Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Even if you cleanse, tone and moisturize your skin, you may still have skin problems that need extra attention. If your skin is more mature, you may have unwanted wrinkles, sun spots and skin that’s simply not as firm as it used to be. Cellex-C offers targeted treatments that go beyond the basics to address skin care problems like these at the cellular level where all aging begins. These treatment products contain clinically-active botanicals and Cellex-C’s patented vitamin C complex to lighten areas of pigmentation and boost collagen and elastin production. The result is skin that’s visibly firmer and more youthful in appearance. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works before adding it to your shopping cart? The Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page gives you an opportunity to see how other customers liked a product before buying it. Getting to the review section is easy. To access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C treatments line, click on the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. Looking for reviews on a specific product in the line? Go to the product’s description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 12/1/2013 6:58:19 AM Makes skin smooth and soft and softens fine lines. I would not want to be without it.
lrlny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best C Serum!! - 5/27/2013 10:18:04 AM I've been a faitful user of Cellex-C for almost 10 years now. I am a huge fan of this product and use it almost daily. The only problem I have found is that the top of the bottle can stick if the serum gets under the dropper top.
nurse Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Feels soothing - 7/9/2012 10:51:38 AM I was using Cellex-C serum, but it was slightly drying with my combination skin. I use the hydraB first, then this Cellex-C cream and then Nia24 skin strengthening moisturizer, followed by sunscreen. My skin is looking great. The old brown spots are fading and I am no longer so worried about being seen without makeup. I store the jar in the refrigerator and keep small jar in my bathroom(saved old black jar from other cream) and it keeps it fresh. The serum oxidized too fast and was more expensive.
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex - 6/11/2012 11:26:55 AM This product not only adds moisture to your skin, but it also adds a great smooth texture as well as slight tightening. It feels great on!
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/13/2012 8:58:54 AM This is a product that delivers what it claims to do. It really works on tightening your skin and at the same time gives your face a smooth texture. It is expensive but I've found it is worth it.
Anchie76 NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A perfect serum! - 3/17/2012 7:56:08 AM I use this serum with Cellex-C Hydra B serum every morning. I have a lot of sun damage, and while this serum didn't get rid of my persistent melasma, it certainly improved my overall skin tone. My skin has never looked better... it's brighter and has a healthy glow! I also love the simple yet potent ingredient list in this natural, paraben-free product. This advanced formula doesn't irritate or dry out my super dry skin. There's nothing to dislike really other than the price tag... however I think this serum is worth every penny!
SJKM Indian Harbour Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: stains when spills on clothes or skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Celux C High Potency Syrum - 12/25/2011 8:04:41 AM Been on it for 25 years!
nurse Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, wrinkle fighter
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 11/29/2011 5:00:19 PM Best and most effective product I have used for wrinkles. I use hydrating b after before moisturizer.
nursemylo Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, hydrating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 10/14/2011 11:45:26 AM I apply this prior to my moisturizer and I have already seen instant improvements in my skin texture and hydration. No scent. Fast absorbing. I use day and night.
sunsetsandy Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: it's a liquid and very runny. i would like a cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/14/2011 6:26:54 AM My facialist recommend Celex-c. I have been using Celex-c for 10 years. I think combined with little sun exposure and a daily skin routine, including Celex-c my skin has never looked so good. I would recommend this product to everyone.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Vitamin C is one of nature’s most powerful anti-aging vitamins. Not only is it an antioxidant that protects skin cells against damage, it boosts production of collagen, a protein that keeps skin looking firm and youthful. Unfortunately, the vitamin C in most skin care products is in a form that breaks down before it reaches the deeper layers of the skin where it can work its magic. Cellex-C developed a way to stabilize vitamin C so you can get the full anti-aging benefits of this antioxidant vitamin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Once you’ve arrived at the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page, you’ll find reviews and star ratings. Reviewers typically leave three ratings on products. These ratings are based on: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different types of skin. Once you’ve read the star ratings, spend some time reading the comments. You’ll discover why a reviewer rated a product the way they did and what they did or didn’t like. That kind of information comes in handy when making your product choices.

Once you’ve tried a product, other shoppers want to know what you thought. Why not write Cellex-C Treatments Reviews of your own? Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinions. Plus, you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL