Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When you're suffering from a skin care problem like signs of aging, hyperpigmentation or acne, far more than just your complexion can be impacted. Often times, skin problems lead to decreased self-confidences and a decline in self-esteem, which can interfere with your daily life. Finding an effective treatment to combat your skin care problem is of the utmost importance, but unfortunately, finding the right solutions for your particular skin care needs can be hard. With so many skin care brands offering products that make big promises and claims, you may find it difficult to know which ones you can trust to really help improve the look and feel of your skin and give you back your self-confidence in the process.

Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are testaments to the effectiveness of the treatment products in one of our best-selling natural skin care collections. Reading the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews gives you a glimpse of what it's like to use products in the range for yourself. With the information in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews, you can make an informed buying decision.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Sort results by:

Heidi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like it - 8/18/2008 7:55:44 PM Ok-so this is a little pricey but not only does it make your skin look radient but also matifys oily skin but would not dry out other skin types as it is gentle. It's great.
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

For hyperpigmentation - 6/1/2008 2:17:06 PM I have found this to be the only effective serum for reduction of hyperpigmentation. i had quite dark (and embarrassing!) areas above my upper lip, on my cheeks and between my eyebrows. i have been using this serum since Dec 2007 and the pigmentation has reduced incredibly! The texture of my skin is also smoother, more supple and actually glowing. i have had such nice comments! i use the serum twice a day, all over the face, as well as the Day and night correcting cremes (and also stay out of the sun as much as possible:))
Javier
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Instant results perfect for special occasions - 4/23/2008 11:10:35 PM I'm not into putting 10 layers of creams on before I head out. I do face wash, toner, day cream, eye cream, and sun screen before I head out in the AM. One more cream and I'll feel loaded on my face. Why do I say this? Well, as you can read from the reviews this is an excellent product but I also wanted to point out that you can use it for special occassions. This product delivers instant results and I use it when I need to impress, socials, parties, or to recover from a bad hang over from the night before. Even after school all nighters, the next day I wear the serum and it looks like I had my 8hrs of sleep. If you are thinking about buying a serum for radiance, stressed and dull skin, this is it. Don't look anymore, I've done that for you (over 15 serums) and this so far is the best I have tried and different from other skin products this is a long term keeper. I enjoy trying new stuff but this will stay.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It actually works - 4/19/2008 1:18:35 PM I have been using the serum for 3 weeks and already notice my skin is super smooth and more even toned. I hesitated to buy it because of the price - but I am so glad I did.
Kerri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

feels luxurious - 8/21/2007 3:52:24 AM I have been using about four weeks. It does give my skin a nice glow. It also has not made me break out, which many produts do. It is very moisturizing and smells pretty. I held back on the last star because naturally it is too overpriced for what you are getting, but if you can afford it.....
Jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome product, great price - 7/24/2007 2:54:00 PM I have combination skin which is prone to break-outs, so I have to be careful what skincare I use. This serum NEVER made me break out, and provides just enough moisture and rejuventation to my face. LOVE IT!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT! - 7/9/2007 7:58:33 AM I am on my second bottle of this and will never use anything else. My skin looks wonderful and the dark spot I have is barely noticeable now. No other product was able to do that!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT STUFF - 6/20/2007 4:37:43 PM Just ordered my second bottle. This is wonderful and makes your skin so soft!
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All skintypes will relish this serum... - 8/7/2006 8:38:50 PM I have used this now for about 2-3 weeks. This serum feels like no other serum I have ever used and I've used a lot. Its creamy-silky texture melts into the skin and leaves a dewy finish. Absorbs well even for my combination skin. Truly there is nothing else out there that offers the results this product does! Compliments abound from family and friends telling me how smooth and glowing my skin looks. Well worth every penny! I'd love to bathe in this serum its that good!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

The Treatments collection from Caudalie Paris contains a diverse array of products intended to assist with many different skin care problems and concerns. All of the formulas in the range do share one important similarity: they all contain ingredients sourced from vitamin-rich French wine grapes. The blends of natural ingredients contained in the treatments provide incredible results without the need to expose the skin to chemicals or other synthetic additives.

The Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews provided on this page help you to see the benefits of the formulas in a way that product descriptions and listings of the awards and accolades that the formulas in the range have received just can't. All of the stories contained in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are the work of our customers who have taken the time to share their experiences to help you and other shoppers select the best skin care products. You can choose to read the reviews in chronological order or arranged on the basis of the products' star ratings.

The star ratings included in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are an important feature on this page. We ask each reviewer to evaluate the price, ease of use and overall quality of the treatments. Then, we average the star scores and post them on the product pages. If you would like to rate and review Caudalie Paris products, you can visit these product pages and click on the "Write a Review" link to get started on sharing your skin care story.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL