Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

What the skin craves, it should receive. This means that your quest for high performing formulas begins and ends with the search and discovery of exceptional products designed to treat the skin to luxurious solutions that perform their intended tasks well. As part of your search for beauty products offering nourishing solutions for all of the skin’s needs, you may want to browse through our collection of customer-provided Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. Their purpose is multifaceted as these commentaries are designed to enable customers to share with others who want to learn more about our formulas. They offer a safe place for customers to vent about any negative experiences they’ve had as well. Additionally, each of the Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews has the potential of providing insight to the company regarding various aspects of the formula that customers really like.

You have the option of accessing the available Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews on this page, or you can look for the link to the reviews on the product’s landing page. Take the time to see what other customers think before you make up your mind.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Lynda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All good, except the taste - 12/6/2008 12:06:04 PM I purchased this product as well as LaRoche Posay Ceralip, hoping that one of the two (or both) would moisturize my lips and also decrease wrinkles on and around my lips. The Caudalie product works well and is in convenient packaging (like a lipstick), but it does have a scent and a not so pleasant taste. If you are sensitive to fragrance and taste as I am, you may want to bypass this product. The Ceralip works really well and does not have a fragrance or taste. I've decided to return the Caudalie and stick with the Ceralip for this reason, although the dispenser isn't quite as convenient (squeeze tube). I've started applying the Ceralip to the wrinkles just above my lip but it's too early to tell if it is making a difference.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I had to throw it away. - 8/8/2008 10:29:21 AM I'd been looking forward to trying this soap. But when I opened it I found that it is not "gently perfumed" but highly perfumed. I was expecting a mild, natural fragrance. Instead, the fragrance is quite strong and not at all natural. I had to throw this away before I even tried it, since the smell gave me a headache.
Dee B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bye-Bye Chapped Lips - 7/18/2008 8:14:41 AM This has relieved by chapped lips. Love this stuff. On my 2nd one. Very smooth going on and refreshing. I use it at night before bed and my lips stay moist all night. I will continue to use.
srs
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic in extreme conditions - 4/28/2008 5:14:06 AM I took this hand cream with me to Antarctica - where there is very little moisture in the air outside and even less inside with all of the heat pumped into the buildings - and it was fantastic. I work in a lab and wear gloves daily so I use a lot of hand cream. Typically, I use Kiehl's Ultimate Strength Hand Salve but I wanted to try something new and took this hand cream, along with Jack Black's Industrial Strength hand cream with me on my trip. Of those three, only the Caudalie cream made a lasting (more than an hour) difference on my hands and cuticles. The only complaint I have is that the scent is a little too strong for my taste - not unpleasant, but quite strong.
Kat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works! - 4/2/2008 9:28:54 PM I've been using hand lotions & creams religiously for years. And, no matter what I've used, I always have dry cuticles. After using this for the FIRST TIME, my cuticles were no longer dry. This is, without a doubt, the best hand cream I've ever tried. $19.00 is a bargain and a half for how fab my hands look and feel. Give it a shot, you'll be glad you did!
Dilbar
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. - 3/10/2008 4:11:38 AM Loved it. Highly recommended. This cream works .
Fabiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 1/31/2008 11:28:47 AM Well, this is the second product i have tried from "Caudalie"- a brand which unluckily isnt to be found neither in Brazil nor in Argentina, where i use to be. This lip conditioner feels like silk, the texture of lips looks in accordance, it is great. I ve bought two units through "Skinstore.com" and i am 100 % satisfied.
erebus
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I absolutely love this stuff! - 12/3/2007 12:19:46 PM I love the way it feels on my lips! My boyfriend commented me on how soft my lips became after I've used this in conjunction with Smashbox lip exfoliant. It has a hint of vanilla scent (and prolly taste like it a bit too) and it's a great base for lipstick! Definitely a great buy! I have it on auto-ship because I never wanna be without it ever again!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good lip conditioner! - 2/28/2007 10:21:00 AM This works great as a lip softerner and has a pleasant sweet smell. Great at bedtime, or when your not wearing lip color.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing!!! - 2/12/2007 4:45:51 PM This is the best! I have very dry hands, and have tried so many products, most of which help for an hour at tops. But THIS, once a day ( you do not need a lot) and my hands do not get dry again all day. Silky smooth! Wonderful!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Anyone who is a customer can contribute to our informative collection of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. It’s a great way to become part of our community. You get to share your experiences with our skin care solutions, offering other customers advice on how to get the most out of the product or tips on what to expect when you first start using them.

Our listing of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews presents the most recent commentaries first, working its way backward in time. They offer lots of information that is presented in a variety of ways. First, there’s the rating system that uses a 5-star listing to describe a beauty product’s overall value, the ease with which you can use it, and a comparison of the formula’s value as related to its price.

If the customer who is commenting is one of our top contributors, you will see that designation next to the title of their post. Anyone who provides a comment can include their age bracket, gender, and skin type if they wish to do so. This gives you a great idea of where you fit in the picture they are describing as far as the usefulness of a specific formula. When you read through these informative Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews, you can pick up points about the product that may help you to decide whether or not it is the right one for you.

Enjoy reading these commentaries. Select a product to try out. Then, please let us know what you think when you submit your own customer commentary.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL