Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It’s an essential step that many people neglect. Cleansing products don’t completely remove impurities, and residual make-up, and the residue that remains after cleansing can interfere with other treatments. Toners and clarifiers have other benefits as well. They tighten pores and gently re-balance skin after cleansing. Cellex-C offers an advanced line of toners and clarifiers. Whether your skin is dry or oily and prone towards blemishes, Cellex-C has toning and clarifying products that work their magic after cleansing or any time of day. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page.

You’ve read the product description and accessed the ingredient list, but you still have that nagging question in the back of your mind. Does this product really work? Why not find out what other shoppers who have to say? The Cellex-C Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page was set up so you can read reviews and access product ratings from customers who have used the products and shared their thoughts. To get there, click on the Cellex-C Toners/Clarifiers Reviews link on the introductory page. For reviews on a specific product, go the product page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

SuzyFromOz Point Clare, AUSTRALIA Pros: smooth texture, evens skin tone, reduces fine lines, plumps skin Cons: there are none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 3/5/2012 3:22:36 PM I understand that not all products are going to befit everyone, but this product does it for me. Sometimes it stings a little but that is just a sign for me that it is working, if I have a small lesion from a pimple it helps to heal it faster. It plumps my skin and diminishes fine lines and evens out skin tone. I have been using the product for a number of years and love it. Shame I can no longer purchase as Skinstore cannot ship to Australia anymore.
skinaholic Limassol, Cyprus
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Bye bye acne - 10/2/2011 8:50:04 AM Ive been using this product for about a month. I also use Cellex-C Fresh Complexion Foaming Gel, Cellex-C Betaplex Line Smoother, Cellex-C Water Resistant Sunscreen, SPF30 and Cellex-C Skin Perfecting Pen. After 4 years of acne and constantly changing brands and products to find what is best for me since my dermatologist's advices didnt help, i found this products and although the price was way high for me, i decided i should try them. I started with this product and Cellex-C Fresh Complexion Foaming Gel. About two weeks later everyone kept asking me about my face and commenting about my change. Then i bought the Betaplex Line Smoother and the Perfecting Pen which was amazing. The first time i used all of these products together my face burned but i don't really care, cause i know theyre working. My face looked and felt fresh, clear and it was amazing. I still use them and i can see my acne going away, while my old scars have slowly started to dissapear.
JoannaSoCal SoCal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for sensitive and acne prone skin - 4/19/2011 10:05:30 AM I was initially excited about this toner; however, after weeks of use and just at night, I realized this product was not working for me. It cleans and freshens well, but it caused me to breakout and also excessive drying in my oily areas (t-zone). This product might be ideal for the non-sensitive and non-acne prone skin types...but, too harsh for me.
Julie07 nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, exfoliates and clarifies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Product and Great Value - 7/31/2009 5:14:25 PM This product is fantastic. It exfoliates and clarifies my skin over night!! It has given my skin that wonderful glow that I have been seeking for a long time! It also shrinks my pores, fades scars not to mention it is a great value 1 bottle lasts a long time. Great for sensitive/combo skin. The fragrance is nice and light but I would have preferred it to be fragrant free. Overall it is fantastic.
belle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

reduces inflammation - 1/18/2009 12:18:21 AM this product really helps soothe irritated skin. it doesn't have a harsh scent and doesn't sting. i always apply it last after toner and moisturizing. it's great for overnight use and even when you go out because it makes the red go away. it has helped control my acne for over a month now!
Lewis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Harsh - 11/25/2008 2:43:54 PM I used it and made my skin very dry afterwards. My skin started peeling and acne got worse. Do not recommend
Laurie from Wisconsin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great for me - 11/17/2008 4:43:40 AM I was told about this product years ago from my facial specialist. She told me about her skin problems with acne and it sounded like she was talking about me. Now I not only use Cellex-C Clear Complexion Complex but the Cellex-C Fresh Complexion Foaming Gel. Together I have FINALLY reached an acne free complexion at 43. I would stronly recommend this to anyone.
Brandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not what I expected from Cellex-C - 12/14/2007 10:32:22 AM After learning that benzoyl peroxide causes premature aging, I decided to try another route for clearing my mild to moderate acne. I had great success with the Cellex-C Skin Perfecting Pen for spot treatments and had hoped this treatment would work as well in preventing breakouts. After using this product for several weeks, I have not noticed any improvement in my skin in either reduction of new breakouts or faster healing of existing blemishes. I may continue to use this treatment as a toner and resume my search for somthing that produces results.
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Effective yet mild - 1/21/2007 8:47:25 AM I have oily yet sensitive skin and have tried other toners after I used this one as I thought that there could not be such a big difference. Well I was wrong. Other toners made my skin terribly dry whereas this one leaves it fresh, clean and sparkling. Love it!
Svetlana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 1/16/2005 12:58:44 PM This toner is great! It's good for oily/combination skin, exfoliates well and dries up existing blemishes, also milder than other products I've tried before. I use it in combination with the Betaplex Foaming Cleanser. Another benefit is that it will last you a long time, too. try it for yourself andyou'll love it.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

It’s nice when products serve double duty. That’s certainly true of the Cellex-C line. They add hydroxy acids to their Betaplex Fresh Complexion mist to tone and gently slough off dead skin cells that build up and cause skin to look dull. This light spray mist is a great carry-around product to refresh your skin when you arise in the morning, after a sweaty workout or before bedtime. For oily, acne-prone skin, Cellex-C offers a toning gel that keeps bacteria that cause blemishes in check. These products are soothing and non-irritating and safe for even sensitive skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Cellex-C Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page, you’ll find a growing list of reviews on the products submitted by customers. Each review includes product ratings in three areas: ease-of-use, value and an overall rating. Many reviewers also include information about their age and skin type. Ratings are based on a five-star system. Read through all of the comments to try and understand if the product might be a good choice for you. Did the reviewer have a skin type that’s different from yours? If so, your experience may be entirely different.

You’ve explored the opinions of other shoppers and read their ratings, why not share some of your own? Once you’ve used a product, come back and let other shoppers know what you thought by writing Cellex-C Toners/Clarifiers reviews. There’s no right or wrong way to write a review – just say what you liked and didn’t like about the product. Would you buy it again or is there another product that worked better for you? Let your opinion be known. You can be sure other shoppers will appreciate your input.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL