Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Even if you cleanse, tone and moisturize your skin, you may still have skin problems that need extra attention. If your skin is more mature, you may have unwanted wrinkles, sun spots and skin that’s simply not as firm as it used to be. Cellex-C offers targeted treatments that go beyond the basics to address skin care problems like these at the cellular level where all aging begins. These treatment products contain clinically-active botanicals and Cellex-C’s patented vitamin C complex to lighten areas of pigmentation and boost collagen and elastin production. The result is skin that’s visibly firmer and more youthful in appearance. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works before adding it to your shopping cart? The Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page gives you an opportunity to see how other customers liked a product before buying it. Getting to the review section is easy. To access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C treatments line, click on the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. Looking for reviews on a specific product in the line? Go to the product’s description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 8/20/2008 2:04:54 PM I use Cellex-C High Potency Serum dabbed lightly all over my face and neck before I put on moisturizer, every night, and my complexion is evening out. I had some dark spots that are less noticeable. Also use it for infrequent skin break-outs, and they will have disappeared by morning.
Pharmgirl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

long time believer - 6/28/2008 4:01:44 PM I am a 37year old pharmacist with fair freckly skin and have used cellex-c since I was 25. I started using it when my mom's plastic surgeon recommended it to her to improve scars left from skin cancer. At a recent Dr. appt, my new physician looked at my med record and couldn't believe that I wasn't in my late 20s. I feel confident about the way my skin is aging--only negative-- sometimes the 17% solution irritates my skin, but then I give it a short holiday and use kinerase peptide and then to back to the cellex c. It is expensive, but less than surgery and the results are real.
Ofelia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unpleasant effects - 6/17/2008 8:18:45 AM I didn't enjoy the smell that developed on my face and palms when I used this product, nor did I enjoy the orange tinge that developed either. I trusted that vitamin C is good for anti-aging skincare but it cost too much and had unpleasant effects to continue. Plus I saw no difference in the quality of my skin after using 2 bottles (oily skin, large pores, acne scars, wrinkles). Longterm use of this for results? No thanks.
susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not worth the money - 3/10/2008 8:25:15 AM My skin was quiet sensitive to this product in the beginning, but after a week it was getting better. I have some spots on my face and I was looking forward that this product can at least fade it, but nothing happens after 2 months. It really doesn't worth the money. I am very disappointed.
Benni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Save Your Money - 5/5/2007 8:11:09 PM After reading all the glowing reviews on this stuff, comparing the reviews to that of other products, and then thinking it over for a few days - I ordered Cellex. In fact, I ordered a whole host of other products in this line that is "recommended" for use with in conjunction. Welp, it's now been just over 6 months, and according to the "before" picture I took, there has not been any change whatsoever in my face. Nada. Zip. Nil. Will I keep using it? NO WAY. It's far and away too expensive for a regular working Josephine; makes me sick when I think of the money I literally threw away on this. If you start using Cellex when you're about 20 and continue for the rest of your life, you may have a lot better results. But in all honesty; 45 is not the time to begin using this stuff, and expect any difference at all. I look younger than my age, but do have fine lines and enlarging pores that I wanted to deal with before they get worse. I'll just keep my fine lines and pores on my face, and leave my money in my bank account.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FABO! - 2/7/2007 10:51:16 AM Greatest skin hydrater ever! A MUST USE WITH THE CELLEX C!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 2/7/2007 10:48:43 AM (use it with Hydra B, if you are going to use it at all, but, use it! It did (after one month reduce my large pores about 60 %)...pores I have had for 20 years! Also firms skin, makes baby smooth...my husband was so impressed!...and adds a nice healthy glow!
orangegal
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very good - 12/24/2006 9:56:20 AM it hydrates really well, and absorbs smoothly. even though the price is quite high, but since you only need two drops a day, so it's no biggie. some tips: 1. you have to use this product in the night only, even though the product package didn't say so. because it's light sensitive. 2. you need a decent moisturizer to use after this product. since basically this product is "absorbing" the water from outerior. my suggestions would be: wash your face first, then pad on your toner, then quickly apply this product, then use your intensive moistuizer.
doris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it really works! - 11/11/2006 6:42:48 AM I bought it for my mom and guess what!!! It really works~ Her skin is brighter and looks younger. Now I really want to buy one for myself!
aina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great but skin qeuticals's serum is better! - 10/16/2006 3:58:17 AM this serum was great, but I liked skinceuticals's serum much better!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Vitamin C is one of nature’s most powerful anti-aging vitamins. Not only is it an antioxidant that protects skin cells against damage, it boosts production of collagen, a protein that keeps skin looking firm and youthful. Unfortunately, the vitamin C in most skin care products is in a form that breaks down before it reaches the deeper layers of the skin where it can work its magic. Cellex-C developed a way to stabilize vitamin C so you can get the full anti-aging benefits of this antioxidant vitamin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Once you’ve arrived at the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page, you’ll find reviews and star ratings. Reviewers typically leave three ratings on products. These ratings are based on: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different types of skin. Once you’ve read the star ratings, spend some time reading the comments. You’ll discover why a reviewer rated a product the way they did and what they did or didn’t like. That kind of information comes in handy when making your product choices.

Once you’ve tried a product, other shoppers want to know what you thought. Why not write Cellex-C Treatments Reviews of your own? Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinions. Plus, you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL