Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

When you're suffering from a skin care problem like signs of aging, hyperpigmentation or acne, far more than just your complexion can be impacted. Often times, skin problems lead to decreased self-confidences and a decline in self-esteem, which can interfere with your daily life. Finding an effective treatment to combat your skin care problem is of the utmost importance, but unfortunately, finding the right solutions for your particular skin care needs can be hard. With so many skin care brands offering products that make big promises and claims, you may find it difficult to know which ones you can trust to really help improve the look and feel of your skin and give you back your self-confidence in the process.

Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are testaments to the effectiveness of the treatment products in one of our best-selling natural skin care collections. Reading the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews gives you a glimpse of what it's like to use products in the range for yourself. With the information in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews, you can make an informed buying decision.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, facelift in a bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Facelift in a Bottle - 4/12/2013 5:00:22 AM This serum is OMG cream. I just got it and am blown away by it. This, in combination with Le Cru, is an exceptional routine for an older woman. The vertical lines on my neck are barely there now. Caudalie, where have you been all my life.I felt a tightening immediately and it was absorbed by my skin, unlike other products that are like saran wrap that you can rub off. SIMPLY AMAZING. I have gone from Product Junkie to Brand Loyalist.
LotionsGirl Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Light but effective hydration - 1/30/2013 12:59:56 PM Thisis a wonderful lightweight serum that really hydrates your skin. I've found it particularly useful for dry winter weather. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. Caudalie uses plant-based extracts and no parabens so it's good for your skin and no heavy fragrance.
Knitter Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 11/19/2012 5:19:31 AM Firms in two ways..immediate and long term. It works really well and absorbs quickly. I mix it with the radiance serum. I am impressed with every Caudalie product I have tried and have switched all my Skincare to Caudalie in the past few months.
Slim60 Highland Park, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, immediate difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/11/2012 7:08:43 AM Within 2 wks there was immediate, noticeable difference - surface lines less evident, overall improvement in texture (although my skin has small pores to begin with the overall appearance is improved), fresh and light to use, somewhat moisturizing so will see how harsh winter climate affects. This is a perfect product if you live in climate with high humidity and heat and loathe that "heavy" moisturizer feeling under makeup.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Perfect summer moisturizer - 3/7/2012 8:15:55 AM I love this product as a perfect-weight summer moisturizer. It is light, but still intensely anti-oxidant and moisturizing. Ideal if you also use an SPF cream on your face. This lotion is gentle (I have somewhat sensitive skin), absorbs easily (no stickiness or waxiness) and smells great.
Marly Orange Co., CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective - 2/7/2012 7:19:00 AM I love this antiaging serum, it makes my skin firm, bright and dewy. It absorbs quickly so it's a good anti-oxidant to use under your daily moisturizer. My favorite part is the organic or 100% natural ingredients of Caudalie. Highly recommended!!
leelee23 SF, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
no visible effect - 10/2/2011 12:33:12 AM I have used more than half the bottle to no visible effect. When I first started using it I broke out badly and couldn't figure out whether it was from this product or another factor. I stopped using it and then went back and the breakouts stayed under control. Still it doesn't seem worth it if my spots are the same. I had high hopes for this product based on the reviews here so I am disappointed. I do not often buy products this expensive and when I do I expect them work. The upside of this product is that it smells good and goes on smoothly, so I will continue using it until it is gone and then I will try something else. Perhaps there will be a minimal effect by then. My hyperpigmentation is quite bad and maybe this product just isn't strong enough.
zomg LA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Worth the $$$ - 9/20/2011 3:15:59 PM I was struggling between this one and the Peter Thomas Roth De-Spot lotion. I'm really happy I chose this one because it's already made my face look radiant, brighter, softer, and has lightened my scars, pigments, and freckly spots. I'm on Accutane right now, and it keeps my skin soft and heals my scars without any irritation. Just pure softness to put moisture and healing back into my skin. I always wear a light SPF lotion on top of it during the day and nothing over it at night. Claudalie makes an awesome SPF as well...it's lightly tinted and super soft. I have very sensitive skin that scars easily, gets oily, and is always uneven. This has made the texture of my skin so much better. I will be a dedicated fan to this brand for a long time to come.
Sam25 Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 8/21/2011 7:16:30 AM Caudalie has outstanding skincare products. I have used a few of them over the years. The prices are what keep me from using them regularly. The Vinoperfect Radiance Serum is wonderful. It does what it promises. My skin is really radiant, and the dark spots are starting to disappear. I love it.
MsJones Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, generous sized product, radiance boosting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE! - 8/16/2011 8:03:28 AM Radiance Serum is correct! I look like the living dead when I get up in the morning and this product makes me look alive - which is no mean feat. It seems to stop the dreaded pillow marks plaguing my face (or is it that my skin bounces back more quickly?) It also stops it from looking so fatigued, during the day, and first thing in the morning. The only reason I have given it four stars overall is because I don't agree with this product being anti-dark mark. I have used it for approx 1 month and haven't noticed much difference in the pigmentation marks I have around my eyes and hairline. However I love how it wakes up my skin in every other respect I'd definitely buy it again. Oooh, and when I use it I smooth whatever is left on my palms onto the backs of my hands. Seeing how aged my mother's hands are at only 50, mine will not look like that if I can help it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

The Treatments collection from Caudalie Paris contains a diverse array of products intended to assist with many different skin care problems and concerns. All of the formulas in the range do share one important similarity: they all contain ingredients sourced from vitamin-rich French wine grapes. The blends of natural ingredients contained in the treatments provide incredible results without the need to expose the skin to chemicals or other synthetic additives.

The Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews provided on this page help you to see the benefits of the formulas in a way that product descriptions and listings of the awards and accolades that the formulas in the range have received just can't. All of the stories contained in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are the work of our customers who have taken the time to share their experiences to help you and other shoppers select the best skin care products. You can choose to read the reviews in chronological order or arranged on the basis of the products' star ratings.

The star ratings included in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are an important feature on this page. We ask each reviewer to evaluate the price, ease of use and overall quality of the treatments. Then, we average the star scores and post them on the product pages. If you would like to rate and review Caudalie Paris products, you can visit these product pages and click on the "Write a Review" link to get started on sharing your skin care story.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL