Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

What the skin craves, it should receive. This means that your quest for high performing formulas begins and ends with the search and discovery of exceptional products designed to treat the skin to luxurious solutions that perform their intended tasks well. As part of your search for beauty products offering nourishing solutions for all of the skin’s needs, you may want to browse through our collection of customer-provided Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. Their purpose is multifaceted as these commentaries are designed to enable customers to share with others who want to learn more about our formulas. They offer a safe place for customers to vent about any negative experiences they’ve had as well. Additionally, each of the Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews has the potential of providing insight to the company regarding various aspects of the formula that customers really like.

You have the option of accessing the available Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews on this page, or you can look for the link to the reviews on the product’s landing page. Take the time to see what other customers think before you make up your mind.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
next
EstherFrSG Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth and Silky -11/1/2010 8:21:00 PM I have used many organics shampoo but I find that the Caudalie Gentle Conditioning Shampoo most suitable for my hair. The result is smooth and silky hair as it live up to its name - gentle as it conditions. And I was pleasantly surprised that my hair also has a softer feel. Though there is not much lather, but after the wash, I could feel that the scalp is clean. My friend who has sensitive skin also found the shampoo suitable to be used. Great !
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FINALLY, a NON-GREASY foot cream!!! -8/3/2011 2:07:46 PM I absolutely hate the feeling of "slimey feet" caused by greasy lotion/treatments. This cream is unbelievable! This stuff smells so clean and fresh. It has a thick consistency when you rub it on and it rubs in quickly, no greasy feeling at all. I have been using it for a little over a week and my feet are like silk! I had the dry white skin on my heels from the dry air this winter and didn't know how I was going to get my feet sandal ready and this stuff deff does the trick and quick. Also just a little bit of the product goes a long way. BUY THIS!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome scent and shower gel! -8/3/2011 2:44:17 PM Love this shower gel - it is SOAP-FREE but it still gives you a fantastic lather, the scent is light and wonderful and it leaves your skin clean and moisturized. I am really happy to have a natural shower gel as most drugstore shower gels are harmful to you internally. Thanks Caudalie!
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Shower Gel -5/6/2011 5:50:19 AM This product has a wonderful scent and is very gentle. Great for sensitive skin. I am 3 months pregnant and can't stand the smell of anything right now. This is the only product that I can smell all day long. You can't beat the price and value!
Supermint Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best hand cream money can buy! -1/31/2015 4:14:33 PM I tried this product when it was recommended by an associate at Sephoria. So glad that I took her advice. I have one in my purse, night stand, desk. It is worth the money. Never greasy and absorbs immediately. I gave my three sisters this item for Christmas and they are hooked!
UpNorth8 Minnesota
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Purchasing it again -4/21/2014 8:14:59 AM I'm extremely active in endurance sports, weight lifting and I love swinging kettlebells (think calluses) but my love of gardening has done the worst damage on my hands. I bought this because I use several Caudalie products faithfully, and this is a fantastic hand cream! It absorbs crazy fast and at first I was thinking this wouldn't work since I'm used to heavy, greasy type salves. This hand cream improved the look of my hands and also gradually faded out a few light tan spots I was accumulating from sun damage. So here I am buying it again!
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Lotion -8/18/2013 5:50:51 PM I love this lotion...smells great...absorbs quickly..and my hands are so soft.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beauty in a tube -2/24/2013 6:26:05 AM Took a chance on this and glad I did. I like this better than Ahava. I have a big problem with greasy, thick, vaseline type of hand cream that you have to use a paper towel to get rid of the after feel. This is easy to apply and won't break the bank! I will repurchase! I have used La Mer prior but could not believe the $ they wanted. Caudalie is pure and great.
Bookish Oakland, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best stuff!! -6/11/2012 10:30:20 AM I wash my hands a LOT, so have rough, red, chapped hands and have tried every moisturizer imaginable. Nothing really helps. I happened to get a tiny sample of Caudalie with a purchase of make up, and gave it a shot. I was so stunned by the results, I ordered the full size just to be sure I wasn't dreaming. But it's true!! With only one application, my hands immediately felt better, but with daily use, my hands, which usually look like those of an 80 year old farmhand, now look even better than they should for the 40-something self they belong to. Who knew grape vine sap could work such miracles??? The cream "dries" within half a second after application, with no greasy feel at all, just leaving your skin moist and smooth as silk. The scent is light and unusual, but I like it. I love this stuff so much, I ordered the Vine Body Butter, the Premieres Vendanges Creme Hydratante face cream, the shower gel and shampoo. Not one Caudalie product has disappointed, so will definitely be checking out more of their line. I was a bit reticent about purchasing this because of the price, but a little goes a long way, and now that I've seen the results, I'd gladly pay twice the amount for the soft, smooth, even-toned hands I'm no longer embarrassed about!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome hand cream! -8/3/2011 12:05:56 PM This hand cream absorbs quickly into the skin, so it doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky at all. My hands look smoother and firmer since I've been using this which is a big plus since I had been thinking my hands were getting old looking. The scent is very subtle and clean smelling. I definitely will buy this again and again!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Anyone who is a customer can contribute to our informative collection of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. It’s a great way to become part of our community. You get to share your experiences with our skin care solutions, offering other customers advice on how to get the most out of the product or tips on what to expect when you first start using them.

Our listing of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews presents the most recent commentaries first, working its way backward in time. They offer lots of information that is presented in a variety of ways. First, there’s the rating system that uses a 5-star listing to describe a beauty product’s overall value, the ease with which you can use it, and a comparison of the formula’s value as related to its price.

If the customer who is commenting is one of our top contributors, you will see that designation next to the title of their post. Anyone who provides a comment can include their age bracket, gender, and skin type if they wish to do so. This gives you a great idea of where you fit in the picture they are describing as far as the usefulness of a specific formula. When you read through these informative Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews, you can pick up points about the product that may help you to decide whether or not it is the right one for you.

Enjoy reading these commentaries. Select a product to try out. Then, please let us know what you think when you submit your own customer commentary.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor