Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Caudalie Paris reviews

The founders of Caudalie Paris put all of their wisdom surrounding the power of the grape into a beautiful and luxurious line of skin care designed to naturally treat, protect and nourish the skin. Many happy customers have seen a real improvement in their complexions thanks to the effective and elegant products from Caudalie Paris.

With so many people wishing to share their experiences using Caudalie products, we have put together a collection of Caudalie reviews, written by SkinStore shoppers. This allows other shoppers to benefit from Caudalie user experience and feedback. All of the Caudalie reviews can be viewed on this page with sorting options to make the information easier to organize. If you are looking for Caudalie reviews for particular products, click the Read all Reviews link under the product you are interested in. You can also see Caudalie reviews on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or click the Reviews tab.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
yofrnyc New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, good price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -10/25/2013 10:48:17 PM I've gone though three bottles and I will keep repurchasing. I have combination/oily skin with acne, comodogenic prone. This serum doesn't clog my pores and yet so hydrating.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: not enough moisture for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better for normal skin? -9/13/2013 8:10:12 AM This is a wonderful cream but I don't think it is moisturizing enough for my dry skin. Will probably return it.
VJ42 LA, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -8/27/2013 10:15:39 PM At first I did not like the price but when I tried it, I can't live without it. So soothing, relaxing and makes me sleep so good. Love this product, worth every penny.
LLphi1 Phila, PA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Saw immediate results! -8/25/2013 5:05:04 AM I just purchased The Cream along with the Caudalie Serum and saw immediate results. My acne scars and pigmentation diminished, my pores were tightened and the overall texture of my skin was much smoother and tighter. I swear by the Caudalie mist spray to set my makeup and refresh my skin and this is yet another excellent product from this line. My skin looks clearer and lineless and it even makes my makeup look better. This is a great product! I will definitely repurchase The Cream and the Serum again - Holy Grail!
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Lotion -8/18/2013 5:50:51 PM I love this lotion...smells great...absorbs quickly..and my hands are so soft.
Sissy430 NE
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very delightful! -8/10/2013 9:19:14 AM Pleasant smell, easy to carry, convenient to use, more important, it's not greasy and absorbed fast.
mayK New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/9/2013 8:47:18 AM love this cleanser,have been using it for years. However,very disappointed in the new,much smaller size for the same cost as previous significantly larger containers. This can be a deal breaker for me.
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! Love! Love! -7/15/2013 9:21:12 AM I got a sample of this and immediately knew this would be a must-have for me. I use this as a night time moisturizer on my face, neck and upper chest. The fragrance is beyond wonderful. It leaves my skin smooth, not greasy, which is very important for a woman who constantly battles dehydrated. oily, break-out prone skin. Tiny bit (1 spray) goes a very long way: spray on your hands, rub them together and then gently pat the oil onto your face. This is the first product review I've ever posted because that is how much I really like this product!
Believer Las Vegas, NV
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Get It -7/7/2013 2:58:21 PM Perfect for reducing facial imperfection. It will lighten dark spots.
Peace LA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, lasts a long time, natural, does not dry skin, cleanses very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -7/1/2013 9:35:26 PM I have used many products in the past, mostly with big prices, but I have been using this products for 2 years now and have no intention to try anything else. This is my absolute favorite! It cleans my skin perfectly and at the same does not cause dryness. I do have dry skin and after I wash it with this cleanser, it never makes me want to put a ton of moisturizer on it. It keeps the skin very balanced and does not deprive it from its natural moisture. Also it has a very pleasant and gentle sent. I highly recommend this product and can't imagine anyone that would not like it.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

All of the Caudalie reviews display an overall rating in the form of stars. For each product, there is an average overall rating based on all of the reviews submitted for a particular product. In addition to the overall rating, Caudalie reviews may include a rating based on other factors such as value and ease of use.

Some of the Caudalie reviews contain a large amount of information about the product. Reviewers can select pros and cons related to the product they are reviewing. They can also insert their own unique pros and cons if they wish. Many of the shoppers who have contributed to the Caudalie reviews have chosen to share personal information about themselves such as skin type and age. All of this makes it easier for customers to decide if a product is suitable for them.

Many of the Caudalie reviews contain content that the reviewer chose to write, offering details about the product, the reason for the rating and in some cases advice and recommendations. Many Caudalie customers have vast experience with the brand and have been using the products for years. Other reviewers are new to the products and sharing their feedback for the first time.

If you have any experience at all using Caudalie Paris products, please consider sharing your feedback with other customers. SkinStore prides itself on providing its customers with information about brands and individual products. Caudalie reviews present valuable information to customers browsing for new products. Your input will be very much appreciated.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor