Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Celazome reviews

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

Read More About Celazome reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Nat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Spots! -3/9/2005 11:31:08 AM FINALLY! I have an oily complexion and have tried EVERTYTHING to clear it up. I wouldnt get 1 spot - i would get a cluster. This product cleared me up within 2 weeks. I am no glad i found something that works for me!
Tammy L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So - So -12/17/2004 12:41:50 PM Helped some but not enough as I thought it would.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not as good as I hoped -12/3/2004 6:34:04 AM I've been using this for a little over a month now and have seen no decrease of my under eye circles. I'm very disappointed. Its just not as good as I'd hoped.
R.C. NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Couldn't believe it... -9/21/2004 10:51:34 AM I read a RAVE review about this serum from a cosmetics newsletter, bought it immedialty and literally I couldn't believe my eyes! I have never seen anything work like this product does on my dark circles and puffiness. If you are an allergy like me with those stubborn dark circles - I think you will notice this product makes HUGE difference in just a matter of days! I order it in 3's now - I can't risk being without it!
Simy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
that's really good -9/15/2004 7:29:09 AM My dermathologist in Brazil recomended, it's supposed to be the best because with all of those beachs and 12 sunny months by year a my brazilian skin needs the best protector.
Ofelia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
MUST HAVE, MUST USE -7/14/2004 6:06:00 AM This is an awesome - a must have! - for all its wonderful properties: true moisturizing, non-irritating, high sun protection factor, & BEST OF ALL, 1 application lasts all day, even through water sports! Thus making the bottle last a long time! The price is worth it considering you can apply it once & not have to reapply it again all day & not worry about burning.
Diane K
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really works -1/3/2004 3:37:18 PM I am a tennis player who lives in Florida and have been using the spf30 sunscreen for a year. It is very effective and does stay on and protects my skin from burning thruout the year--a great product.
Ofelia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
INCREDIBLE -8/29/2003 1:47:38 PM I love this sunscreen. It's the only sunscreen I've ever found to actually work all day with 1 application & also keep my skin happy & moisturized. It costs a lot more, but it lasts longer because you apply it less & it's totally worth it!
OFELIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
INCREDIBLE -8/29/2003 1:43:57 PM THIS IS A NECESSARY STAPLE. I THOUGHT THE ONE-APPLICATION-ALL-DAY BIT WAS A JOKE BUT IT'S POSITIVELY TRUE. YOU DON'T HAVE TO APPLY IT MORE THAN ONCE & YOU'RE PROTECTED (GREASELESSLY!) ALL DAY, WHICH IS SOMETHING OTHER COMMERCIAL SUNSCREENS CAN'T DO. THE MORE SIMPLE SOMETHING MAKES LIFE THE BETTER!! I LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN. IT'S JUST A BIT EXPENSIVE, BUT IT LASTS LONG BECAUSE YOU DON'T HAVE TO REAPPLY IT & IT'S WORTH THE EXTRA COST.
pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best I've ever used -3/25/2003 5:16:14 AM Lyphazome is a superb combination of moisturizer and sunscreen with a 30 spf. Oil free and great for skin that is oily, acne-prone or has rosacea (I have all three). Absorbs quickly, never greasy and the protection is excellent - EXCELLENT! AND it's waterproof. You can't go wrong with this one.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »