Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

A glass of your favorite fine wine can soothe your spirit and help you unwind and recover from the irritations of your daily life. Studies have found that red wine also contains antioxidants that slow down the aging process and stimulate blood flow. While many people know about the benefits of drinking wine, most are surprised to hear that skin care products enriched with wine grapes can offer benefits for the complexion. Just like drinking a glass of wine combats stress, using a moisturizer that contains wine grapes can lessen irritation while replenishing lost moisture and protecting the skin from environmental damage.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews included on this page testify to the benefits of adding wine grape-enriched moisturizers to your daily skin care regimen. All of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews describe real experiences using the products in the moisturizing collection as told by members of our shopping community. Read over the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews to discover for yourself what a difference adding a moisturizer that contains antioxidant-rich grapes can make for the health of your skin.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

bham Birmingham, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth the money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great body lotion - 6/13/2012 2:58:41 PM This lotion is awesome. Works great on the over 60 skin crowd. My 87 year old mother LOVES it! Truly worth the money.
KDean Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: wheres the moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not Again - 5/9/2012 9:25:23 PM For what I spent not that great at all.
bigcitybear New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results are quickly evident
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Superb Unisex Night Cream - 4/30/2012 12:03:37 PM I have been following a daily skin care regimen for many years and I certainly do not look my 65 years of age. I used department store brands, ultra luxury brands and natural brands. This year I discovered Caudalie products and I am very pleased. The night cream goes on quickly, is absorbed almost instantly and leaves a nice finish on my face. In the morning, when I start my AM regimen, I found my beard easier to shave.
musica colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54
good purchase - 4/21/2012 9:05:18 AM Like this cream, it is gentle yet it works without irritating my skin. brightens and tightens the skin.
terpar Halfmoon, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this cream for my skin! - 4/11/2012 5:16:12 AM I use this daily. Provides a dewy look and smoothes fine lines/wrinkles. Provides moisture that lasts all day. A little goes a long way...Definitely worth the price!
Angelina3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luv it!! - 2/18/2012 4:57:25 PM This product is now one of my fav's. I've used it for 2 weeks now and I notice my acne scars are lighter and over all tone is brightened. It goes on smooth and dries almost immediately to a matte finish. Btw I am a light olive complexion and I wear it under my mineral powder foundation and I look flawless!
petersodog Cons: caused acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Made my skin break out - 1/30/2012 2:59:19 PM I tried it for a couple of weeks and I started to get acne. I stopped it and tried again later and same thing happened. I am very disappointed that I can't see if it works for anti-aging and would warn women who have sensitive skin to try a sample before investing in the product
Beau NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no breakouts, not irritating, plays well with other products Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must splurge on this cream - 1/4/2012 6:30:14 AM I started using Caudalie which is a well known pharmacy brand in France while I was studying there. Yes, it's annoying that you can't see how much you have left, but the opaque pump dispenser is a must for products that contain antioxidants as exposure to visible light and oxygen degrade the precious antioxidants. The three principle ingredients, Viniferine, Polyphenols, and Resveratrol, are antioxidants. I use Caudalie products along with prescription strength tretinoin.
Nelly Brookline, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, makes me look younger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
excellent creeam, but ... - 12/22/2011 8:20:35 AM the packaging should be improved. That is why I didn't give it 5 stars. It is a very expensive product but looks a bit cheesy: too shiny. The company should look at more elegant packaging, e.g. Canyon Ranch or Osmotics. Also, it is impossible to tell when it is running out; again, they should look at the above brands
Cin50 Danbury, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Awesome Product - 11/29/2011 7:13:56 AM When I put this moisturizer on my face it feels so good. My face looks brighter and smoother - I would recommend this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Knowing first-hand how beneficial wine was for one's overall health, husband and wife team Mathilde and Bertrand Thomas set out to study the effects of wine grapes on the skin with the help of a professor from the University of Pharmacy of Bordeaux in 1993. Together, the team discovered that natural chemicals in the seeds of grapes, known as polyphenols, helped to protect the complexion from free radical damage and nourish the skin tissue. Based on the results of their research, Mathilde and Bertrand developed a revolutionary skin care line based around wine grapes and named it after the French word used to measure the intensity of the flavor of a glass of wine.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews shown above on this page are accounts of what it's like to use moisturizers from Mathilde and Bertrand's skin care collection. The reviews consist of several parts, which come together to form the ultimate shopping companion for Caudalie Paris products. Each of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews contains the detailed story of the reviewer's experience as well as star ratings for the product's overall quality, price and ease of use. Many of the reviews also contain information about the reviewer's age and skin type and brief pros and cons summaries, which are useful for identifying postings that are relevant to you.

To make browsing our Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews simpler, you can utilize the dropdown menu at the top of the page. This sorts the reviews by date or star rating.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL