Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

What the skin craves, it should receive. This means that your quest for high performing formulas begins and ends with the search and discovery of exceptional products designed to treat the skin to luxurious solutions that perform their intended tasks well. As part of your search for beauty products offering nourishing solutions for all of the skin’s needs, you may want to browse through our collection of customer-provided Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. Their purpose is multifaceted as these commentaries are designed to enable customers to share with others who want to learn more about our formulas. They offer a safe place for customers to vent about any negative experiences they’ve had as well. Additionally, each of the Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews has the potential of providing insight to the company regarding various aspects of the formula that customers really like.

You have the option of accessing the available Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews on this page, or you can look for the link to the reviews on the product’s landing page. Take the time to see what other customers think before you make up your mind.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Leigh U.S.A.
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: goes on smoothly, moisturizes better than others, staying power Cons: i prefer flat-top balms to lipstick-shaped balms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beats competition for moisturizing & staying power -9/11/2010 9:58:55 AM So far, this is my favorite lip balm. It goes on very smoothly, moisturizes well, and seems to last longer than others I've tried. (I've also tried the Avene Cold Cream Lip Balm, and although they're actually quite comparable, the Caudalie has a slight edge for me in how it feels and how it stays on.)
sck1 Elgin, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect base for gloss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New favorite lip balm...can't live without it! -6/30/2010 7:08:16 AM The lip balm softens and smooths my lips without being greasy or heavy. Absorbs quickly, yet holds moisture and softness for a long time. Works great as a gloss or lipstick base without gloss falling off. New fav...will keep this on hand all the time!
Tarsmom Belmont, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Nice! -11/21/2009 7:38:22 AM I tried this in a travel size and was pleasantly surprised. This would be a nice treat for yourself or a gift. I like it better than L'Occitane's Shea Butter hand lotion. Highly recommend!
xtine Seattle, WA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: adds youthfulness, nongreasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hands look younger -10/24/2009 9:26:11 AM This is my favorite hand/nail cream. Many hand creams are so greasy that it makes it hard to carry on with the things one needs to do. Not so for this cream! Additionally, although this is not one of the "claims", this cream makes this 40+ year-old's hands look like a 25-year old's. Gotta love that!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing, protecting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best lip balm ever! -9/22/2009 1:19:50 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever bought (and I've bought plenty...)! Very protecting - superb for keeping lips from chapping in the winter cold, and equally great for treating dry lips at bedtime if you forgot to apply during the day.
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best handcream I've used -9/11/2009 3:34:24 PM It is the best ever. I'm in my late twenties, but my hands looked like 50-year-old's. Not anymore. I will buy many more, to make sure I have one tube handy everywhere I go. Plus, the fragrant is light and heavenly!
Lily Maine
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, long lasting Cons: taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
one of the better lip condiitoners -3/2/2009 5:25:37 AM I have been very happy with this lip balm and will purchase it again. The moisturizing benefits last and last and it makes a great base prior to lip color - not heavy or waxy. I took away one star because of the taste. It isn't a huge deal, but I taste more pure shea butter than vanilla and it seems to linger on me. Also, I wish it had an SPF, but I use a quick swipe of Elizabeth Arden 8 hour sheer lip color with SPF 15. The latter isn't conditioning enough on it's own for me, so the combination seems to work well.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A staple -12/27/2008 6:26:53 PM I find that I return to this again and again, even when I try other lip balms and conditioners. I usually have several (one in nightstand, in makeup bag, downstairs in living room) so that there's one always handy. It does have a sweet smell but only initially. It goes on smooth but feels very moisturizing and lasts for several hours. My mother tried it when she was visiting and she loved it and had me buy one for her and I've bought her several since then. A good quality staple lip moisturizer that works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
All good, except the taste -12/6/2008 12:06:04 PM I purchased this product as well as LaRoche Posay Ceralip, hoping that one of the two (or both) would moisturize my lips and also decrease wrinkles on and around my lips. The Caudalie product works well and is in convenient packaging (like a lipstick), but it does have a scent and a not so pleasant taste. If you are sensitive to fragrance and taste as I am, you may want to bypass this product. The Ceralip works really well and does not have a fragrance or taste. I've decided to return the Caudalie and stick with the Ceralip for this reason, although the dispenser isn't quite as convenient (squeeze tube). I've started applying the Ceralip to the wrinkles just above my lip but it's too early to tell if it is making a difference.
Dee B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Bye-Bye Chapped Lips -7/18/2008 8:14:41 AM This has relieved by chapped lips. Love this stuff. On my 2nd one. Very smooth going on and refreshing. I use it at night before bed and my lips stay moist all night. I will continue to use.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Anyone who is a customer can contribute to our informative collection of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. It’s a great way to become part of our community. You get to share your experiences with our skin care solutions, offering other customers advice on how to get the most out of the product or tips on what to expect when you first start using them.

Our listing of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews presents the most recent commentaries first, working its way backward in time. They offer lots of information that is presented in a variety of ways. First, there’s the rating system that uses a 5-star listing to describe a beauty product’s overall value, the ease with which you can use it, and a comparison of the formula’s value as related to its price.

If the customer who is commenting is one of our top contributors, you will see that designation next to the title of their post. Anyone who provides a comment can include their age bracket, gender, and skin type if they wish to do so. This gives you a great idea of where you fit in the picture they are describing as far as the usefulness of a specific formula. When you read through these informative Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews, you can pick up points about the product that may help you to decide whether or not it is the right one for you.

Enjoy reading these commentaries. Select a product to try out. Then, please let us know what you think when you submit your own customer commentary.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor