Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Celazome reviews

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

Read More About Celazome reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best -9/19/2006 1:23:52 AM I just started using Serum Vitae and just love it! I never write reviews but I just had to for this product. I also have oily skin and fine lines and wrinkles. It plumps up the wrinkles and they just seem to disappear!!! I will continue to buy this product because now I can't live without it!
April A.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/14/2006 8:58:15 AM I have used this masque several times. It is very gentle, but removes all the dead skin. I have thrown out all my other masques. I put it on & wait 10 minutes - then I go into the shower for 10 minutes. The gentle steam from the shower makes it work even better. I remove it with a warm face cloth. I always use the Celazome Rosewater clarifier after I remove the masque.
Lori T.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome Eyes -1/7/2006 9:42:04 AM I had been using Strivectin Eye Cream with minimal results. I switched to Celazome Eye treat and the results have been much more dramatic than with Strivectin. The fine lines around my eyes have almost been erased. This is a GREAT product.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing! -9/23/2005 6:58:50 AM This serum is my favorite now. I was attracted to it by all the fine ingredients it has, like Vitamin C, Green Tea, etc. and the results are great. My eyes look renewed and open now. Thanks Celazome!!
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent But Is It For Nite Or Day? -9/19/2005 5:29:38 AM I'm using this product and works great. I'm using it at night and sometimes during the day. Someone please let me know when to use it. Thank you.
A
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great sun protection & no break outs! -9/7/2005 4:24:34 AM This sunblock is the first that: 1. Stays on 2. Does not clog pores 3. Does not drip into eyes and sting I highly recommend it for all-day outdoor activities and/or outdoor sports (i.e. running). It is worth the price because coverage is so good, the bottle really lasts. I even use it on my 2 year old son with sensitive skin and no problems.
LindaS
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no burn -7/13/2005 12:00:40 PM The texture is quite pleasant and the formula protective - no burning, even when swimming for an hour. However, I did tan, so some rays do get through.
JK
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -5/19/2005 8:32:28 AM Highly recommended. Works extremely well and not greasy.
Tawny
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff! -5/12/2005 6:11:22 PM This stuff works! Immediate results after use. My skin is very clear and soft from using this. It's a great "chemical peel". This masque is a great buy, considering the results!
Mrs O
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A secret no more! -4/2/2005 6:26:04 AM Several years ago (eight or so) I began purchasing this product from a women's specialty catalog. I was astonished with the soothing effect I got from even the first few swipes. As time went on, I became even more astonished that my new discovery remained a relative unknown. Imagine the sting of a sunburned face, and then patting it down with cool yogurt. That's the effect this mask has on me. It soothes. And at the same time it exfoliates. In my experience, "soothe" and "exfoliate" are rarely part of the same experience! A few times I've even left it on overnight, waking to find my skin hydrated & smoothe to the touch. I have sensitive, troubled, combination skin. The masks I've used for acne dry my skin out, any AHAs leave my skin irritated, & all can cause cystic and/or topical allergic reactions. For me, the use of enzyme-rich products has been the solution. Celazome Exfoliating Mask, which is based on enzyme technology, was out there way before others of it's kind. The ingredients are minimal (less chance of allergic reactions) & effective. I still consider it to be among the best masks. For me, maybe THE best. I can only imagine the results a normal or dry complexion might enjoy. While Celazome offers other products as well, I must say I've never tried them. Some contain ingredients I know I must personally avoid, & others have previuosly been unavailable. I'm glad to see this company joining SkinStore's product lineup.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »