Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Celazome :

Celazome Reviews

Celazome reviews

Gifts for Mom »

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect for Sensitive/Oily Skin! - 9/26/2006 10:56:25 AM I have very sensitive and a bit oily skin that can breakout if I'm not careful about what products I use. This serum is absolutely perfect. It calms my skin, improves the clarity (ie reduces redness and splotchiness), and is light-weight. I recommend this 100%!
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 9/19/2006 1:23:52 AM I just started using Serum Vitae and just love it! I never write reviews but I just had to for this product. I also have oily skin and fine lines and wrinkles. It plumps up the wrinkles and they just seem to disappear!!! I will continue to buy this product because now I can't live without it!
Lorie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not wonderful - 9/1/2006 10:07:37 AM I have tried other self tanners that do a better job and are a little cheaper. Not impressed!
April A.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 7/14/2006 8:58:15 AM I have used this masque several times. It is very gentle, but removes all the dead skin. I have thrown out all my other masques. I put it on & wait 10 minutes - then I go into the shower for 10 minutes. The gentle steam from the shower makes it work even better. I remove it with a warm face cloth. I always use the Celazome Rosewater clarifier after I remove the masque.
Lori T.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Eyes - 1/7/2006 9:42:04 AM I had been using Strivectin Eye Cream with minimal results. I switched to Celazome Eye treat and the results have been much more dramatic than with Strivectin. The fine lines around my eyes have almost been erased. This is a GREAT product.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 9/23/2005 6:58:50 AM This serum is my favorite now. I was attracted to it by all the fine ingredients it has, like Vitamin C, Green Tea, etc. and the results are great. My eyes look renewed and open now. Thanks Celazome!!
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent But Is It For Nite Or Day? - 9/19/2005 5:29:38 AM I'm using this product and works great. I'm using it at night and sometimes during the day. Someone please let me know when to use it. Thank you.
A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great sun protection & no break outs! - 9/7/2005 4:24:34 AM This sunblock is the first that: 1. Stays on 2. Does not clog pores 3. Does not drip into eyes and sting I highly recommend it for all-day outdoor activities and/or outdoor sports (i.e. running). It is worth the price because coverage is so good, the bottle really lasts. I even use it on my 2 year old son with sensitive skin and no problems.
LindaS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no burn - 7/13/2005 12:00:40 PM The texture is quite pleasant and the formula protective - no burning, even when swimming for an hour. However, I did tan, so some rays do get through.
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AWESOME - 7/1/2005 7:42:44 AM I love this product! I've tried a lot of different sunless tanners and this one is the best so far for creating an extremely natural looking tan + it's easy to use (hard to mess up)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL