Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Is it possible to achieve a radiant complexion without using harsh chemicals and damaging the environment? Are natural ingredients from botanical sources potent enough to refine and retexture the skin? The Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews left by previous customers help to shed light on these key questions. By reading through the ratings and comments in these informative reviews, you can ascertain whether these natural formulations deliver measurable results when used in a real-life setting.

Containing patented Viniferine, derived from grapevine sap, these groundbreaking products promise to lighten existing age spots, prevent dark spots from appearing, and correct the skin’s tone and texture. Find out from the Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews whether they live up to their claims. Each individual who purchases an item from the range is invited to add their feedback to the list of Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews. The ratings provided are an honest reflection of the results that customers have achieved. Carry out your research and you can be confident that you will obtain measurable results from products that address your key concerns and match your skin type.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, complexion multi-tasker!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Beautiful even baby skin! - 8/3/2011 12:51:23 PM I have combination skin that tends to be on the oily side in the summer. I also have freckles and some acne scars that I am trying to get rid of so I thought I'd try this product. The FIRST time I used it my skin looked as if I was wearing foundation - EVERYTHING was even! My face literally looked perfect and did I mention how smooth it is? This fluid is so lightweight and it's oil free so it won't do anything to harm your skin. It's unreal what one application of this product will do for your skin! I've tried so many moisturizers (dior, bliss, etc) and this is the holy grail! I just ordered 2 Caudalie Vinoperfect sets because of this product. I love this!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great night cream!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
a must all year round. - 8/3/2011 12:18:00 PM I love this cream for night time! I've only been using it for about a week and I have noticed a huge difference! I noticed a difference after just a few nights of using it!! My skin is clearer, more even-toned, less fine lines, and the texture has even changed. My skin is more supple and fresh than before. I can't live without this stuff. Highly suggest this!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Unbelievable results! - 8/3/2011 9:49:04 AM I have combination skin, freckles and acne scars. I have been using all sorts of products to get rid of/lighten the dark spots and nothing was working! I found this and never looked back. Within 2 days, most ALL of my acne scars were faded! Truly unbelievable results and as I continue to use I'm noticing my face looks very bright and even! I don't even wear foundation anymore thanks to Caudalie products, especially this one! Thanks Caudalie :)
lcwb Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, luminizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Literally the best product I've ever purchased. - 3/3/2011 6:32:20 PM I am a product junkie, mostly because I have the most delicate/fair/what-ever-you-want-to-call-it/high-maintenence skin. I'm scandinavian, so I have super fair, more on the yellow-tone complexion. I get dark circles under my eyes really easily, and anytime I BARELY touch the ever-present zit on my face my skin reacts with bright red hatred that stays on my face for what seems like weeks. I hate having to cover up these red marks with make-up when I go out, because i feel like when I do I'm only making the cycle repeat and get worse. So, naturally, I looked for a product that helped combat redness, and when I read the reviews for this one, i figured it was worth a try as I really, really hate my facial scars and red marks. I just got it today in the mail, and ran to the bathroom to try it, and it's literally incredible--- my skin looks SO much better and the redness is SO much less noticeable. Granted, afterwards I applied my tinted moisturizer which helped, but there is no comparison to what my skin looked like before to what it looks like now. EVERYONE NEEDS TO OWN THIS PRODUCT.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
silky velvety product - 11/30/2010 12:06:25 PM I love this product. I also use the premier cru, but I have to say this is my 3rd purchase. My skin has never been softer and clear with a velvety texture. I highly recommend this product. I am a caudalie junkie.
MaiKai Miami, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, luminating, magical (: Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle in a bottle! - 10/21/2010 11:06:33 PM This Caudalie Serum is an absolutely amazing product! I apply it once in the morning after cleansing and once before bed; in just one week the redness around my nose has disappeared and a few scars I had from acne have been significantly reduced by at least 50% Though the product (like all Caudalie products) is expensive, a little goes a long way and it doesn't take more than 2-3 small drops per use. Considering I've spent more on a random pair of shoes, and yet my skin is something I 'wear' every single day, I don't mind dishing out the $78 -- usually less thanks to Skinstore's constant promotions!
happynewmom San Jose Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, not organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This really works - 10/18/2010 10:33:45 PM After the first application, I found my skin softer and more radiant the next morning. I was really excited about this serum that I told all my good friends about it. It's my third bottle now, and I will keep using it. It will be even better if they use organic ingredient. Also, it's a bit pricy for me, as a bottle will last about 2 months.
Roni Boston area Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: poor delivery system with the dropper
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A serum, not a moisturizer - 6/25/2010 6:16:26 AM First off, I would caution anyone against expecting a moisturizing effect from this serum - the one-star reviewers complained about that. It is not a moisturizier, it is a serum to be used prior to moisturizing. I have converted to the Caudalie line over the past several months, and continue to use this serum under the Premier Cru, although the latter could probably work just as well without the first step. At 60, I pull out all the stops to maintain my youthful appearance, and this line has surely maintained the radiant and smooth appearance of my skin that I'd been keeping up with previous products. The eye-dropper delivery system is a pain when the bottle gets down low - at that point, better to just tip it into your hand. Only a drop or two is required to spread across face and neck, so it is long-lasting and good value for the price (especially when Skinstore is having a 20% promo offer).
Rilya Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - Just Don't Use Too Much - 5/8/2010 7:26:30 PM A terrific anit-opxidant/ antiaging/ emmoliant night cream that, when used properly, shuld not clog pores. This gets a bad wrap becasue people use too much of it. Used properly, this is terrific. Squeeze out about the size of 1/2 a pea, rub it between your fingers to warm it, and pat it on. It is very rich, so I usually spritz with rose petal or grape water afterwards, then message it bit more to give me better coverage. I have also mixed it with Clinique's oil free dramatically different gel, but I haven;t been using it much since going all natural. Still, it is a good combo. This should be mostly non-comedogenic, so long as you don't lather yourself in a week's worth of product! RE: Cost - At first glance, it seems expensive, but so little goes so long a way! This is like 1+ year's worth of product. It really is a good value.
naturelover Chicago, IL Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I won't buy it again - 4/7/2010 11:11:06 AM i have combination and acne prone skin. it's really a disaster for me to put on this cream. it's makes my skin oily and break-out so badly. after putting it on, it makes my face sticky and feels heavy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

To find out whether a skin care product is effective, easy to use, and great value for money, you could ask your friends, family, or colleagues. However, it is unlikely that they will have used every skin care treatment you may consider purchasing. It is possible to expand your circle of enquiry by reading online reviews written by members of a likeminded community. Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews are written by individuals who are passionate about skin care and beauty treatments. Every person who makes a purchase from Skinstore is invited to submit feedback and comments to help inform the purchasing decisions of future customers.

The honest, open ratings and information freely shared in the Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews expose the strengths and weaknesses of the various products, allowing you to make educated purchasing decisions. Short biographical details on each reviewer enable you to find reviews provided by individuals of a similar age, gender, and skin type to yourself. The ratings and feedback are extremely easy to find. You can click on the link entitled “Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect Reviews”, located immediately below the introductory text on the main brand webpage. Alternatively, you can narrow the results to specific treatments within the range by clicking on the reviews tab on the individual product pages. The reviews tab can be found to the left of the product description. No matter which route you take to access the reviews, you will find them to be a rich source of information and advice from fellow beauty enthusiasts.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL