STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

When you're suffering from a skin care problem like signs of aging, hyperpigmentation or acne, far more than just your complexion can be impacted. Often times, skin problems lead to decreased self-confidences and a decline in self-esteem, which can interfere with your daily life. Finding an effective treatment to combat your skin care problem is of the utmost importance, but unfortunately, finding the right solutions for your particular skin care needs can be hard. With so many skin care brands offering products that make big promises and claims, you may find it difficult to know which ones you can trust to really help improve the look and feel of your skin and give you back your self-confidence in the process.

Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are testaments to the effectiveness of the treatment products in one of our best-selling natural skin care collections. Reading the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews gives you a glimpse of what it's like to use products in the range for yourself. With the information in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews, you can make an informed buying decision.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Kim Richmond, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, did none of what it promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't deliver - 9/23/2009 8:56:25 AM It did not do any firming, it provided me with an optimum greasy face, but not optimum moisture to ensure a glowing complexion all day long. And lastly it did not have any "Proven" anti-dark spot action in just 4 weeks. It did not do what it suggests it would do.
Billi Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
PRODUCT THAT DELIVERS - 9/1/2009 7:32:31 PM What a beautiful product. I have become a fan of this line after using this product. This product really works. I have just been using it for past 2 weeks and results are astonishing. I am 29 years old and I used to get laser treatments. I was suffering from dark spots from my treatments. This serum cleared my dark spots by 80% in just two weeks. Every day this product amazes me more.
iriemango13 NYC and Jamaica West Indies Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy texture, non sticky feel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
""This Gets A Glowing Review." - 7/23/2009 8:20:59 AM Again, as Caudalie, being my favourite natural skincare line, just about every product I rate and review always ends up with 5 stars in every category. That is because this is a top notch company whom cares about your skin and what they put in their ingredients. I've been using the VinExpert Lift Serum in the AM, followed by the moisturiser of my choice, and the Vinoperfect Radiance Serum in the PM prior to my night moisturiser. I have definitely seen a more even toned smooth texture to my skin. I did not have any brown spots or marks to begin with but thought the product may still give me some radiance and clarity, and with the regimen I use it has done just that. My skin feels smooth, radiant and it has helped with wrinkles, firming and toning as well. It appears Caudalie knows their ingrdients and products extremely well as an item from different regimens, i.e. energizing, dull sklin may all be intermingled and used together to create the skincare cocktail which benefits your skin the most. I am very happy I decided to try this serum, as once again it is a very light creme and not the typical greasy oil and it works wonders when used even on skin without dark marks. Thanks to Caudalie my skin does look more even and I never ever thought I would see these type of results with the entire product line. It is as if I had professional microdermabaradion followed by , a few facials with massages. This is the professional look you get from consistent use of Caudalie Products, it is absolutely amazing. I definitely would recommend anything from the entire Caudalie line as it is highly professional with the freshest most potent of ingredients which one may tell the company puts painstkingly efforts forth to obtain and create for beautifying one's skin.
iriemango13 NYC and Jamaica West Indies Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy texture, not sticky as serums may be
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
"You Invigorate My Soul." - 7/22/2009 4:29:17 AM Another brilliant offering from this Company! Although this product has the name of 1st Wrinkle Serum, implying it is good for those getting their first signs of same. I disagree highly as I am not at that stage anymore and this serum which is actually a light weight creme does plenty for this gal. It immediately wakes up my skin, not only aids in wrinkle reduction, but helps slackened skin, giving it a lift, boost and shot of energy. It is great to use with any of the other Caludalie products or another line as well, which I sometimes do. Please remember as Lena often reminds me, first apply your lighter formulas, then the heavier ones. The ironic thing with Caudalie is there truly are no heavy cremes. This is great for me as I have a tendency to brak out if a creme is too rich or thick. Another thing about this item is the refreshing feeling you get while you are waiting to get your next application ready. I love Caudalie as they are always coming up with new innovations and formulas for their skin products, even the same lines and names, they always improve upon them. Whereas, there are Organisations that have used the same formula forever and rely upon that for their loyal clients. Whatever works for you is fine, but I find I need change and love to experiment with different regimens, nevertheless, I do take into account the ingredients of each product, what I am intermingling together to ascertain I get the most out of my skincare. I only have one face and body, and have been taking care of it ever since I can remember a plus for me. However, having brands out there such as Caudalie make it so much easier and rsourceful for doing the job.
Lyric Northern Calif Pros: smooth texture Cons: doesnt work!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Doesnt work! - 6/15/2009 10:57:15 AM I used this product for MONTHS ( two bottles worth!) and saw NO difference whatsoever. I was really hoping it would do at least "something"!
MimiJB Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I am a Glowing Beauty! - 6/13/2009 9:48:17 PM Already got rid of one dark spot on the left cheek (in one month)...and I mean its GONE. Working on the stubborn one, its almost halfway gone. If you put this on at night, you will just be amazed that the way you glow in the morning. Does just what it says!
reviewer Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really DOES repair skin discoloration!!! - 4/27/2009 5:51:10 AM I put this on after reading other reviews and was AMAZED at the results! I have fair, freckled skin and sun damage--tried everything, even Chanel, etc.--but this worked after 1 use. My 14 year old son has used it for acne to reduce the redness-worked great for that, too! Highly recommended!
Lily Maine Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Radiance it is! - 2/8/2009 1:26:47 PM In just one application, I noticed a difference. I have smooth skin and am told it is glowing. However, this serum makes my skin even more so. I love the tightening effect -tight, but not dry. I have not used it long enough (a few weeks) to see whether it is lightening spots, but I have faint ones to begin with. I bought it for a pre-sunscreen treatment (just started the Vinoperfect SPF 15 ) and pre-nighttime treatment (Vinoperfect(night formula) as well. The combination is great! Don't forget to start with the Caudalie Elixer after cleansing!
missy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this Serum! - 1/3/2009 4:09:12 PM I'm on my second bottle and Love this stuff! I'm 49 with oily skin and breakouts; this product only makes my skin look great! I use it morning & night as my primary moisture. I won't be without this product...ever!
Sophia, Sydney - Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Three-day Wonder! - 9/19/2008 11:31:51 AM I bought the Vinoperfect Serum about 10 days after I started to use the Day and Night Vinoperfect Line. My skin looked very nice, but I still could see the bigger pores around the T-zone. Until I received the Serum... This morning I looked in the mirror before washing my face and I couldn't believe that my pores are less than half the usual size. It has been only three days since I've included the Serum into my skin routine. It is more than obvious that I couldn't have achieve this great result just by using the day and night vinoperfect line. Maybe the Vinoperfect Serum should be recommended not only for radiant skin, but for T-zone problems, reducing the large pores and all problems that come with having a combination skin. First time I agree with the manufacturer's recommendation: use the three Vinoperfect products for best results! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

The Treatments collection from Caudalie Paris contains a diverse array of products intended to assist with many different skin care problems and concerns. All of the formulas in the range do share one important similarity: they all contain ingredients sourced from vitamin-rich French wine grapes. The blends of natural ingredients contained in the treatments provide incredible results without the need to expose the skin to chemicals or other synthetic additives.

The Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews provided on this page help you to see the benefits of the formulas in a way that product descriptions and listings of the awards and accolades that the formulas in the range have received just can't. All of the stories contained in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are the work of our customers who have taken the time to share their experiences to help you and other shoppers select the best skin care products. You can choose to read the reviews in chronological order or arranged on the basis of the products' star ratings.

The star ratings included in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are an important feature on this page. We ask each reviewer to evaluate the price, ease of use and overall quality of the treatments. Then, we average the star scores and post them on the product pages. If you would like to rate and review Caudalie Paris products, you can visit these product pages and click on the "Write a Review" link to get started on sharing your skin care story.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL