Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL » Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL »

You look in the mirror and your skin looks dull and lackluster. You’re taking care of your skin and using a cleanser, toner and moisturizer every day. Why does it look so dull? Chances are you have a build-up of dead skin cells that are blocking your skin’s natural glow. The rate at which dead skin cells are shed slows down with age. That’s why your skin loses some of its youthful luster with age. Fortunately, there’s a way to get that radiance back. Cellex-C has formulated a line of exfoliators that gently lift away dead skin cells to reveal healthier skin cells underneath. At the same time, these products replace lost moisture and give skin a more youthful appearance. You’ll notice a glow after the first use. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these exfoliators by visiting the Cellex-C Exfoliators Reviews page.

Choosing the right skin care products may seem challenging, especially when you don’t have a skin care consultant by your side to offer advice. Fortunately, you don’t need one. We created the Cellex-C Exfoliators Reviews page to help you make more informed product decisions. Here you can connect with other customers who have used the products. Before adding a product to your cart, visit the Cellex-C Exfoliators Reviews page and get a second opinion.

Read More About Cellex-C reviews »
Sort results by:
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, reduces pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -6/4/2009 5:58:34 PM Highly reccomend this product. I use it as a prep before any other treatment. You will see results immediately, and you pores will look smaller with use! Only problem is you may want to over use it!
myhomezoo Overland Park, KS
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: excellent exfoliator with light peeling effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, but needs to be used correctly -4/24/2009 10:49:43 AM From reading other reviews, it is clear that there is confusion over how to use this product and people are suggesting using it incorrectly, so here goes: 1. Use only on clean, dry skin...wait a few minutes after washing so skin is dry, not moist. 2. Apply a thin layer, just enough to thoroughly coat the skin. 3. Wait until the surface of the product is just tacky, not dry--very important! This takes about 2-4 minutes. If it dries, add more product and wait again until it is tacky. 4. Don't wash off with a washcloth. You will lose part of the exfoliating effect of the product. While still tacky, use your fingers to rub your face. Continue rubbing until the product sloughs off. You will be able to remove most of the product and some dead skin this way. Do it over a sink or bathtub because it can be messy. 5. Only after step 4 should you rinse your this point, it's ok to use a washcloth. If you follow the steps properly, this is a great product. I would compare its effectiveness to a very very light peel (10% TCA). It is not equivalent to a peel you would get in an MD office, but what OTC product is?
Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A washcloth is a must in the removal process... -3/10/2009 3:24:53 PM I reviewed this product back in May 2008 and still remain true to my word. This product is fabulous. I just wanted to help some people in regard to removing the gel...use a washcloth, not just your fingers and water. Moisten the washcloth ever so slightly and remove the gel by wiping it gently off of your face. Rinse the cloth as necessary and repeat until all of the product is gone. Removing the mask this way will prevent the product from getting in your mouth, nose, etc. Once all of the gel is removed with the cloth, then, feel free to splash some water on your face to remove any remaining granules and blot dry.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loves it -10/16/2008 2:37:16 PM This stuff is really strong but it works Great!!! If you have dull skin this is a must.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I look so pretty! -1/23/2007 12:45:18 PM Wow! I highly reccomend this product. I am so impressed. I look about 5 years younger, much sexier. No kidding. Fantastic Stuff!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome!! -3/16/2007 12:01:42 AM My skin felt siky right after using this!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -4/12/2007 3:53:44 PM I love this peel! It makes my skin look fresh and soft. My pores have always been too visible and since I've been using this stuff, I hardly notice them anymore. My friends have been commenting on how great my skin looks so I know it's working! Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works! But not for sensitive types... -4/27/2007 11:02:39 AM Let me start by saying this stuff really works! I have never used another product that exfoliated as well as this does. Having said that, this peel is pretty intense and may be uncomfortable for more sensitive skin types. Overall though, if you want to take off ALL your dead skin, defnitely use this product.
Julie T.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
really works -4/30/2007 5:34:24 AM This product is worth every penny. I no longer get facial peels at a dermatologist, and am saving tons of money as a result. I use this product once a week, and have great results.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Instantly see results -5/20/2007 5:03:39 PM Instantly see results
Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Wouldn’t it be nice if you could give your skin a youthful glow? Exfoliators are one of the fastest ways to reveal your skin’s inner radiance. By gently removing dead skin cells, healthy ones are revealed. At the same time, your skin will feel smoother and have a finer texture with less noticeable pores. Cellex-C offers a line of exfoliating products that are safe and non-irritating. Use one before a party of special event to give your skin a youthful radiance.

Can’t decide which products to choose? You’ve read the descriptions and accessed the ingredients list but still have questions. Head over to the Cellex-C Exfoliators Reviews page where you can find answers to some of your questions. Here, customers who have used the products rate them based on value, ease-of-use and give them an overall product rating. If you have a question about a particular product, you may very well find the answer in the reviews other shoppers leave. For your convenience, you can sort product reviews according to the date it was published or by highest ranked products. What could be better than having a second opinion right at your fingertips?

To access reviews on all of the Cellex-C exfoliator products, click on the Cellex-C Exfoliators Reviews link on the introductory page for the product. Interested in a specific product? Go to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. The reviews will give you a different and unbiased perspective on how the products perform in real-life situations.

Did you find the Cellex-C Exfoliator Reviews to be helpful? If so, please return and leave product reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account. Then go to the product description page of the product you want to review. Click on the “write a review” link and share your opinions. Your review may be just what another shopper needs to choose the best products for their own skin.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor