Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Caudalie Paris reviews

The founders of Caudalie Paris put all of their wisdom surrounding the power of the grape into a beautiful and luxurious line of skin care designed to naturally treat, protect and nourish the skin. Many happy customers have seen a real improvement in their complexions thanks to the effective and elegant products from Caudalie Paris.

With so many people wishing to share their experiences using Caudalie products, we have put together a collection of Caudalie reviews, written by SkinStore shoppers. This allows other shoppers to benefit from Caudalie user experience and feedback. All of the Caudalie reviews can be viewed on this page with sorting options to make the information easier to organize. If you are looking for Caudalie reviews for particular products, click the Read all Reviews link under the product you are interested in. You can also see Caudalie reviews on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or click the Reviews tab.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Merlion05 Houston
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: last a long time, mild great scent, smart packing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer for day use! -4/27/2016 11:56:52 AM I discovered this product while living in Paris a few years back when the Caudalie line was not available in the US, it has become one of my favorites from the French line. I agree with the previous reviewer, it keeps my face moisturizerd during the day, goes on easily, provides good sun protection without the feel or smell of sunscreen, it actually has a very nice mild scent. I love that it comes in a tube with a thin tip, so you use exactly what you need with out any waste or the product being expose to air and oxidizing, and you can get all the product out at the end! Can't beat the prize offered by skin store when they run those 20% discounts.
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: non irritating, absorbs well, effective with continued use, doesn't affect concealer, great for super sensitive eyes, decreases appearance of lines, decreases discolorations, works well on eyelids
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective eyecream -3/16/2016 9:13:46 AM I will purchase this again, don't ever want to be without. The results take awhile to develop but once you see improvement it is wonderful. I've been using for 3 months, twice daily, and am very pleased with the improvement in appearance of undereye lines and puffiness and discoloration close to the eye. Gone is any crepeiness on the eyelid also. I'm 65 and have always taken good care of my skin but have sensitivity, especially around the eyes. This never bothers me, thank heavens. It is pricey but finally a product that really works! I'm going to try the facial lifting serum next.
Matt Woodland Hills, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: quick results, hydrating, minimal fragrance, evens tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Daily Antioxidant -2/23/2016 8:51:32 AM I really like this serum because of the high content of vitamin c and the hydrating capabilities. I use this serum only in the morning and under a hydrating spf 30 zinc moisturizer. I've been using various brands of vitamin c serums for about 6 months now and this C15 serum provides great results and zero irritation. The scent is calming, minimal, and fades very quickly. I like the minimal active ingredients, too. The texture consistency not liquid but not a gel, somewhere in between, spreads easily, and quickly absorbs. I would purchase this again.
traveler12 LaFayette, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: light, goes on smooth Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -2/2/2016 7:28:25 AM The best compliment is "I'll buy it again"! As always wish it was cheaper, but I guess you get what you pay for most of the time!
Vcaterina New Mexico
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: seems to firm Cons: bad eyedropper does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I liked this but... -1/27/2016 8:25:56 AM Due to a faulty dropper, I won't be buying this again. I had to cut an angle on a straw to grab this serum. It only lasted a couple of months as I never was able to get the right amount. It seems to do a nice job of firming but I think Genifique is better.
Laughs2loud
Cons: very expensive for average results, i turned out to be allergic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I so wanted to love this -1/24/2016 10:19:25 AM I had received a sample of the Vinperfect night cream and really liked it. So started investigating more about Caudalie - and thought I would splurge for a Christmas present to myself. I was surprised in that this much more expensive cream was just blah. It just didn't seem very special. I love La Mer, but that really is a splurge and recently discovered Karin Herzog (used by the royals) and at half the price was far more effective on my skin. I then developed a rash, so far me, this just isn't right. I may still try the Vinperfect - maybe its just the Cru that is not right - especially at that price.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very refreshing Cons: spray bottle is hard to use the product does not
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the product -1/23/2016 1:25:21 PM I love the product, but every time I buy it I have trouble with the spray bottle. The product does not spray easily.
Shmoovee Frozen Tundra, MN
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: gentle, moisturizing, for all skin types, not just for the face, natural makeup-setter
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A New Must-Have! -1/3/2016 10:11:54 AM I discovered this product when I was bewitched by Caudalie's grape body oil. This grape water is exceptionally soothing on dry skin: whether caused by hot summer sun, or by dry indoor air during colder months. The scent is, for me, hard to detect at all. My skin is super-sensitive to new products and often reacts strongly, but there were zero issues with this water. With makeup setting sprays raging now, I have found this to be a natural and quite effective, moisturizing way to set and give makeup a 'dewy' look. The others were harsh and drying; better for younger faces, perhaps! This is also wonderfully refreshing on arms and legs-- a sort of pre-moisturizer in colder climes. The spray is fine and even, as mentioned by another reviewer, a very helpful remark. No wasted product! One hundred percent recommended.
mabj Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, not oily, smooth without being heavy, very light scent Cons: packaging for serum heavy, packing for night cream heavy, no travel sizes for some of this line
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for a mature skin -12/20/2015 11:09:34 AM This Resveratrol Serum (plus all four of the products) leave my skin soft and with a glow. As a senior in my seventies it is very nice when people say "You look so well". I attribute that to using Caudalie Resveratrol products. A wonderful addition to the Caudalie product line.
Suddenly Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: none Cons: uneven coverage, flakes off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sounds good, doesn't deliver -11/17/2015 7:51:54 AM This is the worst Caudalie product I've ever used!! Usually, I love their products. They glide over your face flawlessly and make your skin feel amazing. This product, however, is very uneven going on.... it cakes up and when you try to blend it in, it flakes off. Waste of money.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

All of the Caudalie reviews display an overall rating in the form of stars. For each product, there is an average overall rating based on all of the reviews submitted for a particular product. In addition to the overall rating, Caudalie reviews may include a rating based on other factors such as value and ease of use.

Some of the Caudalie reviews contain a large amount of information about the product. Reviewers can select pros and cons related to the product they are reviewing. They can also insert their own unique pros and cons if they wish. Many of the shoppers who have contributed to the Caudalie reviews have chosen to share personal information about themselves such as skin type and age. All of this makes it easier for customers to decide if a product is suitable for them.

Many of the Caudalie reviews contain content that the reviewer chose to write, offering details about the product, the reason for the rating and in some cases advice and recommendations. Many Caudalie customers have vast experience with the brand and have been using the products for years. Other reviewers are new to the products and sharing their feedback for the first time.

If you have any experience at all using Caudalie Paris products, please consider sharing your feedback with other customers. SkinStore prides itself on providing its customers with information about brands and individual products. Caudalie reviews present valuable information to customers browsing for new products. Your input will be very much appreciated.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »