Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Celazome :

Celazome Reviews

Celazome reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow!! - 11/21/2007 5:03:31 PM This is the best product ever when I have flakey dry skin! I put this on for about 10-15 mins and then I wash it off and... VOILA!! All the peeling, dry skin is GONE! This stuff is AMAZING!
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just like Magic! - 10/26/2007 5:01:08 AM I have had acne for over 10 years and never written a review for any of the millions of products I have tried. But after trying this I had to! After just one night of use the inflammation is gone completelyl. And all that remains is just one or two breakouts that were severe before and are now minor. I have got to say I am genuinely impressed with the overnight results of this product.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 7/27/2007 10:39:35 AM I absolutely love this product. I noticed the immediate disappearance of the fine lines around my eyes. It is amazing and while a little pricey, it is worth every penny.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 7/27/2007 10:39:15 AM I absolutely love this product. I noticed the immediate disappearance of the fine lines around my eyes. It is amazing and while a little pricey, it is worth every penny.
Glenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Ever - 7/24/2007 4:05:01 AM I have used so many different products but this is it - the absolute best ever. My eyes look fabulous and it was immediate. I have been short on money but I can't live without this product.
Mocha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not too bad - 6/6/2007 2:08:40 AM I have been using this product 2x/day for almost a month now and must say that I have noticed some slight plumping. The product is an opaque, very slightly orance color and scented cream that absorbs into lips and leaves an almost matte finish. No burning or tingling sensation but still has immediate results. The plumping effect is NOT dramatic but works to fill in fine lines. I like to apply Sovage over this prodcut once it has been completely absorbed.
Jillian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works wonders and not too harsh - 4/27/2007 11:05:18 AM This line is great for those of us who get breakouts but can't use the harsh acne treatments due to sensitivity. I highly recommend these products. One negative is that the toner can create a burning sensation.
Rita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FABULOUS, love it! - 2/10/2007 7:09:44 AM I have severe Rosacea with oily skin, and my derm dr. recommended this product 3 years ago. I've been using it ever since, and it's amazing. If you suffer discomfort from Rosacea do yourself a favor and calm your skin with this wonderful product.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Made my eyes PUFFY - 2/1/2007 7:12:32 PM I tried it for 2 weeks, made my eyes puffier, and lines more noticable! For the price....really not good.
Ali
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I've used this product for 5 year - 1/9/2007 8:00:55 AM An esthitician recommended this product to me when I was in my teens and was struggling with ance. Being fair skinned, it was important for me to find a moisturizer that both would clog my pores and had sunscreen. This product is great- I go through about 2-3 bottles a year and apply it both in the morning and at night. It doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy and goes on great under makeup.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL