Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

You look in the mirror and your skin looks dull and lackluster. You’re taking care of your skin and using a cleanser, toner and moisturizer every day. Why does it look so dull? Chances are you have a build-up of dead skin cells that are blocking your skin’s natural glow. The rate at which dead skin cells are shed slows down with age. That’s why your skin loses some of its youthful luster with age. Fortunately, there’s a way to get that radiance back. Cellex-C has formulated a line of exfoliators that gently lift away dead skin cells to reveal healthier skin cells underneath. At the same time, these products replace lost moisture and give skin a more youthful appearance. You’ll notice a glow after the first use. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these exfoliators by visiting the Cellex-C Exfoliators Reviews page.

Choosing the right skin care products may seem challenging, especially when you don’t have a skin care consultant by your side to offer advice. Fortunately, you don’t need one. We created the Cellex-C Exfoliators Reviews page to help you make more informed product decisions. Here you can connect with other customers who have used the products. Before adding a product to your cart, visit the Cellex-C Exfoliators Reviews page and get a second opinion.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

SoFierce Pros: gets the job done, great exfoliator Cons: harsh/abrasive, can be irritating, stinging, weird texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Get's the job done! - 8/20/2010 7:45:54 PM This is a great product if you are looking for a FAST peel that gets the job done. It exfoliates great and my skin feels and looks fantastic right after I use this product. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars because it does sting and burn my skin sometimes but it is bearable and I am willing to deal with it because the results are definitely worth it. Also, the texture of the product is a bit weird (lumpy) but once again, it works and that's all that matters.
Kimmi Midwest
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Too Difficult to Use - 6/2/2010 7:53:00 AM This exfoliator is very difficult to use even though it comes with a little pamphlet with instructions. The problem is it dries out too fast in some areas so it's practically impossible to keep it evenly damp. Since you rub it off, that is a very important consideration. I tried adding more product where it dried but that was not effective.
Lage Clinton, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works! - 7/4/2009 4:55:53 PM The product does what the description reads - just follow the directions. My sensitive, combination skin glowed and was smooth afterwards.
MimiJB Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, reduces pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this! - 6/4/2009 5:58:34 PM Highly reccomend this product. I use it as a prep before any other treatment. You will see results immediately, and you pores will look smaller with use! Only problem is you may want to over use it!
myhomezoo Overland Park, KS Pros: excellent exfoliator with light peeling effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, but needs to be used correctly - 4/24/2009 10:49:43 AM From reading other reviews, it is clear that there is confusion over how to use this product and people are suggesting using it incorrectly, so here goes: 1. Use only on clean, dry skin...wait a few minutes after washing so skin is dry, not moist. 2. Apply a thin layer, just enough to thoroughly coat the skin. 3. Wait until the surface of the product is just tacky, not dry--very important! This takes about 2-4 minutes. If it dries, add more product and wait again until it is tacky. 4. Don't wash off with a washcloth. You will lose part of the exfoliating effect of the product. While still tacky, use your fingers to rub your face. Continue rubbing until the product sloughs off. You will be able to remove most of the product and some dead skin this way. Do it over a sink or bathtub because it can be messy. 5. Only after step 4 should you rinse your face...at this point, it's ok to use a washcloth. If you follow the steps properly, this is a great product. I would compare its effectiveness to a very very light peel (10% TCA). It is not equivalent to a peel you would get in an MD office, but what OTC product is?
Jayne Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A washcloth is a must in the removal process... - 3/10/2009 3:24:53 PM I reviewed this product back in May 2008 and still remain true to my word. This product is fabulous. I just wanted to help some people in regard to removing the gel...use a washcloth, not just your fingers and water. Moisten the washcloth ever so slightly and remove the gel by wiping it gently off of your face. Rinse the cloth as necessary and repeat until all of the product is gone. Removing the mask this way will prevent the product from getting in your mouth, nose, etc. Once all of the gel is removed with the cloth, then, feel free to splash some water on your face to remove any remaining granules and blot dry.
Freckles Northeast US Cons: harsh/abrasive, confusing directions, leaves a film on teeth/lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Do not get this product on lips/teeth - 2/20/2009 9:35:15 AM I've been watching reviews & finally someone else has commented on what happens when you get this in your mouth (shower users?). It leaves a terrible film on your teeth that makes you wonder what's happening to your enamel. It seems to work well as a scrub, not as a peel which it is billed for. I got two sets of slightly different directions w/full size product. No matter how long I left it on or which way I removed it (wet, slightly wet or almost dry) it still acted as a cheaper dept store scrub with an unpleasant chemical-like residue. Great for my tough skin, I can't imagine recommending it to sensitive types.
Mindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 12/8/2008 10:04:55 AM This product, on the first application, made my skin soft and polished. My skin felt the same as when I get my $85 facial.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not as expected... - 11/13/2008 8:44:08 AM This is a good mask with respect to it's invigorating effect, both during application and after it is removed. However, I find it thick and goopy, and very hard to remove. I have used it four times since my purchase and have followed the directions. It is strange that, even when I am SO careful, it seems to make it's way into my mouth and it reminds me of occasional past trips to the dentist for an impression (to make trays.) Very minty and cooling, though, and leaves skin soft. I REALLY prefer Ole Henriksen's Pore Refining Mask!!!
Lindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loves it - 10/16/2008 2:37:16 PM This stuff is really strong but it works Great!!! If you have dull skin this is a must.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Wouldn’t it be nice if you could give your skin a youthful glow? Exfoliators are one of the fastest ways to reveal your skin’s inner radiance. By gently removing dead skin cells, healthy ones are revealed. At the same time, your skin will feel smoother and have a finer texture with less noticeable pores. Cellex-C offers a line of exfoliating products that are safe and non-irritating. Use one before a party of special event to give your skin a youthful radiance.

Can’t decide which products to choose? You’ve read the descriptions and accessed the ingredients list but still have questions. Head over to the Cellex-C Exfoliators Reviews page where you can find answers to some of your questions. Here, customers who have used the products rate them based on value, ease-of-use and give them an overall product rating. If you have a question about a particular product, you may very well find the answer in the reviews other shoppers leave. For your convenience, you can sort product reviews according to the date it was published or by highest ranked products. What could be better than having a second opinion right at your fingertips?

To access reviews on all of the Cellex-C exfoliator products, click on the Cellex-C Exfoliators Reviews link on the introductory page for the product. Interested in a specific product? Go to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. The reviews will give you a different and unbiased perspective on how the products perform in real-life situations.

Did you find the Cellex-C Exfoliator Reviews to be helpful? If so, please return and leave product reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account. Then go to the product description page of the product you want to review. Click on the “write a review” link and share your opinions. Your review may be just what another shopper needs to choose the best products for their own skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL