Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

A glass of your favorite fine wine can soothe your spirit and help you unwind and recover from the irritations of your daily life. Studies have found that red wine also contains antioxidants that slow down the aging process and stimulate blood flow. While many people know about the benefits of drinking wine, most are surprised to hear that skin care products enriched with wine grapes can offer benefits for the complexion. Just like drinking a glass of wine combats stress, using a moisturizer that contains wine grapes can lessen irritation while replenishing lost moisture and protecting the skin from environmental damage.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews included on this page testify to the benefits of adding wine grape-enriched moisturizers to your daily skin care regimen. All of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews describe real experiences using the products in the moisturizing collection as told by members of our shopping community. Read over the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews to discover for yourself what a difference adding a moisturizer that contains antioxidant-rich grapes can make for the health of your skin.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cin50 Danbury, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Awesome Product - 11/29/2011 7:13:56 AM When I put this moisturizer on my face it feels so good. My face looks brighter and smoother - I would recommend this product.
MightyMouse Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
have been recommending - 11/19/2011 11:16:31 AM Lately I have been getting rave reviews on my skin. This is the moisturizer I use after my serum. I love it and people say my skin glows and they usually peg me at about 8-10 years younger than I am.
ArconaLover Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Most bang for your buck for wrinkle prevention! - 10/21/2011 12:23:18 PM In the summer months, I use Arcona's Magic White Ice under my sunscreen, but for the dry, Midwest winters I need something a little heavier. I was using L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream the last few years, but the scent was starting to get to me. I thought that I should look around and (hopefully) find something a little more affordable with less of a scent. I've got to say -- I really love this moisturizer. It is rich and thick but doesn't feel heavy on the skin. My face just sucks up that moisture like I've never put lotion on before! I do feel that it is a bit difficult to distribute evenly all over my face because it so quickly absorbed. So, I spray the Caudalie Beauty Elixir (which really helps shrink my pores) on first and it smooths on perfectly. Also, I am able to use less moisturizer and my skin looks dewy and refreshed for hours after applying. The scent is so light I hardly notice it; it smells fresh and light. And as an added bonus it is far less expensive than the other moisturizers that I have been using! Love it!
wolfina99 houston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent - 10/19/2011 9:14:22 PM effects are cumulative. use less and less each application. this is actually working. moisture lasts 24 hrs.
Lynette Hong Kong Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Made my skin glow - 9/17/2011 7:37:08 AM I use this cream at night only. When you first apply it, it feels luxurious and absorbs quickly but yet very moisturizing. In the morning, my skin would just glow. Highly recommend it to anybody, especially ones with sensitive and/or dry skin.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works Like A Charm! - 9/2/2011 5:12:17 AM I started off using this on my entire face and noticed how effective it was at fading dark spots, so for a while, I used it only on the dark areas and the results were amazing. I love this cream!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
superb day cream - 8/4/2011 2:11:36 AM I have normal skin that turns oilier in the Washington, DC humidity-filled summers. I need a lighter lotion than this for that time of year, but in winter/fall this is a great antiaging product. The grape seed polyphenols are amazing antioxidants, and work well with a vitamin C-based serum underneath the cream. It's not heavy and absorbs quickly, but I personally can only use when the weather is drier as it is quite rich. Crazy expensive but a little goes a long way, and with a Skinstore discount it's definitely worth trying. Smells fantastic too - fresh and clean and slightly flowery. I am a Caudalie fan anyway so may be a bit biased but I was excited to try this cream and wasn't disappointed by the anti-aging results and skin-brightening results this past spring when it first came out.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this but like the new one more. - 8/3/2011 3:12:59 PM Says it all in the title. I adore this formulation but I like the "new and improved" one more. For the sale price, however, I would suggest this cream. It's basically the same thing except a tad heavier. I love how it makes my skin so plump, even and supple! Never a breakout from this product!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not the biggest fan... - 8/3/2011 1:50:07 PM I've been using this for over a month now and don't really like it. It's not bad or anything, but maybe just not for my skin. My face is left a little greasy and my dry areas are still dry. After I finish my tube I won't be buying anymore. Maybe this is best for extremely dry skin types as I am more combination type.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely lotion for the summer! - 8/3/2011 1:41:57 PM Caudalie's Nourishing Body Lotion leaves my skin feeling well hydrated. Designed to prevent early aging of skin, it seems to have a slight tightening effect. It has a refreshing scent. It absorbs quickly and isn't greasy. I find it's perfect for the summer months when my skin isn't very dry. I wish that this came with more product for the price but I do adore this lotion; especially after a bath. 2 thumbs up!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Knowing first-hand how beneficial wine was for one's overall health, husband and wife team Mathilde and Bertrand Thomas set out to study the effects of wine grapes on the skin with the help of a professor from the University of Pharmacy of Bordeaux in 1993. Together, the team discovered that natural chemicals in the seeds of grapes, known as polyphenols, helped to protect the complexion from free radical damage and nourish the skin tissue. Based on the results of their research, Mathilde and Bertrand developed a revolutionary skin care line based around wine grapes and named it after the French word used to measure the intensity of the flavor of a glass of wine.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews shown above on this page are accounts of what it's like to use moisturizers from Mathilde and Bertrand's skin care collection. The reviews consist of several parts, which come together to form the ultimate shopping companion for Caudalie Paris products. Each of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews contains the detailed story of the reviewer's experience as well as star ratings for the product's overall quality, price and ease of use. Many of the reviews also contain information about the reviewer's age and skin type and brief pros and cons summaries, which are useful for identifying postings that are relevant to you.

To make browsing our Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews simpler, you can utilize the dropdown menu at the top of the page. This sorts the reviews by date or star rating.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL