Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

A glass of your favorite fine wine can soothe your spirit and help you unwind and recover from the irritations of your daily life. Studies have found that red wine also contains antioxidants that slow down the aging process and stimulate blood flow. While many people know about the benefits of drinking wine, most are surprised to hear that skin care products enriched with wine grapes can offer benefits for the complexion. Just like drinking a glass of wine combats stress, using a moisturizer that contains wine grapes can lessen irritation while replenishing lost moisture and protecting the skin from environmental damage.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews included on this page testify to the benefits of adding wine grape-enriched moisturizers to your daily skin care regimen. All of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews describe real experiences using the products in the moisturizing collection as told by members of our shopping community. Read over the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews to discover for yourself what a difference adding a moisturizer that contains antioxidant-rich grapes can make for the health of your skin.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not the biggest fan... -8/3/2011 1:50:07 PM I've been using this for over a month now and don't really like it. It's not bad or anything, but maybe just not for my skin. My face is left a little greasy and my dry areas are still dry. After I finish my tube I won't be buying anymore. Maybe this is best for extremely dry skin types as I am more combination type.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely lotion for the summer! -8/3/2011 1:41:57 PM Caudalie's Nourishing Body Lotion leaves my skin feeling well hydrated. Designed to prevent early aging of skin, it seems to have a slight tightening effect. It has a refreshing scent. It absorbs quickly and isn't greasy. I find it's perfect for the summer months when my skin isn't very dry. I wish that this came with more product for the price but I do adore this lotion; especially after a bath. 2 thumbs up!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice night cream. -8/3/2011 12:21:53 PM I have a bunch of samples of this stuff and I am crazy about it. It takes such a small amount to spread around your face. You wake up looking amazingly radiant and your skin really improves. I will need to buy the full size for sure! Great for winter as it is a little on the thick side (but still lightweight, if that makes sense!)
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great night cream!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a must all year round. -8/3/2011 12:18:00 PM I love this cream for night time! I've only been using it for about a week and I have noticed a huge difference! I noticed a difference after just a few nights of using it!! My skin is clearer, more even-toned, less fine lines, and the texture has even changed. My skin is more supple and fresh than before. I can't live without this stuff. Highly suggest this!
NYC81 Fresh Meadows, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely night cream -12/7/2010 5:32:25 AM $68 for a 1 oz tube is slightly on the steep side, but it is definitely worth it as a great night cream. I'm 29 years old, with combination skin and this leaves my face feeling supple and nicely moisturized when I wake up in the morning (not greasy, all you need is a tiny dab & has a nice light scent). Works better (for me) than the Vino Perfect Night Correcting Cream. Love it even more in the winter dry weather.
Natalia Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer -11/1/2010 2:10:07 PM It is very light and not greasy, leaves the skin feeling fresh, firm and toned. Perfect for summer days. During the winter my skin gets very dry and this cream is not sufficient for me, so I prefer to use a heavier moisturizer, but if you have a normal skin, this cream should be sufficient.
fer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not recommended for Comb Skin -3/15/2008 6:13:41 PM I love the Caudalie eyes and lips cream because is very good for my sensitive skin. But this night cream made some red spots and itchy areas on my face and made my face breakout as well.
julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing lotion -11/8/2007 2:39:00 PM I have been searching forever for an all-over body lotion. I have tried everything from expensive to drug-store brands and everything in between. Finally found what I have been looking for. It moisturizes without feeling heavy or greasy - definitely firms and has a light, clean scent that I am always complimented on. It's a little pricey so I only use during the day and use something cheaper at night but the benefits will keep me coming back
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great on Sensitive Skin -9/16/2007 3:37:06 AM This is a miracle product for sensitive skin. I try everything and anything, and return most. I recieved this as a sample, and will definitely be purchasing. Most products break my skin out with acne, make my rosacea worse, or even flare up my excema. I could use this nightly with no problems. And my skin felt so smooth and hydrated, I was amazed. I am used to spending well over $100 for treatments. This is definitely going in my stash!
Kristen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A MUST HAVE -8/24/2007 9:31:30 AM I've used this product for years! I have sensitive and fair skin. My legs tend to dry out especially after shaving. I use this moisturizer every morning on my entire body. It leaves my skin supple and smooth. The added bonus is that not only does it moisturizes but also firms! Keeping my skin youthful, healthy, and beautiful.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Knowing first-hand how beneficial wine was for one's overall health, husband and wife team Mathilde and Bertrand Thomas set out to study the effects of wine grapes on the skin with the help of a professor from the University of Pharmacy of Bordeaux in 1993. Together, the team discovered that natural chemicals in the seeds of grapes, known as polyphenols, helped to protect the complexion from free radical damage and nourish the skin tissue. Based on the results of their research, Mathilde and Bertrand developed a revolutionary skin care line based around wine grapes and named it after the French word used to measure the intensity of the flavor of a glass of wine.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews shown above on this page are accounts of what it's like to use moisturizers from Mathilde and Bertrand's skin care collection. The reviews consist of several parts, which come together to form the ultimate shopping companion for Caudalie Paris products. Each of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews contains the detailed story of the reviewer's experience as well as star ratings for the product's overall quality, price and ease of use. Many of the reviews also contain information about the reviewer's age and skin type and brief pros and cons summaries, which are useful for identifying postings that are relevant to you.

To make browsing our Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews simpler, you can utilize the dropdown menu at the top of the page. This sorts the reviews by date or star rating.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor