Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Caudalie Paris :

Caudalie Paris Reviews

Caudalie Paris reviews

Gifts for Mom »

The founders of Caudalie Paris put all of their wisdom surrounding the power of the grape into a beautiful and luxurious line of skin care designed to naturally treat, protect and nourish the skin. Many happy customers have seen a real improvement in their complexions thanks to the effective and elegant products from Caudalie Paris.

With so many people wishing to share their experiences using Caudalie products, we have put together a collection of Caudalie reviews, written by SkinStore shoppers. This allows other shoppers to benefit from Caudalie user experience and feedback. All of the Caudalie reviews can be viewed on this page with sorting options to make the information easier to organize. If you are looking for Caudalie reviews for particular products, click the Read all Reviews link under the product you are interested in. You can also see Caudalie reviews on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or click the Reviews tab.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nice and light eye cream - 5/1/2015 9:51:53 AM I got some of this as a sample and liked it enough to try the full-size product. It's expensive, but you need only a very tiny amount to cover the eye area so all in all, I think it's a good value. I don't have issues with dark circles, but this cream does seem to de-puff well when my eyes get puffy and it keeps fine lines at bay. So far, so good!
GlobeTrotter Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful Facial Oil - 4/26/2015 3:41:37 AM I tried this after a trip to Luxembourg-I was shopping at a mall-and saw the new Caudalie Premier line. I tried the oil and liked it immediately. A woman shopper came up to me and told me the entire line was wonderful, especially the eye cream, so, why not, I decided to try all of it. I have to say my skin has looked better than ever. It took maybe two-three weeks to see a huge difference. You don't need much product, I imagine the oil would last at least 6 - 9 months if used correctly. I did overindulge a bit at first and I really liked it and so did my skin. So, I've read that no one product is the answer, I still have my retin A, etc. arsenal, but this is my go to 5 / 7 days a week now.
judes boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
not bad - 2/26/2015 3:13:25 PM The smell is pleasant. But it is oil, so it is greasy when you put it on for about an hour (so I use it after shower before going to bed). As for contouring, I'm not sure if it works or not. However, it does make your skin smoother and softer. The price is not bad.
Supermint Maryland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best hand cream money can buy! - 1/31/2015 4:14:33 PM I tried this product when it was recommended by an associate at Sephoria. So glad that I took her advice. I have one in my purse, night stand, desk. It is worth the money. Never greasy and absorbs immediately. I gave my three sisters this item for Christmas and they are hooked!
Peba Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
YOUTH IN A BOTTLE - 1/27/2015 9:05:17 PM Fabulous product!! I use this product nightly after my Caudalie Beauty Exilir and Vinoperfect Radiance Serum. This miraculous trio has minimized my facial pores, lightened my age spots and given my face a radiance that I haven't had for the last 50 years. Although these products are a bit pricey, they are well worth it! I try to purchase my products when the SkinStore offers its great 20% off sales. In my opinion, you can't beat the prices, quality or service!!!
msjani california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love this could not be without it - 1/27/2015 12:05:01 PM I work out at the gym my face gets hot and red i carry this with me and spritz on several times it is cooling refreshing doesnt sting and it cools me down so i can continue working out
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best to Date - 1/11/2015 4:13:34 PM I've been searching for a balanced moisturizer for a couple years and I've finally found it!! I usually tend to break out with acne or blackheads when I try anything new and that did not happen with this product. It has a pleasant smell and nice texture. It's definitely a light moisturizer (I stress that it's light) that is great for my day regimen. Only slight negative is that you are only getting 1.3oz so yeah it's a pricier product.
DrBR Houston Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, turned under eye darker and burned
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream - 1/3/2015 10:03:12 AM I have used Caudalie products for at least the past five years with great success. I was excited that they added an eye product that is less expensive. However, this product has ingredients in it that are too harsh for the under eye area. Spend a little more money and get a better eye product. Or try a different brand. Caudalie should return to the "drawing" board with this product.
Peba Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT VALUE - 11/22/2014 8:32:07 AM I am in my 70's and have very dry, sensitive skin. This trio of products did an excellent job of gently cleansing and moisturizing my skin without irritating it. VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE!!
BAJA Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best morning eye cream I've ever used! - 11/22/2014 7:10:48 AM This eye cream is perfect! Since I've been using it, the lines around my eyes are microscopic and I'm 60. A friend just asked me if I had work done because I have no lines - I credit SOS Morning Eye Rescue!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

All of the Caudalie reviews display an overall rating in the form of stars. For each product, there is an average overall rating based on all of the reviews submitted for a particular product. In addition to the overall rating, Caudalie reviews may include a rating based on other factors such as value and ease of use.

Some of the Caudalie reviews contain a large amount of information about the product. Reviewers can select pros and cons related to the product they are reviewing. They can also insert their own unique pros and cons if they wish. Many of the shoppers who have contributed to the Caudalie reviews have chosen to share personal information about themselves such as skin type and age. All of this makes it easier for customers to decide if a product is suitable for them.

Many of the Caudalie reviews contain content that the reviewer chose to write, offering details about the product, the reason for the rating and in some cases advice and recommendations. Many Caudalie customers have vast experience with the brand and have been using the products for years. Other reviewers are new to the products and sharing their feedback for the first time.

If you have any experience at all using Caudalie Paris products, please consider sharing your feedback with other customers. SkinStore prides itself on providing its customers with information about brands and individual products. Caudalie reviews present valuable information to customers browsing for new products. Your input will be very much appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL