Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Celazome :

Celazome Reviews

Celazome reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Rain1 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This is GREAT!!!!! - 1/27/2010 6:04:30 PM I have tried so many products. I'm 64 with pretty good skin but developing some wrinkles on one cheek. Nothing has helped much. This almost made the wrinkles disappear. Couldn't believe it. My Mother didn't know and commented one day that I was looking younger as I get older. I ran out and within a week the wrinkles were back. I'm ordering again. I did have a problem with the pump. Maybe this next one will be better. Wish it weren't so pricey.
RMKM New York, NY Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not enough words to describe the waste... - 12/22/2009 7:27:59 AM This product did not do a darn thing. My face kept breaking out after each use and please no schmeel about it is pulling out the toxins. It felt like I deposited pure grease every time I was finished using it. I tried to used it for a min of 3 months twice a week but nope still did not work. The DDF Glycolic Toner works better at removing debris from the skin and you see immediate results.
nene Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No Results - 3/20/2009 3:42:04 PM I'm 52 and was looking for an eye cream that would hydrate my undereye area and provide some benefit. I have fine lines - not many - and don't expect an eye cream to erase those lines. But, I did expect to see some improvement in the tone of my undereye area. I saw no results and wouldn't waste the money on this product.
tlyp Dallas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 2/22/2009 7:11:34 AM I love this eye cream. I have been using it only at night for about 3 weeks and it works well. It sinks into my skin easily and seems to be improving the appearance of the skin around my eyes. I previously had problems waking up with very puffy eyes and have not had that problem at all since using this product. I will purchase it again and may switch to using it in the daytime as well.
skincareaddict
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great moisturizer - 7/7/2008 4:41:46 PM I have super oily skin and its acne prone. This leaves my skin smooth and plump but not greasy. I have started a new multistep regiment and this fits in perfectly - no pilling and I use alot of steps and this is the 2nd last step before the sunscreen. Its not going to give you drastic results because its an antioxidant lotion - its supposed to prevent and hydrate but you have to use in conjnction with other products as part of good skincare not corrective measure. It fits inperfectly with the stuff I use. It is pricy - but if something works for you just get it.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good - 6/28/2008 8:02:21 AM This is a highly moisturizing lotion. It seems to be taking good care of my skin in the very dry climate I live in. I've also noticed a significant change in my hyperpigmentation. I'm not relying as much on my "illuminating serum" lately. The consistency is a little sticky at first. I think it is simply the lack of fillers in this product. Once it sinks in, my skin is very soft and smooth. I've been using it a month and I'll definitely try another jar.
Nancy from Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's just okay! - 5/13/2008 8:10:05 PM It doesn't work on me. I have been using for a week now, still don't see any differences on my face.
A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

so far so good - 5/6/2008 7:04:40 PM I've been using this spot treatment for 1 week and I really like it. It is soothing and has helped clear up my face. Also, it doesn't dry out my skin at all.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Have not seen results - 1/30/2008 8:21:21 AM It is a very nice serum, goes on very smooth. I have rosacea and have not noticed a difference. The bottle is not the greatest either. Sometimes the serum gets stuck in the little hole and then you go to use it....and it flys everywhere else but on your finger. Too expensive for not that great of results.
AJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It is about time - 1/12/2008 11:25:57 AM I love this stuff. I have been using it since May 2006. I never like toners - ever. I usually throw them out in disgust. It seems to balance the skin after washing. I also use two different Celazome cleaners as well. It depends on the time of the year. I have combination skin. P.S. I would ask them to be very careful when shipping. This product has a tendency to leak during shipping. Other than that, great product worth the price.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL