Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

When you're suffering from a skin care problem like signs of aging, hyperpigmentation or acne, far more than just your complexion can be impacted. Often times, skin problems lead to decreased self-confidences and a decline in self-esteem, which can interfere with your daily life. Finding an effective treatment to combat your skin care problem is of the utmost importance, but unfortunately, finding the right solutions for your particular skin care needs can be hard. With so many skin care brands offering products that make big promises and claims, you may find it difficult to know which ones you can trust to really help improve the look and feel of your skin and give you back your self-confidence in the process.

Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are testaments to the effectiveness of the treatment products in one of our best-selling natural skin care collections. Reading the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews gives you a glimpse of what it's like to use products in the range for yourself. With the information in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews, you can make an informed buying decision.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MsJones Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, generous sized product, radiance boosting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE! -8/16/2011 8:03:28 AM Radiance Serum is correct! I look like the living dead when I get up in the morning and this product makes me look alive - which is no mean feat. It seems to stop the dreaded pillow marks plaguing my face (or is it that my skin bounces back more quickly?) It also stops it from looking so fatigued, during the day, and first thing in the morning. The only reason I have given it four stars overall is because I don't agree with this product being anti-dark mark. I have used it for approx 1 month and haven't noticed much difference in the pigmentation marks I have around my eyes and hairline. However I love how it wakes up my skin in every other respect I'd definitely buy it again. Oooh, and when I use it I smooth whatever is left on my palms onto the backs of my hands. Seeing how aged my mother's hands are at only 50, mine will not look like that if I can help it!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable results! -8/3/2011 9:49:04 AM I have combination skin, freckles and acne scars. I have been using all sorts of products to get rid of/lighten the dark spots and nothing was working! I found this and never looked back. Within 2 days, most ALL of my acne scars were faded! Truly unbelievable results and as I continue to use I'm noticing my face looks very bright and even! I don't even wear foundation anymore thanks to Caudalie products, especially this one! Thanks Caudalie :)
lcwb
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, luminizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Literally the best product I've ever purchased. -3/3/2011 6:32:20 PM I am a product junkie, mostly because I have the most delicate/fair/what-ever-you-want-to-call-it/high-maintenence skin. I'm scandinavian, so I have super fair, more on the yellow-tone complexion. I get dark circles under my eyes really easily, and anytime I BARELY touch the ever-present zit on my face my skin reacts with bright red hatred that stays on my face for what seems like weeks. I hate having to cover up these red marks with make-up when I go out, because i feel like when I do I'm only making the cycle repeat and get worse. So, naturally, I looked for a product that helped combat redness, and when I read the reviews for this one, i figured it was worth a try as I really, really hate my facial scars and red marks. I just got it today in the mail, and ran to the bathroom to try it, and it's literally incredible--- my skin looks SO much better and the redness is SO much less noticeable. Granted, afterwards I applied my tinted moisturizer which helped, but there is no comparison to what my skin looked like before to what it looks like now. EVERYONE NEEDS TO OWN THIS PRODUCT.
MaiKai Miami, Fl
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, luminating, magical (: Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle in a bottle! -10/21/2010 11:06:33 PM This Caudalie Serum is an absolutely amazing product! I apply it once in the morning after cleansing and once before bed; in just one week the redness around my nose has disappeared and a few scars I had from acne have been significantly reduced by at least 50% Though the product (like all Caudalie products) is expensive, a little goes a long way and it doesn't take more than 2-3 small drops per use. Considering I've spent more on a random pair of shoes, and yet my skin is something I 'wear' every single day, I don't mind dishing out the $78 -- usually less thanks to Skinstore's constant promotions!
happynewmom San Jose
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, not organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really works -10/18/2010 10:33:45 PM After the first application, I found my skin softer and more radiant the next morning. I was really excited about this serum that I told all my good friends about it. It's my third bottle now, and I will keep using it. It will be even better if they use organic ingredient. Also, it's a bit pricy for me, as a bottle will last about 2 months.
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: poor delivery system with the dropper
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A serum, not a moisturizer -6/25/2010 6:16:26 AM First off, I would caution anyone against expecting a moisturizing effect from this serum - the one-star reviewers complained about that. It is not a moisturizier, it is a serum to be used prior to moisturizing. I have converted to the Caudalie line over the past several months, and continue to use this serum under the Premier Cru, although the latter could probably work just as well without the first step. At 60, I pull out all the stops to maintain my youthful appearance, and this line has surely maintained the radiant and smooth appearance of my skin that I'd been keeping up with previous products. The eye-dropper delivery system is a pain when the bottle gets down low - at that point, better to just tip it into your hand. Only a drop or two is required to spread across face and neck, so it is long-lasting and good value for the price (especially when Skinstore is having a 20% promo offer).
naturelover Chicago, IL
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Aweful, waste of money -4/7/2010 11:07:32 AM This serum makes me break-out so badly. It's so sticky after application, it makes my face so greasy.
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -3/31/2010 9:11:47 AM I have so many creams and lotions I really have not been paying attention to individual items. Well I am paying attention now. For some reason my rosacea is acting up badly. I had it under control for a long time, but no more. I tried this lotion as I know the Caudalie line is very gentle. This lotion saved me a trip to a derm as it is helping to an amazing degree. All of the Caudalie products I have tried have been elegant and effective.
Kim Richmond, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, did none of what it promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't deliver -9/23/2009 8:56:25 AM It did not do any firming, it provided me with an optimum greasy face, but not optimum moisture to ensure a glowing complexion all day long. And lastly it did not have any "Proven" anti-dark spot action in just 4 weeks. It did not do what it suggests it would do.
Billi Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PRODUCT THAT DELIVERS -9/1/2009 7:32:31 PM What a beautiful product. I have become a fan of this line after using this product. This product really works. I have just been using it for past 2 weeks and results are astonishing. I am 29 years old and I used to get laser treatments. I was suffering from dark spots from my treatments. This serum cleared my dark spots by 80% in just two weeks. Every day this product amazes me more.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

The Treatments collection from Caudalie Paris contains a diverse array of products intended to assist with many different skin care problems and concerns. All of the formulas in the range do share one important similarity: they all contain ingredients sourced from vitamin-rich French wine grapes. The blends of natural ingredients contained in the treatments provide incredible results without the need to expose the skin to chemicals or other synthetic additives.

The Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews provided on this page help you to see the benefits of the formulas in a way that product descriptions and listings of the awards and accolades that the formulas in the range have received just can't. All of the stories contained in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are the work of our customers who have taken the time to share their experiences to help you and other shoppers select the best skin care products. You can choose to read the reviews in chronological order or arranged on the basis of the products' star ratings.

The star ratings included in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are an important feature on this page. We ask each reviewer to evaluate the price, ease of use and overall quality of the treatments. Then, we average the star scores and post them on the product pages. If you would like to rate and review Caudalie Paris products, you can visit these product pages and click on the "Write a Review" link to get started on sharing your skin care story.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor