Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Caudalie Paris :

Caudalie Paris Reviews

Caudalie Paris reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The founders of Caudalie Paris put all of their wisdom surrounding the power of the grape into a beautiful and luxurious line of skin care designed to naturally treat, protect and nourish the skin. Many happy customers have seen a real improvement in their complexions thanks to the effective and elegant products from Caudalie Paris.

With so many people wishing to share their experiences using Caudalie products, we have put together a collection of Caudalie reviews, written by SkinStore shoppers. This allows other shoppers to benefit from Caudalie user experience and feedback. All of the Caudalie reviews can be viewed on this page with sorting options to make the information easier to organize. If you are looking for Caudalie reviews for particular products, click the Read all Reviews link under the product you are interested in. You can also see Caudalie reviews on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or click the Reviews tab.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Beauty in a tube - 2/24/2013 6:26:05 AM Took a chance on this and glad I did. I like this better than Ahava. I have a big problem with greasy, thick, vaseline type of hand cream that you have to use a paper towel to get rid of the after feel. This is easy to apply and won't break the bank! I will repurchase! I have used La Mer prior but could not believe the $ they wanted. Caudalie is pure and great.
Jerseguy Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product for Oily/Sensitive Skin - 1/31/2013 9:23:11 AM I use it twice a week and find it to be effective in exfoliating my face; it does remove impurities, dead skin cells and excess oil. I have sensitive skin too and this product doesn't redden my face. For the men, it's a great product to set your skin up for a shave.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/31/2013 4:50:42 AM This is a great product . I am on my 4 th tube of this powerful night cream and I will be a fan as long as Caudalie keeps making it!!!
LotionsGirl Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Light but effective hydration - 1/30/2013 12:59:56 PM Thisis a wonderful lightweight serum that really hydrates your skin. I've found it particularly useful for dry winter weather. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. Caudalie uses plant-based extracts and no parabens so it's good for your skin and no heavy fragrance.
sck1 Elgin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, softens skin, deeply nourishing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great versitile moisturizer - 1/29/2013 8:02:47 AM The Recovery Cream is a great soothing moisturizer with loads of hydration. My skin always feels relieved with lasting moisture, and it works great with Caudalie's Firming Serum or Radiance Serum. The light fragrance is soothing and pleasant. No breakouts or redness from this cream with my sensitive dehydrated skin. I always keep this in my cabinet...great value and convenient tube.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very hydrating mask - 1/6/2013 2:25:56 PM Love this mask !!! I tried it for the first time before a party and I'll tell you I had not a wrinkle on my face. Very happy with the results and have used it 3 times since. Very hydrating for the winter months. This is a must have product. I also have the buffing cleanser and the enzyme peel and love them all. I buffed first then I used the peel and I finished off with the hydrating mask ( left it on all afternoon) by the evening my face looked great. Thank you caudalie for another great product!!!
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice mask - 1/3/2013 5:06:36 AM My stepdaughter was the lucky person to receive this as a gift for Christmas!! I was told that she likes it's very much !!!
Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes wrinkles disappear Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This cream WOWED me! - 12/20/2012 5:06:46 AM I have read the reviews and the ages. I think this cream is incredible for older women such as myself. I literally watched my wrinkles disappear. The vertical lines on my neck also disappeared which really surprised me that this cream may be better than my Nectifirm neck cream. I LOVE THIS CREAM. Expensive, yes but if you notice that it is a three in one cream, it would eliminate all those other products. Sorry I did not discover this sooner. Works great with C Ferulic acid serum too!. I am hooked....for now.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fantastic, nutrient-filled night cream - 12/5/2012 4:25:58 AM I love the Caudalie line, and am a fan of this night cream. Night creams can be way too heavy and greasy -- this is not. The fragrance is light and pleasant, and my skin feels healthier (especially in the winter) and has a more even skin tone. A little goes a long way, but the product is expensive.
Knitter Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 11/19/2012 5:19:31 AM Firms in two ways..immediate and long term. It works really well and absorbs quickly. I mix it with the radiance serum. I am impressed with every Caudalie product I have tried and have switched all my Skincare to Caudalie in the past few months.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

All of the Caudalie reviews display an overall rating in the form of stars. For each product, there is an average overall rating based on all of the reviews submitted for a particular product. In addition to the overall rating, Caudalie reviews may include a rating based on other factors such as value and ease of use.

Some of the Caudalie reviews contain a large amount of information about the product. Reviewers can select pros and cons related to the product they are reviewing. They can also insert their own unique pros and cons if they wish. Many of the shoppers who have contributed to the Caudalie reviews have chosen to share personal information about themselves such as skin type and age. All of this makes it easier for customers to decide if a product is suitable for them.

Many of the Caudalie reviews contain content that the reviewer chose to write, offering details about the product, the reason for the rating and in some cases advice and recommendations. Many Caudalie customers have vast experience with the brand and have been using the products for years. Other reviewers are new to the products and sharing their feedback for the first time.

If you have any experience at all using Caudalie Paris products, please consider sharing your feedback with other customers. SkinStore prides itself on providing its customers with information about brands and individual products. Caudalie reviews present valuable information to customers browsing for new products. Your input will be very much appreciated.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL