Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

A glass of your favorite fine wine can soothe your spirit and help you unwind and recover from the irritations of your daily life. Studies have found that red wine also contains antioxidants that slow down the aging process and stimulate blood flow. While many people know about the benefits of drinking wine, most are surprised to hear that skin care products enriched with wine grapes can offer benefits for the complexion. Just like drinking a glass of wine combats stress, using a moisturizer that contains wine grapes can lessen irritation while replenishing lost moisture and protecting the skin from environmental damage.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews included on this page testify to the benefits of adding wine grape-enriched moisturizers to your daily skin care regimen. All of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews describe real experiences using the products in the moisturizing collection as told by members of our shopping community. Read over the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews to discover for yourself what a difference adding a moisturizer that contains antioxidant-rich grapes can make for the health of your skin.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, complexion multi-tasker!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Beautiful even baby skin! - 8/3/2011 12:51:23 PM I have combination skin that tends to be on the oily side in the summer. I also have freckles and some acne scars that I am trying to get rid of so I thought I'd try this product. The FIRST time I used it my skin looked as if I was wearing foundation - EVERYTHING was even! My face literally looked perfect and did I mention how smooth it is? This fluid is so lightweight and it's oil free so it won't do anything to harm your skin. It's unreal what one application of this product will do for your skin! I've tried so many moisturizers (dior, bliss, etc) and this is the holy grail! I just ordered 2 Caudalie Vinoperfect sets because of this product. I love this!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice night cream. - 8/3/2011 12:21:53 PM I have a bunch of samples of this stuff and I am crazy about it. It takes such a small amount to spread around your face. You wake up looking amazingly radiant and your skin really improves. I will need to buy the full size for sure! Great for winter as it is a little on the thick side (but still lightweight, if that makes sense!)
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great night cream!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
a must all year round. - 8/3/2011 12:18:00 PM I love this cream for night time! I've only been using it for about a week and I have noticed a huge difference! I noticed a difference after just a few nights of using it!! My skin is clearer, more even-toned, less fine lines, and the texture has even changed. My skin is more supple and fresh than before. I can't live without this stuff. Highly suggest this!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, highly effective, quick results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best $150 ever spent! - 8/3/2011 9:54:11 AM I have tried many creams and have done very extensive research on what works and what doesn't. Caudalie Premier Cru is not only a beautiful moisturizer; but a serum as well. I have fine lines around my mouth and eyes and this cream gets rid of them completely! Although this cream isn't SUPER heavy, it is heavy enough where I'd prefer to wear it as a night cream. I go between this and the vinoperfect night cream regularly. This bottle will last forever and you only need a little to get your whole face. It is unbelievable how much your dark spots will fade, your fine lines will be GONE and your complexion will look reborn and luminous. Harvard backs this patent as the best anti-aging patent to date. I love this!
Pumagirl Hudson, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: none whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Better Than I Ever Expected - 7/19/2011 6:06:09 PM It's overwhelming to choose the best facial moisturizer with so many of them out there making huge claims. I actually tried a sample of this from another store before I purchased it here. All I can say is my skin has not looked this good in a very long time. The texture of my skin has improved and my mysterious breakouts have all but disappeared. So easy to use just one product - I recently bought my second bottle!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Total Package - 5/3/2011 8:41:26 AM I might have given a previous review which I am sure was excellent-tried it when it first came out-have always been a fan of Caudalie so therefore they do no wrong. This product is the perfect all in one-does the job of hydrating-provides superior and smooth application-skins looks fabulous and remains dewey looking the entire day. Totally convenient to use.
Apelsinka New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 3/30/2011 12:43:36 PM This is probably the most expensive cream I ever bought, but I think the effect justifies the cost. I do not expect any cream to make me 10 years yonger. What I am looking for is a cream that makes me look fresh, moisturizes throughit the day and makes my fine lines look diminished. This cream delivers. After just a couple of days I noticed the difference in how my skin appears. I also think it minimizes the pores by smoothing them. The texture is fantastic, and the smell is very nice. I like it alot, will buy again despite the cost.
drummer Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Jury is still out - 1/2/2011 1:22:40 PM I have been using the Premier Cru which came with the Beauty Elixr for two weeks and thus far do not see even the start of any of the good moisturizing or toning effects I was seeking. Even used sparingly, the contents of the containers do not look to last long to make for a very expensive experiment. We shall see.
NYC81 Fresh Meadows, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely night cream - 12/7/2010 5:32:25 AM $68 for a 1 oz tube is slightly on the steep side, but it is definitely worth it as a great night cream. I'm 29 years old, with combination skin and this leaves my face feeling supple and nicely moisturized when I wake up in the morning (not greasy, all you need is a tiny dab & has a nice light scent). Works better (for me) than the Vino Perfect Night Correcting Cream. Love it even more in the winter dry weather.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
silky velvety product - 11/30/2010 12:06:25 PM I love this product. I also use the premier cru, but I have to say this is my 3rd purchase. My skin has never been softer and clear with a velvety texture. I highly recommend this product. I am a caudalie junkie.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Knowing first-hand how beneficial wine was for one's overall health, husband and wife team Mathilde and Bertrand Thomas set out to study the effects of wine grapes on the skin with the help of a professor from the University of Pharmacy of Bordeaux in 1993. Together, the team discovered that natural chemicals in the seeds of grapes, known as polyphenols, helped to protect the complexion from free radical damage and nourish the skin tissue. Based on the results of their research, Mathilde and Bertrand developed a revolutionary skin care line based around wine grapes and named it after the French word used to measure the intensity of the flavor of a glass of wine.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews shown above on this page are accounts of what it's like to use moisturizers from Mathilde and Bertrand's skin care collection. The reviews consist of several parts, which come together to form the ultimate shopping companion for Caudalie Paris products. Each of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews contains the detailed story of the reviewer's experience as well as star ratings for the product's overall quality, price and ease of use. Many of the reviews also contain information about the reviewer's age and skin type and brief pros and cons summaries, which are useful for identifying postings that are relevant to you.

To make browsing our Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews simpler, you can utilize the dropdown menu at the top of the page. This sorts the reviews by date or star rating.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL