie. This is not user error. I am 60 and know how to apply cream. Why couldn't they have just added the new ingredients to their Cru? Bah. Sending this one back, sadly. For this kind of money, I would expect more. The first time I used Cru, my skin said OH YEAH. This, my skin says NO WAY.
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hydrating and glowing -2/2/2014 5:02:56 AM I love this cream !! This is my third purchase and I will continue to use it along with my CE ferulic acid and my Skin Authority tri power peptide hydrator.
Floozzy VA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Caudalie body lotion -1/28/2014 5:41:32 AM I love the product , no complaints . Very disappointed to find out though now they do a smaller bottle of 8 0z and not 13 anymore . I even looked on their web sight they sell the small bottles . Also not to keen on the new look off the bottles . Overall love it
SwtP NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too smelly! -11/10/2013 2:49:22 PM I love Caudalie products and I was so excited to try this lotion. Everything about it was perfect...except for the scent. Way too strong for me.
linnylou Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome body lotion -11/4/2013 7:52:25 AM I have used lots of lotions and have finally found Caudalie to be the best I have ever used. Having dry, sensitive skin, I can't wait to use this daily after my shower and at night on my hands and feet before bedtime!! Great scent, as well!!!
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: not enough moisture for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better for normal skin? -9/13/2013 8:10:12 AM This is a wonderful cream but I don't think it is moisturizing enough for my dry skin. Will probably return it.
VJ42 LA, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -8/27/2013 10:15:39 PM At first I did not like the price but when I tried it, I can't live without it. So soothing, relaxing and makes me sleep so good. Love this product, worth every penny.
LLphi1 Phila, PA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Saw immediate results! -8/25/2013 5:05:04 AM I just purchased The Cream along with the Caudalie Serum and saw immediate results. My acne scars and pigmentation diminished, my pores were tightened and the overall texture of my skin was much smoother and tighter. I swear by the Caudalie mist spray to set my makeup and refresh my skin and this is yet another excellent product from this line. My skin looks clearer and lineless and it even makes my makeup look better. This is a great product! I will definitely repurchase The Cream and the Serum again - Holy Grail!
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! Love! Love! -7/15/2013 9:21:12 AM I got a sample of this and immediately knew this would be a must-have for me. I use this as a night time moisturizer on my face, neck and upper chest. The fragrance is beyond wonderful. It leaves my skin smooth, not greasy, which is very important for a woman who constantly battles dehydrated. oily, break-out prone skin. Tiny bit (1 spray) goes a very long way: spray on your hands, rub them together and then gently pat the oil onto your face. This is the first product review I've ever posted because that is how much I really like this product!
linnylou Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome!!!! -5/19/2013 8:34:48 PM Being the product junkie I am, this is my favorite night cream of all time. I love the way it hydrates my dry skin and the wonderful fresh fragrance it has.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Knowing first-hand how beneficial wine was for one's overall health, husband and wife team Mathilde and Bertrand Thomas set out to study the effects of wine grapes on the skin with the help of a professor from the University of Pharmacy of Bordeaux in 1993. Together, the team discovered that natural chemicals in the seeds of grapes, known as polyphenols, helped to protect the complexion from free radical damage and nourish the skin tissue. Based on the results of their research, Mathilde and Bertrand developed a revolutionary skin care line based around wine grapes and named it after the French word used to measure the intensity of the flavor of a glass of wine.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews shown above on this page are accounts of what it's like to use moisturizers from Mathilde and Bertrand's skin care collection. The reviews consist of several parts, which come together to form the ultimate shopping companion for Caudalie Paris products. Each of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews contains the detailed story of the reviewer's experience as well as star ratings for the product's overall quality, price and ease of use. Many of the reviews also contain information about the reviewer's age and skin type and brief pros and cons summaries, which are useful for identifying postings that are relevant to you.

To make browsing our Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews simpler, you can utilize the dropdown menu at the top of the page. This sorts the reviews by date or star rating.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor