Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

A glass of your favorite fine wine can soothe your spirit and help you unwind and recover from the irritations of your daily life. Studies have found that red wine also contains antioxidants that slow down the aging process and stimulate blood flow. While many people know about the benefits of drinking wine, most are surprised to hear that skin care products enriched with wine grapes can offer benefits for the complexion. Just like drinking a glass of wine combats stress, using a moisturizer that contains wine grapes can lessen irritation while replenishing lost moisture and protecting the skin from environmental damage.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews included on this page testify to the benefits of adding wine grape-enriched moisturizers to your daily skin care regimen. All of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews describe real experiences using the products in the moisturizing collection as told by members of our shopping community. Read over the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews to discover for yourself what a difference adding a moisturizer that contains antioxidant-rich grapes can make for the health of your skin.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fantastic, nutrient-filled night cream - 12/5/2012 4:25:58 AM I love the Caudalie line, and am a fan of this night cream. Night creams can be way too heavy and greasy -- this is not. The fragrance is light and pleasant, and my skin feels healthier (especially in the winter) and has a more even skin tone. A little goes a long way, but the product is expensive.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural/no preservatives, antioxidant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific body lotion, perfect in almost every way - 11/12/2012 5:17:46 AM I love the Caudalie line generally, but am especially in love with this body lotion. It is light, but effective. Great moisture, but also good for firming (back of thighs, for example!). The scent is very light, pleasant. Only "downside" is the cost.
Apelsinka New England Pros: moisturizing, non-greasy, fast absorbing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Truly divine - 7/24/2012 12:34:25 PM The name of this oil fits it perfectly. I love the smell and the way my skin feels after I apply it -really soft. I usually apply it on the damp skin, that way you really do not need much of a product, so a little goes a long way.
bham Birmingham, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth the money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great body lotion - 6/13/2012 2:58:41 PM This lotion is awesome. Works great on the over 60 skin crowd. My 87 year old mother LOVES it! Truly worth the money.
bigcitybear New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results are quickly evident
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Superb Unisex Night Cream - 4/30/2012 12:03:37 PM I have been following a daily skin care regimen for many years and I certainly do not look my 65 years of age. I used department store brands, ultra luxury brands and natural brands. This year I discovered Caudalie products and I am very pleased. The night cream goes on quickly, is absorbed almost instantly and leaves a nice finish on my face. In the morning, when I start my AM regimen, I found my beard easier to shave.
musica colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54
good purchase - 4/21/2012 9:05:18 AM Like this cream, it is gentle yet it works without irritating my skin. brightens and tightens the skin.
ArconaLover Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Most bang for your buck for wrinkle prevention! - 10/21/2011 12:23:18 PM In the summer months, I use Arcona's Magic White Ice under my sunscreen, but for the dry, Midwest winters I need something a little heavier. I was using L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream the last few years, but the scent was starting to get to me. I thought that I should look around and (hopefully) find something a little more affordable with less of a scent. I've got to say -- I really love this moisturizer. It is rich and thick but doesn't feel heavy on the skin. My face just sucks up that moisture like I've never put lotion on before! I do feel that it is a bit difficult to distribute evenly all over my face because it so quickly absorbed. So, I spray the Caudalie Beauty Elixir (which really helps shrink my pores) on first and it smooths on perfectly. Also, I am able to use less moisturizer and my skin looks dewy and refreshed for hours after applying. The scent is so light I hardly notice it; it smells fresh and light. And as an added bonus it is far less expensive than the other moisturizers that I have been using! Love it!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not the biggest fan... - 8/3/2011 1:50:07 PM I've been using this for over a month now and don't really like it. It's not bad or anything, but maybe just not for my skin. My face is left a little greasy and my dry areas are still dry. After I finish my tube I won't be buying anymore. Maybe this is best for extremely dry skin types as I am more combination type.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely lotion for the summer! - 8/3/2011 1:41:57 PM Caudalie's Nourishing Body Lotion leaves my skin feeling well hydrated. Designed to prevent early aging of skin, it seems to have a slight tightening effect. It has a refreshing scent. It absorbs quickly and isn't greasy. I find it's perfect for the summer months when my skin isn't very dry. I wish that this came with more product for the price but I do adore this lotion; especially after a bath. 2 thumbs up!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice night cream. - 8/3/2011 12:21:53 PM I have a bunch of samples of this stuff and I am crazy about it. It takes such a small amount to spread around your face. You wake up looking amazingly radiant and your skin really improves. I will need to buy the full size for sure! Great for winter as it is a little on the thick side (but still lightweight, if that makes sense!)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Knowing first-hand how beneficial wine was for one's overall health, husband and wife team Mathilde and Bertrand Thomas set out to study the effects of wine grapes on the skin with the help of a professor from the University of Pharmacy of Bordeaux in 1993. Together, the team discovered that natural chemicals in the seeds of grapes, known as polyphenols, helped to protect the complexion from free radical damage and nourish the skin tissue. Based on the results of their research, Mathilde and Bertrand developed a revolutionary skin care line based around wine grapes and named it after the French word used to measure the intensity of the flavor of a glass of wine.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews shown above on this page are accounts of what it's like to use moisturizers from Mathilde and Bertrand's skin care collection. The reviews consist of several parts, which come together to form the ultimate shopping companion for Caudalie Paris products. Each of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews contains the detailed story of the reviewer's experience as well as star ratings for the product's overall quality, price and ease of use. Many of the reviews also contain information about the reviewer's age and skin type and brief pros and cons summaries, which are useful for identifying postings that are relevant to you.

To make browsing our Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews simpler, you can utilize the dropdown menu at the top of the page. This sorts the reviews by date or star rating.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL