Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Is it possible to achieve a radiant complexion without using harsh chemicals and damaging the environment? Are natural ingredients from botanical sources potent enough to refine and retexture the skin? The Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews left by previous customers help to shed light on these key questions. By reading through the ratings and comments in these informative reviews, you can ascertain whether these natural formulations deliver measurable results when used in a real-life setting.

Containing patented Viniferine, derived from grapevine sap, these groundbreaking products promise to lighten existing age spots, prevent dark spots from appearing, and correct the skin’s tone and texture. Find out from the Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews whether they live up to their claims. Each individual who purchases an item from the range is invited to add their feedback to the list of Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews. The ratings provided are an honest reflection of the results that customers have achieved. Carry out your research and you can be confident that you will obtain measurable results from products that address your key concerns and match your skin type.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

naturelover Chicago, IL Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Aweful, waste of money - 4/7/2010 11:07:32 AM This serum makes me break-out so badly. It's so sticky after application, it makes my face so greasy.
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful - 3/31/2010 9:11:47 AM I have so many creams and lotions I really have not been paying attention to individual items. Well I am paying attention now. For some reason my rosacea is acting up badly. I had it under control for a long time, but no more. I tried this lotion as I know the Caudalie line is very gentle. This lotion saved me a trip to a derm as it is helping to an amazing degree. All of the Caudalie products I have tried have been elegant and effective.
Kim Richmond, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, did none of what it promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't deliver - 9/23/2009 8:56:25 AM It did not do any firming, it provided me with an optimum greasy face, but not optimum moisture to ensure a glowing complexion all day long. And lastly it did not have any "Proven" anti-dark spot action in just 4 weeks. It did not do what it suggests it would do.
Billi Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
PRODUCT THAT DELIVERS - 9/1/2009 7:32:31 PM What a beautiful product. I have become a fan of this line after using this product. This product really works. I have just been using it for past 2 weeks and results are astonishing. I am 29 years old and I used to get laser treatments. I was suffering from dark spots from my treatments. This serum cleared my dark spots by 80% in just two weeks. Every day this product amazes me more.
iriemango13 NYC and Jamaica West Indies Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy texture, non sticky feel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
""This Gets A Glowing Review." - 7/23/2009 8:20:59 AM Again, as Caudalie, being my favourite natural skincare line, just about every product I rate and review always ends up with 5 stars in every category. That is because this is a top notch company whom cares about your skin and what they put in their ingredients. I've been using the VinExpert Lift Serum in the AM, followed by the moisturiser of my choice, and the Vinoperfect Radiance Serum in the PM prior to my night moisturiser. I have definitely seen a more even toned smooth texture to my skin. I did not have any brown spots or marks to begin with but thought the product may still give me some radiance and clarity, and with the regimen I use it has done just that. My skin feels smooth, radiant and it has helped with wrinkles, firming and toning as well. It appears Caudalie knows their ingrdients and products extremely well as an item from different regimens, i.e. energizing, dull sklin may all be intermingled and used together to create the skincare cocktail which benefits your skin the most. I am very happy I decided to try this serum, as once again it is a very light creme and not the typical greasy oil and it works wonders when used even on skin without dark marks. Thanks to Caudalie my skin does look more even and I never ever thought I would see these type of results with the entire product line. It is as if I had professional microdermabaradion followed by , a few facials with massages. This is the professional look you get from consistent use of Caudalie Products, it is absolutely amazing. I definitely would recommend anything from the entire Caudalie line as it is highly professional with the freshest most potent of ingredients which one may tell the company puts painstkingly efforts forth to obtain and create for beautifying one's skin.
Lyric Northern Calif Pros: smooth texture Cons: doesnt work!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Doesnt work! - 6/15/2009 10:57:15 AM I used this product for MONTHS ( two bottles worth!) and saw NO difference whatsoever. I was really hoping it would do at least "something"!
MimiJB Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I am a Glowing Beauty! - 6/13/2009 9:48:17 PM Already got rid of one dark spot on the left cheek (in one month)...and I mean its GONE. Working on the stubborn one, its almost halfway gone. If you put this on at night, you will just be amazed that the way you glow in the morning. Does just what it says!
reviewer Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really DOES repair skin discoloration!!! - 4/27/2009 5:51:10 AM I put this on after reading other reviews and was AMAZED at the results! I have fair, freckled skin and sun damage--tried everything, even Chanel, etc.--but this worked after 1 use. My 14 year old son has used it for acne to reduce the redness-worked great for that, too! Highly recommended!
Lily Maine Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Radiance it is! - 2/8/2009 1:26:47 PM In just one application, I noticed a difference. I have smooth skin and am told it is glowing. However, this serum makes my skin even more so. I love the tightening effect -tight, but not dry. I have not used it long enough (a few weeks) to see whether it is lightening spots, but I have faint ones to begin with. I bought it for a pre-sunscreen treatment (just started the Vinoperfect SPF 15 ) and pre-nighttime treatment (Vinoperfect(night formula) as well. The combination is great! Don't forget to start with the Caudalie Elixer after cleansing!
missy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this Serum! - 1/3/2009 4:09:12 PM I'm on my second bottle and Love this stuff! I'm 49 with oily skin and breakouts; this product only makes my skin look great! I use it morning & night as my primary moisture. I won't be without this product...ever!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

To find out whether a skin care product is effective, easy to use, and great value for money, you could ask your friends, family, or colleagues. However, it is unlikely that they will have used every skin care treatment you may consider purchasing. It is possible to expand your circle of enquiry by reading online reviews written by members of a likeminded community. Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews are written by individuals who are passionate about skin care and beauty treatments. Every person who makes a purchase from Skinstore is invited to submit feedback and comments to help inform the purchasing decisions of future customers.

The honest, open ratings and information freely shared in the Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews expose the strengths and weaknesses of the various products, allowing you to make educated purchasing decisions. Short biographical details on each reviewer enable you to find reviews provided by individuals of a similar age, gender, and skin type to yourself. The ratings and feedback are extremely easy to find. You can click on the link entitled “Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect Reviews”, located immediately below the introductory text on the main brand webpage. Alternatively, you can narrow the results to specific treatments within the range by clicking on the reviews tab on the individual product pages. The reviews tab can be found to the left of the product description. No matter which route you take to access the reviews, you will find them to be a rich source of information and advice from fellow beauty enthusiasts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL