Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Cellex-C : Cellex-C In Sun :

Cellex-C In Sun Reviews

Cellex-C In Sun reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Even if you don’t “tan,” your skin is still taking a beating from the sun. The sun’s ultraviolet rays invisibly do their damage every time you step out the door. Your skin doesn’t have to turn red or tan to be injured. UVA rays penetrate deeply into the dermis of the skin to inflict their damage without causing an obvious sunburn. That’s why sun protection should be a top priority each time you expose your skin to the elements. Cellex-C understands the importance of sun protection. They offer a line of sun protection products that block both UVA and UVB rays that contribute to premature aging. Moisturizer alone won’t save your skin from sun damage but broad-spectrum sun protection in Cellex-C products will. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C In Sun Reviews page.

You need sun protection, but does Cellex-C offer the best sun products for the job? To get unbiased information about Cellex-C’s line of sun protective products, head over to the Cellex-C In Sun Reviews page. Here, you can see what other shoppers who have used the products have to say and learn more about the pros and cons of the products. The Cellex-C In Sun Reviews page is a great place to get more information before making a purchase.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

Sort results by:

Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect facial sunblock - 7/7/2008 3:55:35 PM I have oily skin and LOVE this sunblock. It absorbs quickly and leaves absolutely no sticky residue at all. It's a bit expensive, so I use it for my face and decollete and choose another sunblock for my arms and hands.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE ONLY SUNBLOCK!!!! - 8/10/2008 8:39:59 AM I love this product. It has literally transformed my skin. My sister is a dermatologist. I have access to ANY product at cost that you can imagine. This one tops them all. I am pregnant and I do not have any melasma. I have perfect skin - no breakouts, and my rosacea has dissapated and is just gone. I live in FL in the hot sun - this is THE BEST sunscreen ever!
jiyoung
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great!! - 10/16/2008 12:46:44 PM I have very oily&prone acne skin but this suncream worked for me best!After I can't use the other brand suncreams! Not sticky or greasy and perfect under the make up or alone! I love it! I will buy this again soon!
clari w
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Product - 11/11/2008 4:10:38 PM Finally I found a product that works. I have a tendency to breakout easily even from oil free products. This has been the ONLY suncreen I tried that did not irritate my skin or cause any breakout or bumps. All the reviews are reliable. I am really happy that I found an excellent product.
DMB41grace Illinios Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, doesn't clog pores Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Won't use anything else - 4/9/2010 7:01:29 PM My pores are incredibly prone to being clogged by anything I put on my face, causing breakouts even where products are oil free or non comedogenic. This is the only sunscreen I've ever been able to use that doesn't cause me to break out. In fact, I think my skin looks better after using it for a solid week in Florida. I love this stuff, and would highly recommend it. I just wish it wasn't so expensive--the container is relatively small. For me, it's worth it.
Dorie1 New Orleans, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
WONDERFULLL!!!!!! - 3/23/2010 10:05:51 PM Their sunblock is the best thing on the market. I have very sensitive skin acne prone skin and after try over 10 other sunblocks i finally hit home! I use a firming serum before applying and follow-up with the sunblock. NOTE: if your skin is extremly oily no moisturizer is needed. (morning routine...cleanse, toner, firming serum and sunblock)
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No Breakouts - 5/26/2008 6:58:27 AM I have mild rosecea, along with a tendency to breakout with tiny bumps from products even when they state they do not clog pores. This has been the ONLY suncreen I tried that did not irritate my skin or clog my pores. I only gave it 4 stars due to the price being a bit high. Also, it does not leave a white residue.
Maxster CA Cons: rolls off of your face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Yuck - 4/16/2009 8:09:02 AM Not impressed with this sunscreen. when putting it on it rolls off of your face like lil flakes..very annoying. Tempted to return it. One of the worse I've tried.

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Even the most expensive cosmetics can’t completely cover sun damaged skin. That’s why sun protection is essential. Exposure to sunlight is the number one cause of premature aging. Why force your skin to face the elements unprotected? Whether you’re headed outdoors for a run or simply driving to work, protect your skin with Cellex-C’s sun care line. If you’re a sports enthusiast, there is water-resistant protection available so you can stay active without fear of your sunscreen coming off. Don’t go out without it.

There are so many skin care products available that all claim to be the best. How do you know which to select? After reading the product descriptions and learning more about the products, you can get unbiased opinions by going to the Cellex-C In Sun Reviews page. This is where customers who have used the products share their experiences and rate the products. If you’re on the fence as to whether to try a product, this is a resource that can help you decide.

Ready to take a look? To access reviews on all of the products in the In Sun line, click on the Cellex-C In Sun Reviews link on the introductory page. Want to read reviews on a single product in the line? Go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab next to the product description. Reviews are based on a five-star system and each product includes three ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall rating. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different types of skin.

You may not be a writer, but that doesn’t mean you can’t share you opinions. Once you’ve tried the products, please return and share your thoughts by writing Cellex-C In Sun Reviews of your own. Did the product live up to your expectations? Let other customers know so they can make more informed product decisions. Your opinions really do count. Don’t hesitate to share them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL