Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Celazome :

Celazome Reviews

Celazome reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Luv2netshop Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works like a dream - 10/1/2010 11:06:00 PM I have been using this sunscreen since it was called Lyphazome so I dont know how many years I have used it. Cant believe I never reviewed this. I have fair, sensitive skin. I hated greasy sunscreens and took years to get me to use it consistently. Thank goodness I found the one . I have tried many other sunscreens since using the Lyphzome/Celezome to see if there is anything that might be even more amazing. Nothing has worked as well or felt as good. It goes on easily, moisturizes (even though I wear a light anti oxidant moisturizer underneath), not sticky (okay, just a touch), does not make me breakout, water/ sweat resistant (expect to get tan but not burn if you are out all day and do not reapply, this is not a sun block) and does not sting my eyes. Since it is a bit pricey, I just use it on my face, neck and shoulders (unless Im participating in water sports then all over). Now that Im in my mid-40s and living in sunny Phoenix it is more important than ever to use sunscreen everyday. Now if I could just talk my hubby into using it.
ScubaMom Corpus Christi, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
We love it! - 4/3/2010 5:43:02 PM Since we live in South Texas and need a daily sunscreen, I've been looking for a moisturizer plus sunscreen that both my husband and I could use. We both have sensitive skin, are allergic to fragrances, and are very particular about how something will feel on our faces all day long! I use BABOR Calming cream and it isn't easy to find something that will go over that easily. After trying many different moisturizing sunscreens, we think Celazome Moisturizing Sunscreen is perfect! Glides on beautifully, isn't sticky, feels good, doesn't "melt" off in the heat as many do. Most importantly, we hardly know it is on our faces. It keeps moisturizing all day too. The only thing I do not like is that it contains OXYBENZONE (BENZOPHENONE-3) which is controversial and being dropped from some sunscreens.
Rain1 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This is GREAT!!!!! - 1/27/2010 6:04:30 PM I have tried so many products. I'm 64 with pretty good skin but developing some wrinkles on one cheek. Nothing has helped much. This almost made the wrinkles disappear. Couldn't believe it. My Mother didn't know and commented one day that I was looking younger as I get older. I ran out and within a week the wrinkles were back. I'm ordering again. I did have a problem with the pump. Maybe this next one will be better. Wish it weren't so pricey.
RMKM New York, NY Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not enough words to describe the waste... - 12/22/2009 7:27:59 AM This product did not do a darn thing. My face kept breaking out after each use and please no schmeel about it is pulling out the toxins. It felt like I deposited pure grease every time I was finished using it. I tried to used it for a min of 3 months twice a week but nope still did not work. The DDF Glycolic Toner works better at removing debris from the skin and you see immediate results.
nene Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No Results - 3/20/2009 3:42:04 PM I'm 52 and was looking for an eye cream that would hydrate my undereye area and provide some benefit. I have fine lines - not many - and don't expect an eye cream to erase those lines. But, I did expect to see some improvement in the tone of my undereye area. I saw no results and wouldn't waste the money on this product.
tlyp Dallas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 2/22/2009 7:11:34 AM I love this eye cream. I have been using it only at night for about 3 weeks and it works well. It sinks into my skin easily and seems to be improving the appearance of the skin around my eyes. I previously had problems waking up with very puffy eyes and have not had that problem at all since using this product. I will purchase it again and may switch to using it in the daytime as well.
skincareaddict
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great moisturizer - 7/7/2008 4:41:46 PM I have super oily skin and its acne prone. This leaves my skin smooth and plump but not greasy. I have started a new multistep regiment and this fits in perfectly - no pilling and I use alot of steps and this is the 2nd last step before the sunscreen. Its not going to give you drastic results because its an antioxidant lotion - its supposed to prevent and hydrate but you have to use in conjnction with other products as part of good skincare not corrective measure. It fits inperfectly with the stuff I use. It is pricy - but if something works for you just get it.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The BEST - 7/7/2008 12:21:45 PM This is the best sunscreen I've ever used. I have melasma and I believe daily use is the sole reason it it's faded. I've tried so many bleaches...what it comes down to is excellent sun protection. This is it. I apply it under my make up in the morning and I'm set for most of the day. If I'll be outside I will also dust on some mineral makeup with SPF so I also have a physical protector. I cannot believe how clear my skin is! I can go without make up and not worry about the ugly brown blotches. Thank you Celazome for a very high quality product.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good - 6/28/2008 8:02:21 AM This is a highly moisturizing lotion. It seems to be taking good care of my skin in the very dry climate I live in. I've also noticed a significant change in my hyperpigmentation. I'm not relying as much on my "illuminating serum" lately. The consistency is a little sticky at first. I think it is simply the lack of fillers in this product. Once it sinks in, my skin is very soft and smooth. I've been using it a month and I'll definitely try another jar.
Ofelia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best! - 6/17/2008 7:40:13 AM Excellent sunblock! One application literally lasts all day long, regardless of the amount of water play or sweating in the sun. At the end of a 6-hour day at the beach I had a healthy glow and no burn whatsoever. I love this sunscreen! It's a bit too rich for my oily face but it's great for longterm sun exposure and no need to reapply.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL