PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Even if you cleanse, tone and moisturize your skin, you may still have skin problems that need extra attention. If your skin is more mature, you may have unwanted wrinkles, sun spots and skin that’s simply not as firm as it used to be. Cellex-C offers targeted treatments that go beyond the basics to address skin care problems like these at the cellular level where all aging begins. These treatment products contain clinically-active botanicals and Cellex-C’s patented vitamin C complex to lighten areas of pigmentation and boost collagen and elastin production. The result is skin that’s visibly firmer and more youthful in appearance. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works before adding it to your shopping cart? The Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page gives you an opportunity to see how other customers liked a product before buying it. Getting to the review section is easy. To access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C treatments line, click on the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. Looking for reviews on a specific product in the line? Go to the product’s description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Pia2 Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none except expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Use w/Celix C cream, or any moisturizer a.m./p. - 4/10/2011 5:37:39 PM I have been using this for years and it seems to give me more moisturizing effect than without. I also use it before using Retina-A.
Kitty17 Glendale, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product! - 3/2/2011 3:14:37 PM I haven't used a lot of vitamin C products but after using this one, why should I look for others? This product has brighten my complexion and diminished fine lines. Awesome serum!
indianlady Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, youthful skin in a bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
original and the best - 9/14/2010 4:39:33 PM After trying skinceuticals, Obagi and Citrix and only so so results I switched to Cellex-C because this one has the most clinical studies to back it up. Only Cellex-C utilizes the original vitamin c patent--bioderm. the tyrosine helps deliver it deep in the skin where collagen in formed. My skin is firm, plump and vibrant--people have begged me to tell them what I have been doing.
NG10 MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Vitamin C & Anti-Aging Product in Serum Form - 6/18/2010 5:26:42 AM I use this and the cream of the same name, depending on the time of year. Does everything it claims and more. Skin is tight, smooth, unlined, glowing and firm. Unbelievably potent. Been using for years with no intention of ever being without. Helps skin of all ages, types and colors, but the sooner you start, the better.
NG10 MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, tighetens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Vitamin C & Anti-Aging Product - 6/18/2010 5:15:01 AM I have used this cream for years and have never used a more potent vitamin C or anti-aging product. It's as effective as the serum of the same name and far more effective than other vitamin c products, including Skinceuticals. It's also better than other anti-aging products containing idebenone and coffeberry (Prevage MD & RevaleSkin). My skin is tight, firm, unlined, smooth and glowing. Everyone I have recommended this product to has absolutely loved it. I am 41 and am repeatedly mistaken for being under 21 (no joke). I simply refuse to be without it. With results this good, the last thing I care about is the price. It's actually a bargain for what it does and how long it lasts.
pjwlmj Syracuse, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AMAZING serum!! - 1/14/2010 7:50:42 PM I've used this serum for several months and it never disappoints me. Whenever I have some breakouts, it always gets rid of them while I'm sleeping. It's quite expensive but it's really worth for your skin. I've tried lots of brands but the products from Cellex-C made me satisfied.
M2009 PR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A+ product - 7/21/2009 7:00:48 AM I am using this product several years and I think that my skin texture improve gradually along the time. I like the light texture and that is not greasy. You be careful with the sun and if you have sensitive skin.
elisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
It works great !!! - 3/4/2009 11:29:09 PM My skin is very sensitive, this one is very gentle, and makes my skin very soft.
Always Here For Advice
Overall Rating Overall Rating

#1 for anti aging - 1/8/2009 3:44:35 PM Vitamin C Formula from the good companies like Cellex C, Jan Marini, and Obagi without going into these $500 preparations I see in the catalogs with "nano this" and "peptide that" is your best bet for nice skin for years to come. I don't bother with the "etc" that Cellex says you need. Just use the serum twice a day, a few drops goes a long way, let it dry, and that's it. During the day, wear a moisturizer with a sunscreen and at night a moisturizer over it. Use a gentle face cleanser. In this case I would use the Cellex C Sunblock, Betaplex milk cleanser and an eye cream/moisturizer but I'd use that anyway, nothing more. None of this "layering on". But Vitamin C, at the level and quality Cellex C makes it, is very good for your skin. If it's not working, you might be using something that doesn't agree with you, such as their B5 moisture gel. Everyone's skin is different. I think the salesperson went to town with the "working Josephine" and wasn't listening to her regular skincare routine, what exactly she wanted to correct and what was most economical. The fact that she spent so much and got no results - she should get her money back if nothing else. I still say the advanced serum is a very good buy. Lasts forever and gives me a healthy, rosy glow.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Apply sparingly - 11/10/2008 9:30:37 AM This works but too much of it leaves a plastic look to the face. Less is definitely more with this product. It has an *interesting* smell. It didn't bother me but some might find it overpowering
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Vitamin C is one of nature’s most powerful anti-aging vitamins. Not only is it an antioxidant that protects skin cells against damage, it boosts production of collagen, a protein that keeps skin looking firm and youthful. Unfortunately, the vitamin C in most skin care products is in a form that breaks down before it reaches the deeper layers of the skin where it can work its magic. Cellex-C developed a way to stabilize vitamin C so you can get the full anti-aging benefits of this antioxidant vitamin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Once you’ve arrived at the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page, you’ll find reviews and star ratings. Reviewers typically leave three ratings on products. These ratings are based on: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different types of skin. Once you’ve read the star ratings, spend some time reading the comments. You’ll discover why a reviewer rated a product the way they did and what they did or didn’t like. That kind of information comes in handy when making your product choices.

Once you’ve tried a product, other shoppers want to know what you thought. Why not write Cellex-C Treatments Reviews of your own? Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinions. Plus, you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL