Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Celazome :

Celazome Reviews

Celazome reviews

 

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jillian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works wonders and not too harsh - 4/27/2007 11:05:18 AM This line is great for those of us who get breakouts but can't use the harsh acne treatments due to sensitivity. I highly recommend these products. One negative is that the toner can create a burning sensation.
Rita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FABULOUS, love it! - 2/10/2007 7:09:44 AM I have severe Rosacea with oily skin, and my derm dr. recommended this product 3 years ago. I've been using it ever since, and it's amazing. If you suffer discomfort from Rosacea do yourself a favor and calm your skin with this wonderful product.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Made my eyes PUFFY - 2/1/2007 7:12:32 PM I tried it for 2 weeks, made my eyes puffier, and lines more noticable! For the price....really not good.
Ali
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I've used this product for 5 year - 1/9/2007 8:00:55 AM An esthitician recommended this product to me when I was in my teens and was struggling with ance. Being fair skinned, it was important for me to find a moisturizer that both would clog my pores and had sunscreen. This product is great- I go through about 2-3 bottles a year and apply it both in the morning and at night. It doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy and goes on great under makeup.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect for Sensitive/Oily Skin! - 9/26/2006 10:56:25 AM I have very sensitive and a bit oily skin that can breakout if I'm not careful about what products I use. This serum is absolutely perfect. It calms my skin, improves the clarity (ie reduces redness and splotchiness), and is light-weight. I recommend this 100%!
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 9/19/2006 1:23:52 AM I just started using Serum Vitae and just love it! I never write reviews but I just had to for this product. I also have oily skin and fine lines and wrinkles. It plumps up the wrinkles and they just seem to disappear!!! I will continue to buy this product because now I can't live without it!
Lorie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not wonderful - 9/1/2006 10:07:37 AM I have tried other self tanners that do a better job and are a little cheaper. Not impressed!
April A.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 7/14/2006 8:58:15 AM I have used this masque several times. It is very gentle, but removes all the dead skin. I have thrown out all my other masques. I put it on & wait 10 minutes - then I go into the shower for 10 minutes. The gentle steam from the shower makes it work even better. I remove it with a warm face cloth. I always use the Celazome Rosewater clarifier after I remove the masque.
Lori T.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Eyes - 1/7/2006 9:42:04 AM I had been using Strivectin Eye Cream with minimal results. I switched to Celazome Eye treat and the results have been much more dramatic than with Strivectin. The fine lines around my eyes have almost been erased. This is a GREAT product.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 9/23/2005 6:58:50 AM This serum is my favorite now. I was attracted to it by all the fine ingredients it has, like Vitamin C, Green Tea, etc. and the results are great. My eyes look renewed and open now. Thanks Celazome!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL