Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Even if you cleanse, tone and moisturize your skin, you may still have skin problems that need extra attention. If your skin is more mature, you may have unwanted wrinkles, sun spots and skin that’s simply not as firm as it used to be. Cellex-C offers targeted treatments that go beyond the basics to address skin care problems like these at the cellular level where all aging begins. These treatment products contain clinically-active botanicals and Cellex-C’s patented vitamin C complex to lighten areas of pigmentation and boost collagen and elastin production. The result is skin that’s visibly firmer and more youthful in appearance. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works before adding it to your shopping cart? The Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page gives you an opportunity to see how other customers liked a product before buying it. Getting to the review section is easy. To access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C treatments line, click on the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. Looking for reviews on a specific product in the line? Go to the product’s description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Cellex-C reviews »
Sort results by:
next
nurse Minnesota
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels soothing -7/9/2012 10:51:38 AM I was using Cellex-C serum, but it was slightly drying with my combination skin. I use the hydraB first, then this Cellex-C cream and then Nia24 skin strengthening moisturizer, followed by sunscreen. My skin is looking great. The old brown spots are fading and I am no longer so worried about being seen without makeup. I store the jar in the refrigerator and keep small jar in my bathroom(saved old black jar from other cream) and it keeps it fresh. The serum oxidized too fast and was more expensive.
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/13/2012 8:58:54 AM This is a product that delivers what it claims to do. It really works on tightening your skin and at the same time gives your face a smooth texture. It is expensive but I've found it is worth it.
NG10 MA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, tighetens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Vitamin C & Anti-Aging Product -6/18/2010 5:15:01 AM I have used this cream for years and have never used a more potent vitamin C or anti-aging product. It's as effective as the serum of the same name and far more effective than other vitamin c products, including Skinceuticals. It's also better than other anti-aging products containing idebenone and coffeberry (Prevage MD & RevaleSkin). My skin is tight, firm, unlined, smooth and glowing. Everyone I have recommended this product to has absolutely loved it. I am 41 and am repeatedly mistaken for being under 21 (no joke). I simply refuse to be without it. With results this good, the last thing I care about is the price. It's actually a bargain for what it does and how long it lasts.
bonnie young
Overall Rating Overall Rating
cellexc miracle -1/3/2003 4:15:56 PM I have tried a lot of products but this one works wonders for your tone and elasticity.....not to mention the wrinkles....
sarai israel
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
All time favorite! -12/23/2014 4:08:59 AM i am a 39 y\o women from israel. i have semi-oily skin. i have tried all vit-c serums. i tried skinceuticals,skinmedica,obagi (also the Rx line),IS Cinical,PTR, Etc.. you name it,i tried it! The Only one i miss and go back to is thIs serum by Cellex-c! i just Love It! - i try others, but then always come back to this one because of the super glowing radiant skin it gives me. listin.....dont expect "Miricales". a good vit-c serum is only ONE "superstar" ingredient in the battle against aging skin. it is only one of a few crucial "bombs" that fight against aging. but it is an important one and NOT all vit-c serum are equals (and no...percentage of L-ascorbic is NOT what makes a vit-c serum more powerfull). in order for a vit-c serum to do work its magic..... it needs to have (first and foremost) a SUPERB "delivery mechanism". that delivery system will take the l-ascorbic acid Deep into the skin.... and that is exactly why i think CELLEX-C is Superior to all others. they are a Pioneer in Vit-C Skin Care and i Can definitely feel the deference! you see ,in the past, the Cellex-C formulations were concidered superior antioxidant serums compared with those of Skinceuticals (for example) because they contained more diverse antioxidant combinations, however both companys now feature "broad-spectrum" antioxidants. Skinceuticals claim their most photoprotective antioxidants are "CE Ferulic" and Phloretin CF (i tried the CE Ferulic,it was nice,but not "Great"). Cellex-C claims that their superior antioxidant is this Advanced-C Serum. Further complicating matters, IS Clinical claims that their "Super Serum Advance+" is superior, and Obagi says that even one of their 10% Vitamin C serums(tried it...really nice and better then skinceuticals) readily outperforms Skinceuticals 20% vit-c serum. Cellex-C uses tyrosine, zinc and bioflavonoids in their Vitamin C Serums whereas no Skinceuticals Serums contain tyrosine and only some contain zinc. (BTW: The use of tyrosine is protected by a Cellex-C patent). Medical literature states that when tyrosine is combined with ascorbic acid (vit-c) it helps to promote regeneration of new connective tissue through the stimulation of fibroblasts enabling them to create more collagen. while a A study that was co-authored by Skinceuticals cheif medical director Dr. Sheldon Pinnell (Rest his soul in peace) holds that zinc is an important and neglected antioxidant for skin. Zinc has been shown to help support increased collagen turnover stimulated by ascorbic acid it is an essential component of collagenase, which is required to dismantle old, defective and stiffened collagen in order for new collagen to be constructed. so If more types of antioxidants are better than less, it could be that Cellex-C Advanced C Serum is the most optimal antioxidant (because it contains five diverse antioxidants (l-ascorbic acid, zinc, resveratrol, pycnogenol and L-ergothioneine) and also contains tyrosine, as opposed to Skinceuticals "CE Ferulic" which contains three antioxidants (ascorbic acid, ferulic acid and Vitamin E) without tyrosine or zinc. however Skinceuticals "CE Ferulic" has been shown to provide a remarkable 8x endogenous photoprotection (no studies into the photoprotection offered by Cellex-C Vitamin C Serums have been published). There are many grounds on which to consider whos "the best" and I do not believe you will ever find a brand which is "best" on all fields. just do your own comparative study by using Cellex-C Advanced-C Serum for at least 4 months and then switching to Skinceuticals CE Ferulic for another 4 months. from My personal impression? the "CE Ferulic" was a whole lot less firming and powerfull compared to the Cellex-C "Advanced-C Serum". i truly believe that as a vit-c serum....the cellex-c is Far Superior to all others (i have tried). but like i said....its Only One superstar of a few that combat aging and wrinkiled skin. remember to use it in conjunction with a few other superpowers: 1- Retinoids! (Rx Tretinoin or over the counter retinol based creams). 2- L-ascorbic acid serum (vit-c serums of your choice). 3- Glycolic acid products (Chemical Exfoliating products from the AHA groups). 4- and try to use one Top notch ultra advanced New-Age product which contains lots of peptides and grouth factors. 5- **Sunscreen** (most important **Prevention** step). use all five crucial superstars and you are fighting aging (topically) in the best way you can (in this current day and age). i did them ALL...i did the Whooole trip from high-end ultra "lux" brands (such as La-prairie,La-mer,Natura Bisse,Revive,cle de peau) and all the way "down" to the "Physician Strength" brands (Skinmedica,Skinceuticals,Obagi-Nu Derm program,IS Clinical,MD Forte,Vivite...Gosh im sure i forgot some! lol). today.....i stay away from "lux" brands (except for makeup and stuff). my regimen Morning....... cleanse with Obagi "gentle cleanser" and wipe face dry. PTR "un-wrinkle peel pads" (wipe on dry face,leave on 2-3 min,rinse with water). La prairie facial mineral exfoliator (on damp skin right after washing of the PTR). Tone with Obagi toner then i use in this order (but wait 2-3 min after each product to let sink in). Cellex-c advance C serum (4-5 drops). Skinmedica TNS Essential Serum (A-M-A-Z-I-N-G). Md Forte Eye cream (sometimes i layer the skinceuticals "eye balm" on top if i feel dry). Obagi Exfoderm forte Zo skin oclipse sunscreen (the Best and most AMAZING sunscreen in the world). Evning: cleanse with Obagi "gentle cleanser". Tone with obagi Skinmedica TNS Essential Serum (also under eyes) Tretinoin cream 0.5 Skinceuticals "eye balm" and if you want some moisturizer ( i dont) then i suggest you use skinmedica "replenish hydrating cream" or their "dermal repair" or even a good basic moisturizng cream like the Cerave "pm moisturizer". *i also Love the Dermalogica "multivitam power recovery masque" for twice a week "pampering" treatment. im not into facial "masks" normally (i find them kindda useless) but i love this mask and i use at as a "pick me up" mask on long night or when i fly and my skin dosent look its best. its a beauty mask for me and its the ONLY one i ever will use and repurchase. Good luck! Sarai from israel :-)
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -12/1/2013 6:58:19 AM Makes skin smooth and soft and softens fine lines. I would not want to be without it.
lrlny New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best C Serum!! -5/27/2013 10:18:04 AM I've been a faitful user of Cellex-C for almost 10 years now. I am a huge fan of this product and use it almost daily. The only problem I have found is that the top of the bottle can stick if the serum gets under the dropper top.
Anchie76 NYC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A perfect serum! -3/17/2012 7:56:08 AM I use this serum with Cellex-C Hydra B serum every morning. I have a lot of sun damage, and while this serum didn't get rid of my persistent melasma, it certainly improved my overall skin tone. My skin has never looked better... it's brighter and has a healthy glow! I also love the simple yet potent ingredient list in this natural, paraben-free product. This advanced formula doesn't irritate or dry out my super dry skin. There's nothing to dislike really other than the price tag... however I think this serum is worth every penny!
nurse Minnesota
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, wrinkle fighter
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -11/29/2011 5:00:19 PM Best and most effective product I have used for wrinkles. I use hydrating b after before moisturizer.
sunsetsandy
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: it's a liquid and very runny. i would like a cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/14/2011 6:26:54 AM My facialist recommend Celex-c. I have been using Celex-c for 10 years. I think combined with little sun exposure and a daily skin routine, including Celex-c my skin has never looked so good. I would recommend this product to everyone.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Vitamin C is one of nature’s most powerful anti-aging vitamins. Not only is it an antioxidant that protects skin cells against damage, it boosts production of collagen, a protein that keeps skin looking firm and youthful. Unfortunately, the vitamin C in most skin care products is in a form that breaks down before it reaches the deeper layers of the skin where it can work its magic. Cellex-C developed a way to stabilize vitamin C so you can get the full anti-aging benefits of this antioxidant vitamin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Once you’ve arrived at the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page, you’ll find reviews and star ratings. Reviewers typically leave three ratings on products. These ratings are based on: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different types of skin. Once you’ve read the star ratings, spend some time reading the comments. You’ll discover why a reviewer rated a product the way they did and what they did or didn’t like. That kind of information comes in handy when making your product choices.

Once you’ve tried a product, other shoppers want to know what you thought. Why not write Cellex-C Treatments Reviews of your own? Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinions. Plus, you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor