Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

What the skin craves, it should receive. This means that your quest for high performing formulas begins and ends with the search and discovery of exceptional products designed to treat the skin to luxurious solutions that perform their intended tasks well. As part of your search for beauty products offering nourishing solutions for all of the skin’s needs, you may want to browse through our collection of customer-provided Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. Their purpose is multifaceted as these commentaries are designed to enable customers to share with others who want to learn more about our formulas. They offer a safe place for customers to vent about any negative experiences they’ve had as well. Additionally, each of the Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews has the potential of providing insight to the company regarding various aspects of the formula that customers really like.

You have the option of accessing the available Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews on this page, or you can look for the link to the reviews on the product’s landing page. Take the time to see what other customers think before you make up your mind.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Kat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It really works! -4/2/2008 9:28:54 PM I've been using hand lotions & creams religiously for years. And, no matter what I've used, I always have dry cuticles. After using this for the FIRST TIME, my cuticles were no longer dry. This is, without a doubt, the best hand cream I've ever tried. $19.00 is a bargain and a half for how fab my hands look and feel. Give it a shot, you'll be glad you did!
Dilbar
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it. -3/10/2008 4:11:38 AM Loved it. Highly recommended. This cream works .
Fabiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT -1/31/2008 11:28:47 AM Well, this is the second product i have tried from "Caudalie"- a brand which unluckily isnt to be found neither in Brazil nor in Argentina, where i use to be. This lip conditioner feels like silk, the texture of lips looks in accordance, it is great. I ve bought two units through "Skinstore.com" and i am 100 % satisfied.
erebus
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I absolutely love this stuff! -12/3/2007 12:19:46 PM I love the way it feels on my lips! My boyfriend commented me on how soft my lips became after I've used this in conjunction with Smashbox lip exfoliant. It has a hint of vanilla scent (and prolly taste like it a bit too) and it's a great base for lipstick! Definitely a great buy! I have it on auto-ship because I never wanna be without it ever again!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good lip conditioner! -2/28/2007 10:21:00 AM This works great as a lip softerner and has a pleasant sweet smell. Great at bedtime, or when your not wearing lip color.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing!!! -2/12/2007 4:45:51 PM This is the best! I have very dry hands, and have tried so many products, most of which help for an hour at tops. But THIS, once a day ( you do not need a lot) and my hands do not get dry again all day. Silky smooth! Wonderful!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good buy -1/25/2007 3:53:04 PM This last a long time. My lips dry out quicky, so I put this on before bed, and they are still hydrated in the morning! It does make you lips feel silky, but, I seems to accually hydrate them. No taste, which is good if you are a lip licker. That keeps me from licking my lips, which is also a bonus. Very nice product. I was skeptical, but it is worth the price.
Natalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Ever -12/15/2006 7:40:01 AM This is the best hand cream I have ever used. If I use it atleast once every 3 days my hands won't get dry at all. I have young kids and seem to wash my hands a million times a day and usually have painful, dry, cracked hands. Not anymore!!!
Natalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lip Quenching! -12/3/2006 9:27:31 PM My lips feel so hydrated after using this product. I can't live without it. I usually have 3 or 4 of them lying around and when they all start to run out I have to dig every little bit out of them until I can buy more (they don't sell it where I live).
prev
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Anyone who is a customer can contribute to our informative collection of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. It’s a great way to become part of our community. You get to share your experiences with our skin care solutions, offering other customers advice on how to get the most out of the product or tips on what to expect when you first start using them.

Our listing of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews presents the most recent commentaries first, working its way backward in time. They offer lots of information that is presented in a variety of ways. First, there’s the rating system that uses a 5-star listing to describe a beauty product’s overall value, the ease with which you can use it, and a comparison of the formula’s value as related to its price.

If the customer who is commenting is one of our top contributors, you will see that designation next to the title of their post. Anyone who provides a comment can include their age bracket, gender, and skin type if they wish to do so. This gives you a great idea of where you fit in the picture they are describing as far as the usefulness of a specific formula. When you read through these informative Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews, you can pick up points about the product that may help you to decide whether or not it is the right one for you.

Enjoy reading these commentaries. Select a product to try out. Then, please let us know what you think when you submit your own customer commentary.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor