Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

When you're suffering from a skin care problem like signs of aging, hyperpigmentation or acne, far more than just your complexion can be impacted. Often times, skin problems lead to decreased self-confidences and a decline in self-esteem, which can interfere with your daily life. Finding an effective treatment to combat your skin care problem is of the utmost importance, but unfortunately, finding the right solutions for your particular skin care needs can be hard. With so many skin care brands offering products that make big promises and claims, you may find it difficult to know which ones you can trust to really help improve the look and feel of your skin and give you back your self-confidence in the process.

Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are testaments to the effectiveness of the treatment products in one of our best-selling natural skin care collections. Reading the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews gives you a glimpse of what it's like to use products in the range for yourself. With the information in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews, you can make an informed buying decision.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Kay320 Chesterfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisture! - 2/28/2014 12:39:01 PM I really like this product for what it does--adding skin moisture. During the day in wintry weather, skin can really dry out. Morning and mid-day I just put some on the palms of my hands and gently tap my face. ( I add it on top of my facial cream.) It adds back in moisture and gives a nice glow, too.
yofrnyc New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, good price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love! - 10/25/2013 10:48:17 PM I've gone though three bottles and I will keep repurchasing. I have combination/oily skin with acne, comodogenic prone. This serum doesn't clog my pores and yet so hydrating.
LLphi1 Phila, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, holy grail!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It works! - 8/25/2013 5:22:59 AM This is one of the finest products of any high end line I've ever tried that provided immediate visible results. My skin is clearer, tighter and smoother- my pores are almost invisible. I wear the Serum everyday and within 2 days my skin was 100% improved. I received so many compliments the first week I used this line. My skin is sensitive with hormonal acne scars and large pores. Not anymore! I will definitely repurchase the Serum and Premier Cru The Cream again!
Ikeda Monterey, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Vinoexpert Firmiing Serum works! - 7/26/2013 9:48:36 AM I prefer cosmetic lines that avoid harsh chemicals but most firming serums from such lines never really satisfied me to a point where I wanted to keep using them. However, I decided to try Caudalie firming serum since I was impressed with their cream. Now I am on the second bottle and love using this serum. It really does what it promises. I also love its pleasant light scent and silky texture. Once you put it on and gently massage into your skin, it absorbs quickly, almost melting into the skin. Make sure you massage diagonally toward the outer direction of your face with warm hands after applying the skin lotion. It really wakes up your face in the morning. Once it is absorbed completely, apply the Cruz Cream. This serum also works as a light moisturizer so I end up using less cream; it might be a case for you, too. Ever since using both the serum and cream from Caudalie, I feel like my skin has become firmer. I love the fact that I do not have lines from the nose down to both ends of my mouth that can make me appear 10 years older. I am in my late 40s and have tried many serums since my late 20s, but this is one of the best I have tried and the price is very reasonable. You can't see the product due to the packaging, probably to protect its anti-aging properties from the sun but it lasts for a long time. My first bottle lasted longer than I expected; I think around 4 months. Try it if you are in your 40s and would like to postpone sagging skin. You won't regret it!
Believer Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Get It - 7/7/2013 2:58:21 PM Perfect for reducing facial imperfection. It will lighten dark spots.
BlondeBabe Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Does The Job - 5/15/2013 12:26:24 PM First of all Caudalie makes a fabulous product- have been using many of their products for quite a bit of time-so this new one was no shock to me how well it would work which it has-it certainly hydrates in a very quick time and hydration lasts all day. More than pleased with it.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Beautiful serum - 4/22/2013 4:42:03 AM I love this serum!! I like to use it with the vino perfect night cream. My other favorites are Premier cru and then I like to alternate with the skinceuticals line!!!
Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, facelift in a bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Facelift in a Bottle - 4/12/2013 5:00:22 AM This serum is OMG cream. I just got it and am blown away by it. This, in combination with Le Cru, is an exceptional routine for an older woman. The vertical lines on my neck are barely there now. Caudalie, where have you been all my life.I felt a tightening immediately and it was absorbed by my skin, unlike other products that are like saran wrap that you can rub off. SIMPLY AMAZING. I have gone from Product Junkie to Brand Loyalist.
LotionsGirl Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Light but effective hydration - 1/30/2013 12:59:56 PM Thisis a wonderful lightweight serum that really hydrates your skin. I've found it particularly useful for dry winter weather. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. Caudalie uses plant-based extracts and no parabens so it's good for your skin and no heavy fragrance.
Knitter Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 11/19/2012 5:19:31 AM Firms in two ways..immediate and long term. It works really well and absorbs quickly. I mix it with the radiance serum. I am impressed with every Caudalie product I have tried and have switched all my Skincare to Caudalie in the past few months.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

The Treatments collection from Caudalie Paris contains a diverse array of products intended to assist with many different skin care problems and concerns. All of the formulas in the range do share one important similarity: they all contain ingredients sourced from vitamin-rich French wine grapes. The blends of natural ingredients contained in the treatments provide incredible results without the need to expose the skin to chemicals or other synthetic additives.

The Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews provided on this page help you to see the benefits of the formulas in a way that product descriptions and listings of the awards and accolades that the formulas in the range have received just can't. All of the stories contained in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are the work of our customers who have taken the time to share their experiences to help you and other shoppers select the best skin care products. You can choose to read the reviews in chronological order or arranged on the basis of the products' star ratings.

The star ratings included in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are an important feature on this page. We ask each reviewer to evaluate the price, ease of use and overall quality of the treatments. Then, we average the star scores and post them on the product pages. If you would like to rate and review Caudalie Paris products, you can visit these product pages and click on the "Write a Review" link to get started on sharing your skin care story.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL