Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Is it possible to achieve a radiant complexion without using harsh chemicals and damaging the environment? Are natural ingredients from botanical sources potent enough to refine and retexture the skin? The Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews left by previous customers help to shed light on these key questions. By reading through the ratings and comments in these informative reviews, you can ascertain whether these natural formulations deliver measurable results when used in a real-life setting.

Containing patented Viniferine, derived from grapevine sap, these groundbreaking products promise to lighten existing age spots, prevent dark spots from appearing, and correct the skin’s tone and texture. Find out from the Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews whether they live up to their claims. Each individual who purchases an item from the range is invited to add their feedback to the list of Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews. The ratings provided are an honest reflection of the results that customers have achieved. Carry out your research and you can be confident that you will obtain measurable results from products that address your key concerns and match your skin type.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Sort results by:

Sophia, Sydney - Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Three-day Wonder! - 9/19/2008 11:31:51 AM I bought the Vinoperfect Serum about 10 days after I started to use the Day and Night Vinoperfect Line. My skin looked very nice, but I still could see the bigger pores around the T-zone. Until I received the Serum... This morning I looked in the mirror before washing my face and I couldn't believe that my pores are less than half the usual size. It has been only three days since I've included the Serum into my skin routine. It is more than obvious that I couldn't have achieve this great result just by using the day and night vinoperfect line. Maybe the Vinoperfect Serum should be recommended not only for radiant skin, but for T-zone problems, reducing the large pores and all problems that come with having a combination skin. First time I agree with the manufacturer's recommendation: use the three Vinoperfect products for best results! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Heidi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like it - 8/18/2008 7:55:44 PM Ok-so this is a little pricey but not only does it make your skin look radient but also matifys oily skin but would not dry out other skin types as it is gentle. It's great.
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

For hyperpigmentation - 6/1/2008 2:17:06 PM I have found this to be the only effective serum for reduction of hyperpigmentation. i had quite dark (and embarrassing!) areas above my upper lip, on my cheeks and between my eyebrows. i have been using this serum since Dec 2007 and the pigmentation has reduced incredibly! The texture of my skin is also smoother, more supple and actually glowing. i have had such nice comments! i use the serum twice a day, all over the face, as well as the Day and night correcting cremes (and also stay out of the sun as much as possible:))
Javier
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Instant results perfect for special occasions - 4/23/2008 11:10:35 PM I'm not into putting 10 layers of creams on before I head out. I do face wash, toner, day cream, eye cream, and sun screen before I head out in the AM. One more cream and I'll feel loaded on my face. Why do I say this? Well, as you can read from the reviews this is an excellent product but I also wanted to point out that you can use it for special occassions. This product delivers instant results and I use it when I need to impress, socials, parties, or to recover from a bad hang over from the night before. Even after school all nighters, the next day I wear the serum and it looks like I had my 8hrs of sleep. If you are thinking about buying a serum for radiance, stressed and dull skin, this is it. Don't look anymore, I've done that for you (over 15 serums) and this so far is the best I have tried and different from other skin products this is a long term keeper. I enjoy trying new stuff but this will stay.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It actually works - 4/19/2008 1:18:35 PM I have been using the serum for 3 weeks and already notice my skin is super smooth and more even toned. I hesitated to buy it because of the price - but I am so glad I did.
Kerri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

feels luxurious - 8/21/2007 3:52:24 AM I have been using about four weeks. It does give my skin a nice glow. It also has not made me break out, which many produts do. It is very moisturizing and smells pretty. I held back on the last star because naturally it is too overpriced for what you are getting, but if you can afford it.....
Jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome product, great price - 7/24/2007 2:54:00 PM I have combination skin which is prone to break-outs, so I have to be careful what skincare I use. This serum NEVER made me break out, and provides just enough moisture and rejuventation to my face. LOVE IT!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT! - 7/9/2007 7:58:33 AM I am on my second bottle of this and will never use anything else. My skin looks wonderful and the dark spot I have is barely noticeable now. No other product was able to do that!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT STUFF - 6/20/2007 4:37:43 PM Just ordered my second bottle. This is wonderful and makes your skin so soft!
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All skintypes will relish this serum... - 8/7/2006 8:38:50 PM I have used this now for about 2-3 weeks. This serum feels like no other serum I have ever used and I've used a lot. Its creamy-silky texture melts into the skin and leaves a dewy finish. Absorbs well even for my combination skin. Truly there is nothing else out there that offers the results this product does! Compliments abound from family and friends telling me how smooth and glowing my skin looks. Well worth every penny! I'd love to bathe in this serum its that good!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

To find out whether a skin care product is effective, easy to use, and great value for money, you could ask your friends, family, or colleagues. However, it is unlikely that they will have used every skin care treatment you may consider purchasing. It is possible to expand your circle of enquiry by reading online reviews written by members of a likeminded community. Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews are written by individuals who are passionate about skin care and beauty treatments. Every person who makes a purchase from Skinstore is invited to submit feedback and comments to help inform the purchasing decisions of future customers.

The honest, open ratings and information freely shared in the Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews expose the strengths and weaknesses of the various products, allowing you to make educated purchasing decisions. Short biographical details on each reviewer enable you to find reviews provided by individuals of a similar age, gender, and skin type to yourself. The ratings and feedback are extremely easy to find. You can click on the link entitled “Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect Reviews”, located immediately below the introductory text on the main brand webpage. Alternatively, you can narrow the results to specific treatments within the range by clicking on the reviews tab on the individual product pages. The reviews tab can be found to the left of the product description. No matter which route you take to access the reviews, you will find them to be a rich source of information and advice from fellow beauty enthusiasts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL