Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Even if you cleanse, tone and moisturize your skin, you may still have skin problems that need extra attention. If your skin is more mature, you may have unwanted wrinkles, sun spots and skin that’s simply not as firm as it used to be. Cellex-C offers targeted treatments that go beyond the basics to address skin care problems like these at the cellular level where all aging begins. These treatment products contain clinically-active botanicals and Cellex-C’s patented vitamin C complex to lighten areas of pigmentation and boost collagen and elastin production. The result is skin that’s visibly firmer and more youthful in appearance. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works before adding it to your shopping cart? The Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page gives you an opportunity to see how other customers liked a product before buying it. Getting to the review section is easy. To access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C treatments line, click on the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. Looking for reviews on a specific product in the line? Go to the product’s description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Angela L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Vitamin C plus! - 9/28/2006 9:26:26 PM I have been using vitamin C on my skin for years. It's a great booster. I've had no reactions or negatives from this product. Highly recommended.
T.B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too pricey and not a dramatic change - 8/23/2006 9:40:35 PM I am 28 with oily, uneven skin with bags, dark circles and several wrinkles around and under my eyes (lucky me!) After seeing all the great reviews and before and after pics I thought this would work awesome. But after using it for 2months (faithfully) I saw absolutely no change in my wrinkles or firmness of skin. However I must admit it made my skin soft, making foundation very easy to apply. Seemed to get rid of get rid of excess dead skin on my face. But, considering the price and the nonexistant change in my wrinkles I was very dissapointed with this product.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the Money - 3/25/2006 5:32:13 AM I purchased this product about a year ago and used it as directed.It stains everything it comes in contact with and the results were not very dramatic.I did notice a slight difference in the sagging waddle that had developed under my chin but not enough for the $$ I think it could work for some,but I 'll continue to look for a product that truly helps sagging skin.
elly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not what I expected - 3/9/2006 4:13:41 AM This obviously works for others, but did not work for me. I did make my skin feel tight; However, after 2 months of use, my skin has patchy dry spots with small red pimples, and wrinkles and pores are unchanged. Very disappointing.
Hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

prevent aging effectively! - 3/3/2006 7:50:24 PM I am 33 yrs old. I have used this product once, and result is good! Although the cream made me uncomfortable at the beginning each time, the result promised to prevent my aging skin - stayed my skin firm and smooth. Also, my skin tone looked even, healthier and younger. Bad thing is this product is too expensive and once stop using it, skin turn bad again. Also, it may not suitable for a sensitive skin user.
Karen in Ventura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Causes blackheads - 12/4/2005 4:20:38 PM I'm a 50 year old woman of northern European descent. I spent a lot of money for this cream and used it sparingly for 3 months, day and night. I did not notice any noticeable firmness of my skin and I got blackheads, which I'm not prone to develop. I will continue to use it on my neck, not face, and will not reorder.
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous - 10/26/2005 11:06:24 PM I received compliments for my skin lately from 2 of my friends that I only see every couple of weeks. They both said my skin looks radiant, smoother and my pores are less visible. I am only 32 but my skin has always been problematic. Oily, yet sensitive and dry. Besides my forehead already shows first signs of ageing. This formula in combination with Hydra 5 B-Complex makes my skin tighter, fine lines are less visible, the skin tone is great, almost 'glowing'. I love it!
g
Overall Rating Overall Rating

What a difference - 9/16/2005 11:54:36 AM Like others, I had been using the Cellex C without the Hydra B. It makes a massive difference. In just two weeks, my skin looks amazingly younger and smoother (not to mention feeling soft). Several people have complimented me on my skin and thats a first for me.
mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this really works - 8/4/2005 4:16:09 AM i am 38 years old,i have been using this for one year it works very well, i have been carded for my i.d.twice!!!
Sean Butler
Overall Rating Overall Rating
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Vitamin C is one of nature’s most powerful anti-aging vitamins. Not only is it an antioxidant that protects skin cells against damage, it boosts production of collagen, a protein that keeps skin looking firm and youthful. Unfortunately, the vitamin C in most skin care products is in a form that breaks down before it reaches the deeper layers of the skin where it can work its magic. Cellex-C developed a way to stabilize vitamin C so you can get the full anti-aging benefits of this antioxidant vitamin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Once you’ve arrived at the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page, you’ll find reviews and star ratings. Reviewers typically leave three ratings on products. These ratings are based on: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different types of skin. Once you’ve read the star ratings, spend some time reading the comments. You’ll discover why a reviewer rated a product the way they did and what they did or didn’t like. That kind of information comes in handy when making your product choices.

Once you’ve tried a product, other shoppers want to know what you thought. Why not write Cellex-C Treatments Reviews of your own? Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinions. Plus, you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL