Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Celazome :

Celazome Reviews

Celazome reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Nancy from Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's just okay! - 5/13/2008 8:10:05 PM It doesn't work on me. I have been using for a week now, still don't see any differences on my face.
A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

so far so good - 5/6/2008 7:04:40 PM I've been using this spot treatment for 1 week and I really like it. It is soothing and has helped clear up my face. Also, it doesn't dry out my skin at all.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Have not seen results - 1/30/2008 8:21:21 AM It is a very nice serum, goes on very smooth. I have rosacea and have not noticed a difference. The bottle is not the greatest either. Sometimes the serum gets stuck in the little hole and then you go to use it....and it flys everywhere else but on your finger. Too expensive for not that great of results.
AJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It is about time - 1/12/2008 11:25:57 AM I love this stuff. I have been using it since May 2006. I never like toners - ever. I usually throw them out in disgust. It seems to balance the skin after washing. I also use two different Celazome cleaners as well. It depends on the time of the year. I have combination skin. P.S. I would ask them to be very careful when shipping. This product has a tendency to leak during shipping. Other than that, great product worth the price.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow!! - 11/21/2007 5:03:31 PM This is the best product ever when I have flakey dry skin! I put this on for about 10-15 mins and then I wash it off and... VOILA!! All the peeling, dry skin is GONE! This stuff is AMAZING!
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just like Magic! - 10/26/2007 5:01:08 AM I have had acne for over 10 years and never written a review for any of the millions of products I have tried. But after trying this I had to! After just one night of use the inflammation is gone completelyl. And all that remains is just one or two breakouts that were severe before and are now minor. I have got to say I am genuinely impressed with the overnight results of this product.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 7/27/2007 10:39:35 AM I absolutely love this product. I noticed the immediate disappearance of the fine lines around my eyes. It is amazing and while a little pricey, it is worth every penny.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 7/27/2007 10:39:15 AM I absolutely love this product. I noticed the immediate disappearance of the fine lines around my eyes. It is amazing and while a little pricey, it is worth every penny.
Glenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Ever - 7/24/2007 4:05:01 AM I have used so many different products but this is it - the absolute best ever. My eyes look fabulous and it was immediate. I have been short on money but I can't live without this product.
Mocha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not too bad - 6/6/2007 2:08:40 AM I have been using this product 2x/day for almost a month now and must say that I have noticed some slight plumping. The product is an opaque, very slightly orance color and scented cream that absorbs into lips and leaves an almost matte finish. No burning or tingling sensation but still has immediate results. The plumping effect is NOT dramatic but works to fill in fine lines. I like to apply Sovage over this prodcut once it has been completely absorbed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL